Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Iowa,  Jun 12, 2014

I ordered this cushion to use on top of a deck box. They arrived quickly and were an excellent quality item. The colors were very deep and vibrant, just as pictured. I did have to return them because of the fit not being what I wanted, but if they will work for you, order one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tufted seat cushio
 from St Louis MO,  May 8, 2014

Colors are as described by Overstock. Fabric is beautiful and holds up well to rain. Excellent stitching and colors are bright but blend together. Fit our outdoor bench perfectly. So comfortable to sit on. Highly recommend it... You will not be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion
 from North Central Texas,  Sep 29, 2012

I have looked for cushions for my window seat/storage unit for a long time, always too expensive and/or wrong fabric to be usable with pets.I was so happy when I saw these at 1/2 cost of least expensive ones I had found before

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as far as I can tell it is good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect bench cushion
 from Maryland,  May 28, 2012

Purchased this cushion for a bench. Nice thickness - much thicker than I've seen in stores. Dimensions exactly as stated. Fabric is sturdy, with beautiful pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick and cushiony, well made, beautiful print fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench cushion
 from Clarkston, MI,  Mar 27, 2012

I am very pleased with the bench cushion I ordered. It was delivered quickly and is exactly the size I ordered. The qauality is very good. I used Overstock frequently because I have not been disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty to look at
 from Ridgely,MD,  Nov 6, 2011

Go ahead and buy great value for the money. Colors are bright and have so far lasted through this season.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect to my eye
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not quite as firm as I like them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Murphys, CA,  Oct 8, 2011

This cushion was very thick and soft to sit on. Better quality than I would be able to purchase in any of my local stores. I am very pleased with my purchase. It matched perfectly with the chair cushions that I presently have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as described - great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion
 from MD,  Sep 12, 2011

I purchased the cushion to match with other cushions on one of my decks. THey are perfect together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch Swing Cushion
 from Atlanta,  Aug 30, 2011

A thick comfortable cushion. Just the right length to fit on the porch swing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick cushion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Pompano beach florida,  Aug 18, 2011

I was considering just getting two small cushions for my backyard settee. The settee set was purchased through Overstock and was once again a perfect purchase and a good price. When I got the regular cusions, I realized that I really needed a settee cusion, This one is perfect and I love the masculine stripes. It's nice to see that this range has a feminine flower look and also a more masculine striped pattern. I've purchased many cusions from this line and I'm impressed that there are very different sizes, rounded corners, etc. etc. for each product. A great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality fabric and fill is excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Loveseat/ Bench Cushion
 from North Carolina,  Aug 11, 2011

Could have been a little longer for a tighter fit but it works. Thicker than the original cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable, only had a few weeks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cushion is nice and puffy
 from Daphne, AL,  Jul 27, 2011

I bought this cushion for a metal love seat. It is a beautiful cushion, with lovely colors. I am quite satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product better than described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench cushion
 from Mass,  Apr 19, 2011

Excellent bench cushion. color is as true as the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushion
 from MD,  Jan 16, 2011

This is a really nice cushion. It is fat and comfy, the reason I gave it only 4 stars is because it reeked of cigarette smoke when I got it. I set it out on the front porch for a night and it is ok now, I bought it for an indoor loveseat. It is very comfortable to sit on. I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from charlotte, nc,  Sep 23, 2010

These cushions fit an old metal bench perfectly and are very comfy! I would give 5 stars but for some reason my phone won't let me mark more than three- great product comes exactly as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion
 from Bostom,  Aug 24, 2010

I bought 2 of these cushions for window boxes in my bedroom. They are working out well, very comfortable to sit on and read and look out. I could also use one of them for a patio bench that i have if we move. Very good quality for price and I thought the color was very close to on line. I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend them to a friend. Thanks overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The cushions were fantastic my original plan was to use one for the back and one for the seat but they were to short, my fault, so I ordered one more and used them as chair cushions and I love it. The cushions are thick and the color is great. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Jul 31, 2010

My only complaint is that it is a little shorter than the measurements on the website. Otherwise it seems to be of good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor loveseat/bench Cushion
 from Colorado,  Jul 15, 2010

Great price...fit the wicker loveseat perfect and flowery design added color to the back yard

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat cushion
 from Anderson, SC,  Jan 27, 2010

The tropical pattern of this loveseat cushion looks great on my white wicker. Packing and shipping were quick and easy. Thanks Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top