Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from New Mexico,  Jan 10, 2011

This headboard is really beautiful. I installed it to the included bedframe which was a snap. A tool is provided; however, my electric screw driver made it easier--especially on the tightening phase. The headboard is more luxurious that the picture allows. It is thickly padded, comfortable to lean back on and the tufting is close enough together that you don't feel the indentions. Excellent product---you did it again, Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Arkansas,  Dec 24, 2010

This looks even better "in person" than online. People who see it, think I paid much more than I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FINALLY! Leather headboard I can afford
 from Western NY,  Jul 28, 2011

Love my new leather headboard, especially the price. Can go upwards of 4 figures at local stores. Was able to put together myself though extra set of hands on final install to bed frame would be helpful. Also for consideration, bedframe adaptor kits. Made mine work but sure there could be people in need of that. Overall very happy with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was exactly as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The size of the headboard did not disappoint. Definitely the item of focus in the bedroom. Great tuffed leather, good quality and decent size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description pretty good. Reviews at time of purchase really helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Headboard
 from Rockland Co, NY,  Mar 5, 2011

I love this headboard.! So convenient that it came with a bed frame. I had previously ordered a headboard online and it didn't fit the queen bedframe that I had, and I had to return it. Beautiful quality and looks great! Easy to assemble with tool provided. Bed frame requires no tools. Packed beautifully and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Wheeling WV,  Dec 24, 2011

Everything on the web site was accurate, the color was good, as was the description. The headbord and fraim came in two seperate boxes,about three or four days apart. The head board first. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Headbord was good, bed fraim was a little on the light duty side.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly
 from Midwest,  Feb 28, 2011

The frame is very light. It's not strong enough. You must lean the headboard against a wall. It's not freestanding. There are only 2 bolts that hold the frame to the headboard. There is no way a person could lean against it without it breaking. The top is rolled so I don't know if leaning it on the wall would even work. I am returning it. Overstock was very helpful in helping me return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Beautiful!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Feb 27, 2013

Box was damaged upon delivery, but no damage to the product. Easy to assemble and looks great in the room. I love Overstock.com and have recommended to all my friends/family!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL HEADBOARD AND VERY FAST SHIPPING!!
 from Centreville, IL,  Jul 18, 2012

I just redecorated my bedroom and was looking for just the right tufted headboard. This one is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match - rich chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from PDX, Oregon,  Jan 25, 2012

I was very pleased with the delivery period (~1 week) and the assembly was easy to do. We were looking for a headboard for the spare bedbroom and this fit's in quite nicely. It's a classy item with real leather material and is beautiful. I'm very pleased once again Overstock.com. Can't beat the price either!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? in person, the color has a slight brown color mix and not as black as I expected. However, it's still beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality, received, damaged and defective.
 from Alexandria, Virginia,  Jan 21, 2012

I ordered this product and received "free shipping" when I requested to return it the S/H was over ***. I hate this product. Not a good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Advertised as "Leather". It is vinyl or a poor quality Faux leather, at best.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely poor. Not "Leather"!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Product for the price
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 12, 2012

Product is okay for the money. Does not look as rich in person as it did on website. Would not buy it again but would opt for genuine leather instead of the bi-cast leather. Have not tried to attach to my bed rail yet because it's too heavy for me to handle by myself. Cannot comment on how difficult that will be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made headboard
 from New york city,  Dec 4, 2011

Very pleased with purchase. Headboard looks expensive and feels like very high quality. Only problem was that the screw holes didnt line up with the bed frame so i will need to re-drill to attach them together. Other than that, the headboard was easy to put together. Love the look and quality. The padding is very nice. Looks sharp in a masculine, modern designed bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made. Padding and leather quality are excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this headboard
 from Nebraska,  Dec 3, 2011

I would order this headboard again if I had to do it over. Beautiful and rich looking. Really pulled my room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Headboard
 from Monroe, NY,  Dec 1, 2011

Love the headboard. Very padded and soft leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate description of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 10, 2011

Bought this headboard to go with my bedroom set and it matched perfectly. Easly attaced to our cuurent frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tufted headboard for teenagers room
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 7, 2011

The headboard arrived quickly - box was very damaged and I was afraid that the headboard would be ruined - but it was fine. Quality seems nice - the only negative is one of the tufted buttons is not in alignment with the others - I can probably repair this with some glue - just haven't gotten around to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This headboard is really beautiful...
 from Illinois,  Oct 12, 2011

We used the bedframe that was included...my current frame didnot work. My husband put it together alone...said he had some trouble and that the included tools were not sufficient. However, it's beautiful and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker then anticipated but very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product looks exactily as pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Western CT,  Aug 24, 2011

Two of us put this together on our existing queen frame in about 30 minutes from delivery to finish. The leather is rich and dark. it looks much more expensive than the price we paid. It put a beautiful, luxurious finishing touch on our master bedroom. Well worth the price. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and lives like much more expensive piece. Instantly put a classy finishing touch on our traditional bedroom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, esp color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought