Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comfort!
 from Sewell, Nj,  Feb 21, 2010

What an easy item to put together. It took me approximately 5 minutes. For a 73 yr. old grandma that's saying something. Rich looking! Modern! Lovely! Great foot rest! I can't say enough about this item. It looks much more expensive then it is. It is a great looking piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bench
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 10, 2010

The bench is beautiful and very well-made. It's sturdy and the leather is just gorgeous. I put it by the door to be my "purse chair" when I get home, and when guests come over we sometimes use it as an extra chair. It is a small bench (24 in.) so it fits one big or 2 very skinny people with small butts, or just my huge purse :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Green Bay, WI,  Feb 12, 2011

This bench is super sturdy and perfect at the end of my bed; just the right size for an average size bedroom. I agree with all the positive comments in the other reviews. However, I think the ivory leather is exactly as it appears on the web site. This bench will last a long time and look great with multiple styles of decor. I could not be happier with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench design is beautiful and sturdy
 Jan 30, 2015

The color is a dusty cream, as expected, and is both sturdy and beautiful/graceful. Perfect in the foyer for putting on and taking off shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Jun 12, 2013

I enjoy using mine although there was a slight use on the quality of the construction on the cover I received not going all the way to the edge, the overall beauty and ease of assembly makes it something I enjoy daily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. On one corner the cover did not go all the way under but overall it was acceptable and I enjoy using it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 20, 2013

This was not only beautiful, but VERY easy to assemble too - We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from BOCA RATON FL,  Oct 27, 2012

the seams in the faux leather top were pulling apart showwing the thread used to hold them together. the covering which is not leather but something called bonded leather and peeled apart is some areaa along the stiching. after comments on the piece made by family and friends we disposed of it.this was after about 13 minths of use.(light use) by the way we bought another ottoman from overstocck balck leather, and chrome base. every one that sees it raves as we do too..buyer beware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched the ottoman shown on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the worst quality that i have ever seen in a piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 11, 2012

Color was darker than anticipated, packaged very well. Piece seemed solid if it wasn't defective. There was a staple on the bottom so that one side of the legs didn't fit snugly and the legs rocked. I returned the bench, the process went smoothly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The cream color is darker than I see on my screen. I would call it tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bench I received had a defect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good as I recall
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Sugar Land, Tx,  Nov 24, 2011

This bench looks great in my newly remodeled master bathroom. I sit on it all the time to put my shoes on etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Dec 2, 2010

This is a high quality, very attractive bench. I got it for my vanity in our master bath. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!!!
 from Apex, NC,  Apr 27, 2010

I have been looking for a modern bench to contrast with an antique piano. This bench is extremely well made and easy to put together. It seems a little lower than the dimensions listed but you really can't ask for a better piece at a better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Easy to Assemble
 from Fall River, MA,  Jan 14, 2010

This piece is solid and beautifully constructed! Took me all of 5minutes to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought