Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful ottoman
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Sep 10, 2014

Looks way more expensive than it is. Love this ottoman, its just beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful!
 from Rochester hills, mi,  Aug 9, 2014

This ottoman is even nicer in person. It made a beautiful accent piece and I'm glad I purchased this!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
POSITIVE
 from GA,  Jul 16, 2014

Love it!!! great quality and very expensive looking. VERY IMPRESSED

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

Another amazing buy from Overstock. Great value and looks beautiful. Perfect size too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Family room ottoman
 from Illinois,  Jun 10, 2014

Great value!! Looks much more expensive that it was. Love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
I love it!
 from Snohomish, WA,  May 12, 2014

I love it! It is better in person than in the picture. Easy to put together. Solid construction. I've gotten lots of compliments on it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Ottoman
 from Indiana,  Apr 26, 2014

Good quality, practical, and looks good!...........

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
GORGEOUS!!!
 from Roselle, NJ,  Apr 17, 2014

I had been looking for the "perfect" ottoman/cocktail table for quite some some. I even purchased a different one from Overstock but returned it. I should have never second guessed myself and stuck with this one. IT IS BEAUTIFUL! It compliments my living room nicely and looks like it came from a very high end retailer! It took me 10 minutes to assemble (7 of which was getting it out of the box)! DO NOT PASS ON THIS OTTOMAN...it is ALL that!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Classy, sturdy furniture
 from Freehold, New Jersey,  Mar 13, 2014

After searching for many weeks for a cocktail ottoman that matches my existing furniture and is reasonaby priced, I finally found what I was looking for at Overstock. The ottoman is very well made. The color is a deep brown which matches my furniture, and is a very classy, transitional style. It could match nearly any furniture style. It is also pretty heavy, which I wasn't expecting for the price. It appears to be a very well made piece of furniture you would find in a nice furniture store--not assembly required stuff. The leather is also very firm, not mushy, and I haven't had any issues with buttons coming loose or material pulling away at all. Frankly, unless you use it for a trampoline, I don't see how those issues could occur. The legs did need to be screwed in, but they are also very sturdy and attractive with turned legs. There are also these things on the bottom of the legs that allow you to move the ottoman around without marking up wood floors--very handy! Having priced many of these types of ottomans, this is a steal. All in all, the reasonable price, the workmanship and the appearance guarantees you will love this ottoman as I do.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Easily scratches
 from NJ,  Feb 26, 2014

This is a great ottoman, my only complaint is that it scratches really easily, even the lightest scratch will leave a mark/tear. Otherwise it is great

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

Beautiful ottoman, much better than anything for this price, looks classy and quality is excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Leather Tufted Ottoman
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 18, 2014

I ordered this ottoman to go in my master bedroom as part of a seating area. It looks beautiful!! So nice in fact, the seating area is sitting in my empty living room still because it looks so good!! The ottoman is perfect. It came in a few days of ordering and was very easy to assemble. Only negative is it definitely smaller then I thought. Perfect for a small seating area but I wouldn't buy if trying to use with a sectional couch. You have to be sitting pretty close to the person next to you if both of you want to put your feet up. Otherwise, beautiful piece!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
tufted leather ottoman
 from Washington state,  Jan 26, 2014

perfect size, just the right height to rest your feet on. love the shelf underneath for storing magazines and books. The leather has a nice look and the tufting is well done.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect addition to the living room
 from RI,  Jan 26, 2014

This ottoman was purchased as a gift for my daughter's living room. She was having her first large party in her first home. This piece fits nicely with her L shaped sofa. The ottoman is sturdy, and firm, and comfortable to sit on. It is perfect to serve food on. The shelf underneath (which can be disassembled and removed easily) is handy to have. This was easy to assemble and was a great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Excellent Style : Good
One of the buttons has already popped off.
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 18, 2014

Decent for the money but one of the tufted buttons has already popped off. It doesn't really see alot of use.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great ottoman for a very low price!
 from Sacramento ,CA,  Jan 7, 2014

Beautiful and very well made ottoman. Great finish on wooden parts and pretty good quality leather. Feels nice and solid and it is heavy for it's size. The ottoman looks like an expensive piece of furniture and fits right in with my Thomasville and Bernhardt living room furniture. Very happy with it !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Tufted "leather" ottoman
 from Michigan,  Dec 21, 2013

As other reviewers have said, this ottoman is nice looking and good quality, but you will not fool anyone into thinking it is real leather. I am very happy with the style and quality. It is being used in a basement family room and I feel it will hold up well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Good
Poor quality
 from Merritt Island, FL,  Nov 29, 2013

Like other reviewers, after about 3 months one of the tufted buttons fell off then the "leather" has split in one area. Very disappointing. I was going to order another becuase I liked this so much but fter reading reviews indicating the same issues, i will be looking for something else.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Leather ottoman
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Nov 16, 2013

Really nice compliment piece to our family room, just a little smaller than I had anticipated.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very happy with this table!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Nov 15, 2013

I was nervous ordering a table online without being able to see it in a store. I have to say, this table is awesome and was a better quality than I expected. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top