Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Did not last long
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 5, 2013

I purchased this ottoman approximately a little over a year ago, and I loved it. After about 3 months one of the tufted buttons fell off. I glued it on, and placed a tray over it. Now the "leather" has split in one place and looks like it is seperating in other spots. It does take some wear and tear from grandchildren sitting on it, but nothing crazy. I thought this might be of help to someone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Scratches easy, don't sit on it.
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 5, 2013

Beautiful! Scratches easy. Be careful do not sit on it, thread split easily close to button.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, not as dark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect desription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but will it last?
 from new york, ny,  Apr 3, 2013

I had been looking for an ottoman coffee table for a while. I weas very excited to find this and the price and size were great. It was easy to assemble and the legs are very pretty and similar to the legs on my high price dining table. But, today, about a week after receiving it, i notice that one of the buttons on the top had popped off and taken the tufting with it. i called customer service. They were wonderful- ready to refund my money with just my word. I love it and want another one. I no longer have the original box to send this one back. The rep said, "don't worry, I will expedite delivery of the new one and then you put the old one in the box and we will have UPS pick it up from you". That is great service. Lets hope the next one isn't defective.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure, too soon to see if it holds up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the buttons has already popped off.
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 18, 2014

Decent for the money but one of the tufted buttons has already popped off. It doesn't really see alot of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted "leather" ottoman
 from Michigan,  Dec 21, 2013

As other reviewers have said, this ottoman is nice looking and good quality, but you will not fool anyone into thinking it is real leather. I am very happy with the style and quality. It is being used in a basement family room and I feel it will hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Leather Ottoman with Optional Shelf
 from Orland Park, IL,  Oct 2, 2013

I bought this ottoman to replace a larger one in my living room. This one is perfect size and a gorgeously rich shade of brown. I love the ornately carved legs. I use it without the shelf; no need to dust another shelf. I may use the shelf in the future however, so I am saving it. I recommend this high quality piece of furniture at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman/Coffee table
 May 1, 2016

This piece gets so many compliments from guests! It's comfortable seating when entertaining! Also great for putting your feet up to relax and watch the game!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table ottoman
 Mar 17, 2016

Great product for the price. Very sturdy. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 25, 2016

Like it very much!just the right fit for my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size ottoman
 Nov 17, 2015

very nice, better than expected!! Had to put the shelf and legs together, but very easy to do. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Sep 27, 2015

Great product. We have had this item for 2 years now. We always get compliments on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and made well
 Aug 8, 2015

We've owned this for a little over a year. It is a durable and attractive piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted leather ottoman is a winner!
 Aug 1, 2015

This is my favorite coffee table I've ever had! It was a great price and the leather and heavy legs are such good quality. It looks like I paid two times as much. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome coffee table
 Jul 11, 2015

We have had this table for a two years now and has stood the test of time even with two young children. The color is true and very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family room
 May 15, 2015

Perfect addition to our family room. Great quality and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 Apr 21, 2015

Great look for a reasonable price! The wood trim is a little soft and dents easily. it also hurts your shins if placed too close to the table - but that's just the design. I would recommend this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the $
 Mar 24, 2015

looks great in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Perry
 Mar 20, 2015

This is a gorgeous piece in any living room and can be used to serve food, drink or to sit ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 27, 2014

One of the buttons came off almost immediately...it also arrived with some scratches. I initiated the return process for an exchange, but never got around to it. Still Love it and use it daily..and would still buy it yet again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and functional
 from MD,  Dec 8, 2014

I can’t believe a product with such a reasonable price could have such a high class elegant look. As beautiful as it looks in pictures, it’s even more beautiful in person. I can’t gush about it enough. It’s durable and functional and not just another pretty piece of furniture to look at. I get complimented on it by everyone who visits and no one ever believes how much I paid. This ottoman upgrades my living room and makes it look as if it’s straight out of a magazine. Heads up Martha Stewart…LoL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought