Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"It Was Needed Furniture"
 from Southern California:,  Dec 20, 2012

This was some needed furniture, and it served that purpose. The color is light, so I recommend that you keep it away from kids. [I don't have any kids, so that's not an issue for me] It's just deep enough. I feel like an inch, or two less, and it wouldn't suit my needs. As I said in another part of this review. People looking for an ottoman for storage, like me, need to make sure that the deph is right. Nothing less than 16, or 17 inches is really worth it, but some are as little as 8' inches. [That's way too small for me, and most people] Also this came assembled. [You only need to put on the legs, which is pretty easy] Over all a good value. There's just the concern with the right deph, and sure it could have been a little cheaper, but still a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wanted leather, but this material is o-kay. Keep it away from kids though. It's a light color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close. For people looking for an ottoman for storage; make sure that you get the dephs right. Some are like 8' inches, and that's not very deep. I recommend 17 inches, or more. More if you can afford it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 16, 2015

Overall, just not impressed with the product. After reading the reviews, I decided to buy this bench for our entry way to store shoes. The fabric feels and looks very cheap. Also, one of the legs does not attach properly.It is supposed to be attached with a screw, but the hole is too big for the screw so it just falls out. Returning the product is too much of a hassle so we will just deal with the product. Just very disappointed in the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bench for the cost
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 1, 2013

nice bench with a linen look. the scale is small so it's great for the end of a bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the trick!
 Apr 29, 2015

I needed extra storage and a place to sit and put on my shoes! Works great and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 7, 2015

I was pleased with this storage bench and the price. Had been looking for some time and needed it to fit in with my bedroom. Nice quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just hat I needed
 from Upper Peninsula of Michigan,  Jul 15, 2014

Just what I needed, an extra storage place that looks goof and fits nicely at the foot of a queen size bed. It had great appeal and you can sit on it comfortably to change shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Staunton, VA,  Jun 1, 2014

This bench is exactly what I was looking for. It is light to move, but sturdy, with a soft closing mechanism (which I don't remember seeing in the description). The color is a light oatmeal gray, super neutral, but very elegant and goes with everything. It is a little on the small side, but that's what I wanted. I had planned to put it at the foot of the bed in the guest bedroom, but it looks great under the windows, where it fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size perfect, wasn't clean
 from Puyallup or Desert Hot Springs,  Jan 17, 2013

Liked the size, disappointed by material quality and some dirt spots on new bench. Probably a little over-priced, but works for the spot we needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair.... some dirt spots, not the best material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posite
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2012

This bench is very cute and is made very well. The top is padded and can be used as a seat and also as storage so that is a plus. Just had to put on the legs and it was ready to go. I love it and it is a very good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Jan 18, 2016

Love it, love it so much I bought a second one for the other bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional space-saving elegance
 Jan 12, 2016

Very happy with this item. The smallish footprint is perfect at the foot of a queen bed, without cramping our floor plan. Tall enough to provide storage for sewing machine and equip, and a convenient place to sit while putting on footwear. Shipping and package left a small smudge on one corner of linen near foot, but not noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Killer bench!!!
 Jan 7, 2016

One of the best item's I ever purchased,looks great in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 7, 2016

Bought as Christmas gift. This is a small bench but perfect for a small room. Just what my mother-on-law was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for small space
 Nov 20, 2015

I only do not give it a 5 because not as much storage as I wanted but good for a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench!
 Oct 22, 2015

Love the bench! Easy to assemble and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 Oct 5, 2015

This little storage bench is perfect for any room. I needed the extra seating for the holidays in the living room. It fit perfectly in front of the window. Perfect size. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Sep 25, 2015

Less inside storage than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new home owner
 Sep 4, 2015

This item is a great size and made well. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because it came with a dirt mark on the linen which did not come out. Overstock compensated me for keeping it in that condition. If it had been clean, I would 5 star it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mart
 Feb 17, 2015

Just as described. Arrived promptly. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Found Storage
 Jan 30, 2015

Just what I needed, for storage and additional seating in family room. Only had to add the legs and it was ready to go. I did spray it with a fabric protector since it is a light color. Thanks Overstock for a nice bench at a great price and fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought