Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a great piece--comfortable and STYLISH!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 27, 2013

So... Im a glass is half empty kinda person who is critical of my online purchases ones received. but i have to say that i LOVE this chair, the color is beautiful and its soft and so stylish. The quality is very nice and what I expected. I would definitely recommend this product. When I bought this chair i bought it along with 4 other pieces of furniture on overstock and this chair was my favorite purchase :) hope this helped.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this purchase.
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Jul 11, 2013

The chair is just what I hoped it would be. The color & fabric appear to be that on what would be on a much more expensive piece of furniture. It is easy to assemble. I have 2 minor comments that are slightly negative in nature. The chair is a bit wobbly and it is necessary to add a pillow for back support. However, I would not hesitate to order the chair again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Chair!
 from Allentown, PA,  Sep 5, 2014

Picked this chair for our daughter's room makeover. It is the perfect accent chair and she feels very comfortable in it. Plenty of room on seat. Color is wonderful. Easy to assemble!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color, Pretty Comfy!
 from NY,  Mar 28, 2014

I wanted this chair for the color, which is just as vibrant as the picture, but with a pillow for lower back support, it is very comfy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my needs
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2014

Bought this to use as a chair in my photography studio. Love it!! And it matches perfectly with this rug purchased on here too: http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Al-Fresco-7-Feet-10-Inch-Beige-Floral-Rug/7975107/product.htmlsitting

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Menifee,  Feb 18, 2014

I love this chair. It is a true dark turquois color. It was very well packed and simple to put together by myself. It is comfortable and well made. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the chair!
 from SF,CA,  Dec 28, 2013

The chair is great, quality is very good for the price, and the color is bright. I liked the look and feel of the material and it's comfortable as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 1, 2013

Really cute chair. The material is more textured/woven than I'd thought but still nice. Easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to picture and inforation
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 24, 2013

Great chair, great price. Easy to put together. Came with all tools. Much simpler than ** instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Springfield, MA,  May 16, 2013

This chair arrived very quickly. The color is beautiful - even prettier than on the site. I thought it might be too bright once I saw it in "real life" but it was just right. Goes great with all my other decor. Easy to put together, no damage. Seat area of chair is nice and big and the fabric looks like it'll hold up well. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top