Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Menifee,  Feb 18, 2014

I love this chair. It is a true dark turquois color. It was very well packed and simple to put together by myself. It is comfortable and well made. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the chair!
 from SF,CA,  Dec 28, 2013

The chair is great, quality is very good for the price, and the color is bright. I liked the look and feel of the material and it's comfortable as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great piece--comfortable and STYLISH!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 27, 2013

So... Im a glass is half empty kinda person who is critical of my online purchases ones received. but i have to say that i LOVE this chair, the color is beautiful and its soft and so stylish. The quality is very nice and what I expected. I would definitely recommend this product. When I bought this chair i bought it along with 4 other pieces of furniture on overstock and this chair was my favorite purchase :) hope this helped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this purchase.
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Jul 11, 2013

The chair is just what I hoped it would be. The color & fabric appear to be that on what would be on a much more expensive piece of furniture. It is easy to assemble. I have 2 minor comments that are slightly negative in nature. The chair is a bit wobbly and it is necessary to add a pillow for back support. However, I would not hesitate to order the chair again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 1, 2013

Really cute chair. The material is more textured/woven than I'd thought but still nice. Easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 4, 2015

Very comfortable with a throw pillow! Beautiful color, and just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased 2 of these chairs and we love them. Always scary purchasing something online/sight unseen but based on others reviews I decided to go ahead. So happy that I did. The online photo is accurate. The chairs are firm and comfortable although a lumbar pillow would help - add interest and additional support for the lower back as the seat is a little deep for a shorter person. You can't go wrong with these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 Feb 12, 2015

Vibrant, surprisingly comfortable chair. Quality exceeded expectations, considering cost. Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock chair
 from Minnesota,  Jan 17, 2015

The color is beautiful and the size is perfect adds a lot of style to my living room love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!!
 from Franklin, NC,  Jan 7, 2015

Love it! It's exactly what I expected! I would recommend this chair....I already have recommended it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 31, 2014

Great color. Sturdy and nice fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquoises chair
 from Arizona,  Dec 20, 2014

This chair is wonderful! We get compliments from everyone. Add a couple of their pillows and it's a great sitting chair also. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Chair!
 from Allentown, PA,  Sep 5, 2014

Picked this chair for our daughter's room makeover. It is the perfect accent chair and she feels very comfortable in it. Plenty of room on seat. Color is wonderful. Easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color, Pretty Comfy!
 from NY,  Mar 28, 2014

I wanted this chair for the color, which is just as vibrant as the picture, but with a pillow for lower back support, it is very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my needs
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2014

Bought this to use as a chair in my photography studio. Love it!! And it matches perfectly with this rug purchased on here too: http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Al-Fresco-7-Feet-10-Inch-Beige-Floral-Rug/7975107/product.htmlsitting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to picture and inforation
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 24, 2013

Great chair, great price. Easy to put together. Came with all tools. Much simpler than ** instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Springfield, MA,  May 16, 2013

This chair arrived very quickly. The color is beautiful - even prettier than on the site. I thought it might be too bright once I saw it in "real life" but it was just right. Goes great with all my other decor. Easy to put together, no damage. Seat area of chair is nice and big and the fabric looks like it'll hold up well. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought