Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 8, 2015

Very well built and easy to assemble. Looks great in the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
living room ottoman
 Apr 21, 2015

This ottoman is great for the price. it is very hard but is what we wanted. so if you are looking for something soft this will not be for you. We have received many compliments on it and it goes well with our furniture. The fabric does allow feet to go up on it without showing dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Was pleasantly surprised at how good of a quality this item was overall. Looks like a much more expensive ottoman than it really is. It's stood up well over the year I've had it in my living room. Would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Built well
 Jan 16, 2015

Nice look and great price. You can trust it to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living Room Ottoman/Coffee table
 from New York, NY,  Oct 20, 2014

I read some reviews avail at the time of purchase and helped realized this was the ottoman I was looking for. Recently moved to NYC from a house to an apt. I needed some sort of dual practical use: ottoman/coffee table. This ottoman offered both as it has a second wood layer where I storage my photo albums and others. It's durable, fashionable, easy to assemble!!! It took us 15 mins to put together. The price was right and the delivery on time (a day early than estimated) I will definitely recommend this product! thanks NewYorker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice piece of furniture
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 15, 2014

Attractive and heavy duty. We like the firmness of the upholstered top (things don't bounce off when you put your feet up on or sit on it) and find it comfortable enough to sit on. Took advice of other raters and sprayed with fabric protector, which I also recommend. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted ottoman
 from North Port, Florida,  Sep 18, 2014

I made an error, I ordered the wrong ottoman, the Ottoman that I order very nice, but I need a square one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than I expected to Find Online
 from Annapolis, MD,  Sep 12, 2014

I was able to put this together on my own without assistance. There is no need for tools other than to open the box it was shipped in. I love the detail on the legs and the stained finish is exactly what I was hoping for in order to match it to our entertainment center. Warning, this is HEAVY - I think the shipping weight says 72 lbs so this shouldn't be seen as a very mobile piece of furniture. It's also much larger than normal rectangular ottomans so make sure you room can handle it. Our 80 pound Rhodesian Ridgeback jumps up on it for naps daily and it is exceptionally sturdy. I rated the style of the product as Good rather than Excellent because I'm not a huge fan of the script material but once it's worn or stained, I plan on recovering with something more our style - thank you to the person who asked the question about the ability to recover and maintain the tufting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Just what I was looking for!
 from Kansas City, Mo.,  Aug 7, 2014

If you are looking for an ottoman look no more. The only thing I would recommend is scotch guarding it. Shipping was very fast. Very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman
 from Salem, OR,  Jul 21, 2014

This ottoman is prettier than than the photo. It is heavy weight and versatile. I put it next to a red loveseat and it is perfect for "cooling" down the red. The fabric is linen so I would recommend putting in a home without small kids or household pets to keep it looking good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful with a little updating
 from TN,  Jun 11, 2014

Love it, nicely made, however, I recovered it in a more modern fabric and painted the wood to update it and now it looks fabulous! Still saved a bunch by recovering it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from DC,  Jun 7, 2014

This was my first overstock.com purchase and I'm very pleased! The ottoman arrived in 7 days, no damage, and looks exactly like the picture. It was very easy to assemble. There was a slight odor, like some of the other reviewers have mentioned, but it has mostly gone away after only 1 day. The cushion is firm and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big size ottman but beware its already starting to
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 2, 2014

The ottoman is larger than anticipated but that's my fault because I dismissed the measurements; What I was surprised about at almost instantly is that the fabric is already linting up or whatever you call it. I already have a bunch of lint balls on it. Because I love it so much I switch it to my living room where I hardly have any actively but you can still see the lint balls. Uggh. One other thing I like about the ottoman beside the large size is the storage. I now can store my magazines that I haven't gotten a chance to read yet but at least it's not all in my face to make me feel guilty that I haven't had a chance to read. I would still say for the price it was an okay purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and wonderful quality
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 14, 2014

This ottoman is exactly as described. It was easy to assemble and was ready for use within 5 minutes. Great quality. I love this ottoman :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My ottamam was fabulous
 from Northfield Ohio,  May 13, 2014

The ottamam arrived as scheduled and it was very easy to assemble. I love everything about it. It fits my Decor perfectly and the price was the icing on the cake. Love it thanks bio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 26, 2014

Love this ottoman and receive a lot of compliment on it with regard to design, functionality and material. Very well built and solid piece of furniture that goes well with my leather sofa!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even nicer than expected!
 from Savannah GA,  Apr 16, 2014

Nice style and almost exactly what we were looking for without the hassle of dealing with furniture sales people who seem to follow you around the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Alpine, CA,  Mar 29, 2014

Beautiful in our great room. Serves as an ottoman, coffee table and extra seating. It was easy to assemble and looks expensive. I gave it four stars because one of the buttons has already fallen off, but we were able to glue it back on. ;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Signature Ottoman
 from TX,  Mar 15, 2014

My ottoman arrived on schedule and it is a very nice piece of furniture. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. The fabric is between beige and tan with different shades of brown and a little black on the lettering and the wood is a rich brown, although I don't really consider the color to be espresso as stated. Still, the combination of the fabric and wood looks great with my chocolate brown sectional. I've read many reviews that state the cushion is hard. I've only owned one other ottoman and it was very hard. This one is firm, but there is more give on this one when I sit on it than my previous ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Middleboro, MA,  Mar 6, 2014

Purchasing the tufted ottoman was my first purchase on Overstock, so I was a little bit weary, but read tons of reviews, and decided to choose this ottoman because it seemed to rank very high in customer satisfaction. I wasn't sure if I wanted to buy this item because of the French script on the fabric, but in person, it adds a sophistication to my room. The ottoman arrived in less than a week, and my husband said it was very easy to assemble. I love it because it is comfortable enough to rest your feet on, but also sturdy enough to use as a coffee table. The bottom shelf also provides extra space for magazines, board games, and the like. The ottoman is also larger than I expected, but not over-bearing. It is perfect for my 84 inch long sofa. I highly recommend the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought