Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"It Was Needed Furniture"
 from Southern California:,  Dec 20, 2012

This was some needed furniture, and it served that purpose. The color is light, so I recommend that you keep it away from kids. [I don't have any kids, so that's not an issue for me] It's just deep enough. I feel like an inch, or two less, and it wouldn't suit my needs. As I said in another part of this review. People looking for an ottoman for storage, like me, need to make sure that the deph is right. Nothing less than 16, or 17 inches is really worth it, but some are as little as 8' inches. [That's way too small for me, and most people] Also this came assembled. [You only need to put on the legs, which is pretty easy] Over all a good value. There's just the concern with the right deph, and sure it could have been a little cheaper, but still a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wanted leather, but this material is o-kay. Keep it away from kids though. It's a light color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close. For people looking for an ottoman for storage; make sure that you get the dephs right. Some are like 8' inches, and that's not very deep. I recommend 17 inches, or more. More if you can afford it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bench for the cost
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 1, 2013

nice bench with a linen look. the scale is small so it's great for the end of a bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size perfect, wasn't clean
 from Puyallup or Desert Hot Springs,  Jan 17, 2013

Liked the size, disappointed by material quality and some dirt spots on new bench. Probably a little over-priced, but works for the spot we needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair.... some dirt spots, not the best material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just hat I needed
 from Upper Peninsula of Michigan,  Jul 15, 2014

Just what I needed, an extra storage place that looks goof and fits nicely at the foot of a queen size bed. It had great appeal and you can sit on it comfortably to change shoes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected..................
 from Carson City, NV,  Jul 3, 2014

Arrived far quicker than expected and was easy to assemble. Very roomy and the color turned out to be exactly as I'd hoped so it fits well with my decor. Quite happy with this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price.Flawless and beautiful furniture.
 from Taylorsville.Ut.,  Jun 3, 2014

Will use for a very long time to come.Perfect in quality and style.Love it !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Staunton, VA,  Jun 1, 2014

This bench is exactly what I was looking for. It is light to move, but sturdy, with a soft closing mechanism (which I don't remember seeing in the description). The color is a light oatmeal gray, super neutral, but very elegant and goes with everything. It is a little on the small side, but that's what I wanted. I had planned to put it at the foot of the bed in the guest bedroom, but it looks great under the windows, where it fits perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage bench
 from Tennessee,  Jul 17, 2013

This storage bench is a good value and functional for the price. Serves a dual purpose in the laundry/mud room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected!
 from Spring Lake, NJ,  Jan 24, 2013

Good value for the money. As always you get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was fine for what I needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it was what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posite
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2012

This bench is very cute and is made very well. The top is padded and can be used as a seat and also as storage so that is a plus. Just had to put on the legs and it was ready to go. I love it and it is a very good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Bench!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 8, 2012

I was looking for a piece of furniture that offered storage and this is the one. The bench fits neatly in a bedroom and has enough storage for blankets, pillows, shoes, accessories, whatever! The storage bench is covered in an attractive linen fabric in a very neutral color so it matches most decor. if you are looking for a slim sized bench with storage this one is a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. Not fantastic but not cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Linen Storage Bench
 from IL,  Nov 7, 2012

This was a gift for a friend at baby shower. The Linen Storage Bench was the same color and soft linen the only thing that was disappointing was the hinges were not attached and torn. My friend had to keep it without the hinges attached, they told me it sticks out when opening so they hve to be careful, and they use it for clothes also said its big enough to put shoes, clothes and other items , the storage room is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from GA,  Dec 3, 2012

I really did not want to pay this much for a bench, but since this one checked off everything that I was looking for I went for it. What a disappointment. It was as described, but just so cheap. Shipping was 10 days, was packed really thoroughly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
TRIBECCA HOME Tufted Storage Bench
Today $151.99
Compare $209.91
Save 28%
(90)
Grey Kinfine Tufted Storage Bench
Today $131.99
Compare $134.00
Save 2%
(2)
Hourglass Storage Ottoman
Today $157.99
Compare $213.84
Save 26%
(1)
Back to top