Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman, but beware if you have children...
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 4, 2013

This large, square ottoman is large, comfortable, and works perfectly in a room with a sectional sofa. However, due to the design and stitching of the tufted areas, the seams will tear easily, especially if you have children who like to bounce on the furniture. I would not recommend this piece of furniture for high traffic, wear rooms. Other than that, it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We could not be happier with this ottoman
 from Middle TN,  Nov 29, 2013

Color and style in picture were accurate. This is a firm cushion, and fit perfectly in our living room. It is great with a tray on top with plenty of room to still rest your legs on the ottoman. We love the feature of the shelf underneath the ottoman. We can put a newspaper, a mug of coffee, or electronic device down there to be out of the way. Again, we could not be happier with this ottoman. The price was extremely reasonable compared to some we saw when out shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big and comfortable
 from Galveston, TX,  Nov 25, 2013

This ottoman is big and solid. The upholstered top is tufted and the print is lined up perfectly. I liked the design and print but my husband like how solid and practical it is. I placed a long, large silver tray on the back part for magazines, etc. The front holds my husbands socked feet and our pug. Perfect for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Atlatic Highlads, NJ,  Oct 16, 2013

This ottoman looks like a piece of furniture, not just an ottoman. Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 9, 2013

I ordered this ottoman for my informal living room which has fairly large dark brown leather sofas. This ottoman makes them look not so imposing. It is beautifully constructed and doesn't not look cheap at all! Excellent quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectation
 from Lenexa, KS,  Oct 6, 2013

This ottoman looks fantastic! The wood is dark, the material thick and rich. As it has been said in previous reviews, the top is not soft and cushion like--it is more firm and taut. I was very impressed with the quality for the price and I do not hesitate to recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic
 from Colorado,  Oct 3, 2013

Love it!! Easy assembly and well made. The price outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality!!
 from Atlanta,  Oct 3, 2013

This piece is beautiful and heavy and perfect!! Great value for the money. Assembled in 5 minutes and no tools needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Signature Ottoman
 from Utah,  Sep 27, 2013

This was our first venture on Overstock.com. We were so surprised to receive this piece in 2 days. Tried to move the box in the house. Realized this was a heavy piece of furniture. Loved the quality and detail of the piece. Easy to put together. We chose to not put the shelf on the bottom. This way we had no furniture chemical smell and we can better see our rug under the ottoman. Love this piece!! Thank You Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Writing on ottoman did not match colors on image
 from Easton PA,  Sep 25, 2013

I was so excited to receive my Tufted Signature Ottoman after reading all the great reviews as well as the wonderful price and beautiful styling. Unfortunately mine arrived and was not as described. The description stated that the writing on the ottoman was black and brown which would have gone perfectly with my decor. The ottoman I received had black and PURPLE writing on it! Although a beautiful ottoman the purple did not match with any of my colors, so I had to pack it up, a real pain, and return it. I really don't understand after all the great reviews how I received the wrong fabric. Clearly someone in customer quality assurance missed this one. I would love to re-order it but am too afraid the colors will be wrong again and the hassle of returning it isn't worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 23, 2013

Looks even better in person. Very well made. Will definitely order from overstock.com again! It was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect... love this ottoman
 from Texas,  Sep 22, 2013

I was very pleased with the quality of this piece. For $221 it is a GREAT buy. Not flimsy at all, took two people to move it. Even though it is not super cushy on the top, it is still comfy to sit on and probably won't wear out like most ottoman coffee table combos. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Texas,  Sep 17, 2013

I love this ottoman!! The fabric DOES pill up over time (10 months in), but it's still beautiful. Everyone loves it, so stylish and just the right height for our sofa. Big enough that our toddler loves to lay on top of it. The storage beneath it is PHENOMENAL! We just love this piece. I figured the white fabric would eventually get ruined (which my child has already stained it), but for the price.....I will just recover it eventually. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ottoman
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 30, 2013

I just received this ottoman yesterday. It is absolutely beautiful!! The pictures don't do it justice. After reading the many reviews on here, I decided to purchase this ottoman for our living room. I wasn't looking for an ottoman to serve the purpose of an extra seat, but rather something that would serve more as the purpose of putting a serving tray on top and/or putting up your feet. The cushion part of the ottoman is hard, but I like that. It is definitely great quality and is very heavy. My husband put it together in less than 5 minutes. I would definitely recommend this product. It's a beautiful piece and at a great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Southern CA,  Jul 27, 2013

This is a great table! Very sturdy and well built. Fabric is very taut and good quality. Sprayed it with scotchgard just because we have small kids, but expect it to last quote some time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!!!
 from Temple, TX,  Jun 21, 2013

We were looking for a specific size and shape of ottoman with a bolder print, and this was PERFECT! A perfect cocktail ottoman, great quality, very sturdy. GREAT BUY!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ottoman was perfect for my living room. I love the fabric on top. It also serves as an additional sitting area as the top is pretty hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, looks gorgeous in the family room
 from Washington, DC,  May 4, 2013

We could tell this was a high quality product right away when we picked up the pieces - they felt heavy and sturdy, not flimsy at all. It took less than 20 minutes to put it together, and the finished result looks great. Absolutely love this piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together and lovely
 from CA,  Apr 29, 2013

I do wish this was a little larger but I knew the dimensions when I bought it so I'm not deducting for that. Very nice and goes well in my living area. The original site description is not up on this screen right now so I may be wrong, but I expected this to be square which it is not. I'm not deducting for this because I could be wrong and it is only slightly rectangular, but just something I'm putting out there for others. Overall I would (and have) recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ottoman
 from Southwest US,  Apr 11, 2013

I ordered this on a Sunday evening and it was delivered on Wednesday. This was my first order from Overstock. Very fast delivery! Assembly was quick and easy. The top is not as soft as the tufting would lead you to believe, but that is a good thing for an ottoman so you could easily put a tray on it and it will sit straight. Since it is a rectangle and nit a huge square it will work in many more rooms. The piece I received had a bottom shelf with a bashed corner. I called Overstock and the customer service agent was very polite and helpful. With that one call they sent a replacement shelf in 3 days. It was in perfect condition. They kept me aware of the status and in fact when I didn't check my email one day the shipping notice was sent and the box was on my porch before I even read it! I'm very impressed with both the ottoman, which is a perfect fit in my room, and in Overstock's customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought