Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PLEASE READ BEFORE BUYING
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 29, 2013

THERE IS NO WARRANTY FROM THE MANUFACTURER! Even if you purchase the extended warranty, it does not covet rips at or near seams, which is what I have experienced. I do love the look of the piece and have been using it as a kitchen dining bench. After a few months, one of the buttons popped off and a then few months later, a seam ripped! And once that starts, the stress from surrounding material keeps adding to the rip if you sit near it. I contacted Overstock, but they can not fix what is wrong. If the defect occurs in under the first 30 days, it can be returned - but as we know, most thinks break after that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ripped after 4 months of use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great peice
 from California,  Mar 22, 2012

I have this at the foot of my Cali king bed and it looks great with my tuffet velvet headboard. This may be my favorite Overstock purchase thus far. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 4, 2013

This bench looks as good if not better than the picture on the website. I had a few different places to use it in my house, but I finally settled on my entry. It is just the perfect style. Do not pass this one up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 from Esbjerg, Denmark,  Jul 3, 2013

Cool bench, very well made, easy to assemble and fits perfectly in my walk-in closet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bench was exactly what I wanted
 from Phoenixville, pa,  Jun 20, 2013

This bench came exactly as described. Looks great in my living room. One leg was damaged and quickly replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. One leg was damaged and quickly replaced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as the picture
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 17, 2012

The seat is rock hard. It sounds like it is filled with gravel. It rattles around like it's full of pebbles. It really seems like a cheap product. I plan to return it. You get what you pay for. I'd rather pay more and get a better product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described very pleased with this product
 from WA,  May 1, 2012

Great price ,,solid seating ,,looks great comfortable Well finished I would highly recommend this bench ,,,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & Beautiful
 Apr 11, 2016

Love this bench. Multiple purpose, all with style and strength.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Feb 28, 2016

Very handsome bench. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom bench
 Jan 1, 2016

Poor design. The legs are not strong and when one comes off, it is impossible to put back on,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Match!
 Nov 28, 2015

I purchased this bench to match my bedroom set and it looks like to was made together. PROS: Sits high and firm which makes it easy to get up; the leather is soft; very sofisticated and an excellent buy for the price. I would definitely recommend this bench. Haverty's has the exact bench for $400+ . CONS: None Extremely Satisfied Millie of ATL. 11/28/15

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Nov 11, 2015

Bought this for the foot a bed - buttons popped off immediately. Will be costly to try and get an upholsterer to repair. VERY disappointed since this bench gets practically zero use - so no reason they should have come off. Otherwise, great look and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly was practically effortless!
 Jun 25, 2015

This gorgeous leather bench came to me in one big box and when I saw how big it was, I thought that it was definitely gonna be a challenge to put it all together. However, you literally took the bench seat out and four leg posts and just screw the legs in and you're done! The leather looks fantastic and none of the buttons were broken, loose or missing. Overall a great piece and I'd definitely recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jun 21, 2015

shipping was fast and not very hard to assemble. Just wish that it was real leather. Good purchase have no regrets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Apr 21, 2015

If you want it just for looks then this item is great. There is a problem if you want to use it for seating since the cushions a re very stiff and uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long search is now complete!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 11, 2014

I have been looking for a entry way bench for a long time and this purchase put and end to my search. I was little skeptical about the quality as I never made an online purchase on Furniture but I was happily surprised. The shipment arrived in 4 days and packed right. Just had to assemble the legs which was a piece of cake. Great quality for the Price! Thanks Overstock :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bench
 from Michigan,  Nov 29, 2014

Loved the feet on this bench! The leather is ok for the price but overall its absolutely perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Georgia,  Nov 26, 2014

Got this for my daughter's bedroom and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair pricing on this (Bicast Leather) bench
 from Lewes, DE,  Nov 6, 2014

Attractive bench but leather quality is marginal. Priced fairly for style and function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Perfect
 from Louisiana, Louisiana,  Nov 4, 2014

I have been looking for a bench for my bedroom for years. Most of the ones I found were tacky. I finally found the perfect style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought