Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & Beautiful
 Apr 11, 2016

Love this bench. Multiple purpose, all with style and strength.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Feb 28, 2016

Very handsome bench. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom bench
 Jan 1, 2016

Poor design. The legs are not strong and when one comes off, it is impossible to put back on,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Match!
 Nov 28, 2015

I purchased this bench to match my bedroom set and it looks like to was made together. PROS: Sits high and firm which makes it easy to get up; the leather is soft; very sofisticated and an excellent buy for the price. I would definitely recommend this bench. Haverty's has the exact bench for $400+ . CONS: None Extremely Satisfied Millie of ATL. 11/28/15

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Nov 11, 2015

Bought this for the foot a bed - buttons popped off immediately. Will be costly to try and get an upholsterer to repair. VERY disappointed since this bench gets practically zero use - so no reason they should have come off. Otherwise, great look and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly was practically effortless!
 Jun 25, 2015

This gorgeous leather bench came to me in one big box and when I saw how big it was, I thought that it was definitely gonna be a challenge to put it all together. However, you literally took the bench seat out and four leg posts and just screw the legs in and you're done! The leather looks fantastic and none of the buttons were broken, loose or missing. Overall a great piece and I'd definitely recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jun 21, 2015

shipping was fast and not very hard to assemble. Just wish that it was real leather. Good purchase have no regrets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Apr 21, 2015

If you want it just for looks then this item is great. There is a problem if you want to use it for seating since the cushions a re very stiff and uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long search is now complete!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 11, 2014

I have been looking for a entry way bench for a long time and this purchase put and end to my search. I was little skeptical about the quality as I never made an online purchase on Furniture but I was happily surprised. The shipment arrived in 4 days and packed right. Just had to assemble the legs which was a piece of cake. Great quality for the Price! Thanks Overstock :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bench
 from Michigan,  Nov 29, 2014

Loved the feet on this bench! The leather is ok for the price but overall its absolutely perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Georgia,  Nov 26, 2014

Got this for my daughter's bedroom and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair pricing on this (Bicast Leather) bench
 from Lewes, DE,  Nov 6, 2014

Attractive bench but leather quality is marginal. Priced fairly for style and function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Perfect
 from Louisiana, Louisiana,  Nov 4, 2014

I have been looking for a bench for my bedroom for years. Most of the ones I found were tacky. I finally found the perfect style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from nashville,  Jul 7, 2014

This bench is beautiful and what a deal!!! looked very expensive for the $$. very easy to put together...just screw in legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Squeaks Like a Dying Mouse!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 5, 2014

While this bench is undeniably beautiful, the springs in it squeak like mad when you sit on it. Every inch is squeaky, and continues squeaking while you're sitting on it.... tying shoes, etc. It makes it feel "cheap" despite the high-class look. I placed this thing by my front door, and now every guest I have sits on it and remarks at how squeaky it is. It's so bad, I'm considering returning it - even as cheap as it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great. but is not sturdy!
 from NEw york,  Apr 25, 2014

This bench looks great, but it is not well made. It was in our formal living room for a few months but never used. I go to sit on it and one leg falls off. My husband tries to put it back together but the screw holes are too big. I called overstock for replacement parts but they said they cant help me and that i am stuck with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench, shows rug pattern underneath nicely
 from United States of America,  Apr 15, 2014

This bench looks beautiful in my master bathroom. I chose it to place on top of an oriental rug hoping you would be able to see the rug's pattern underneath. It show just like I hoped. Assembly was simple--about 5 minutes. I like it so much I may order another one for the foot of the bed in the guest bedroom. At about half the cost of a nearly identical item in a local furniture store, it's a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench
 from New Mexico,  Dec 7, 2013

Looks great with my bed. Love it. Would recommend it to anyone considering it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dbk57
 from Moss Point, Mississippi,  Nov 19, 2013

Love this bench! I placed it at the foot of our bed and it's perfect. Very sturdy, and adds a nice warm touch to our bedroom. It arrived well packaged and easy to assemble. I highly recommend this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Fit for About Any Purpose
 from Tennessee,  Oct 28, 2013

I ordered this bench to go in my dining room against a long open wall and this fit the bill just right. I originally was considering one of the longer benches (with 6 legs) but they were almost too long and I liked the style and the wood stain on this one much better. This is a very rich and distinctive looking piece of furniture that would go about anywhere. I think it looks best in a formal or semi-formal setting (against a mud room so to speak) because there is no nail head trim and the leather and legs are a deeper tone than most. The seat sits very firm (which tells me it's made to last) and the legs are a unique flair. NOTE - this bench was a little wider than I thought (which was still fine in my application) so if you are pressed for size width-wise, make sure you measure carefully. It would also go well as a coffee table too. This bench is packaged great with foam and inserts to protect it, and Overstock made sure I had it in about 3 days! All in all I am please with it - my use is more for looks than actual function but I think either is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought