Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Door Mat? Hardly.
 from Little Rock, AR.,  Feb 24, 2014

This thing isn't a door mat. It's a stylish foot cleaning station. It is really quite a surprise. One of my biggest issues with these types of mats is that the little bits of fiber come off and you end up tracking them inside. So you're left to pick up little pieces of fiber all over the carpet. I've had this happen with two different mats. The problem is that over time, if the material is too loosely spaced in the mat, they'll break off. I can already tell that this isn't going to happen with this one. It is extremely dense and compressed, which is why it's considerably heavier than similar mats of the same type. And thick? Let me tell you. It's extremely thick. I wouldn't be surprised if 250 years from now when they uncover the foundation from my house, the mat will still be there and they'll instantly know "Hey, this was the front door!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great door mat!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 11, 2014

I have purchased, used, and replaced many door mats I obtained at the local home improvement stores. Those stores do not even offer mats of this quality! Just the weight of it tells me that it will hold up longer! I'm more than happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hight quality
 from Somerset, NJ,  Mar 18, 2014

Very happy. Quality is good and nice color too. Heavy and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking door mat
 from Neshkoro, WI,  Mar 22, 2013

I gave this as a Christmas gift and it was a hit. Looks great by the door and is very substantial, not thin like some. Perfect for the shoes and looks so expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feet come inside really clean
 from AL,  Jan 24, 2013

My husband is not always one to remove his shoes before coming inside. This mat actually does the job of removing the dirt. No tracks inside. Easy to clean. Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality...doesn't shed and works!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better than appeared
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I needed and wanted
 from Alabama,  Jan 17, 2013

This is exactly what I wanted it to be. It's at the front door now and looks good. It's large enough and wide enough to help my 94 year old mother safe from slipping on the way in and out of the house. And plenty of room to scrape your feet adequately in bad weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, durable, tough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 18, 2012

bought it few weeks ago, looks sturdy and of great quality, I am more than happy that I got it. we'll see how it 'behaves' in winter, but I aredy got compliments about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems of excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good doormat.
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 5, 2012

Good doormat and will serve its purpose. The size and image were both good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful, Durable Doormat
 from Southern California,  Oct 31, 2012

"Beautiful" and "durable" are words that usually aren't used in the same sentence, but this is an exception. Upon its arrival, I was surprised at the weight of this doormat. It is very heavy-duty and does not move during the motion of scraping dirty shoes. Its wide coverage is a bonus to this contemporary design. The quality of the natural coir makes me feel confident that shoes are well cleaned before entering the house. No regrets on this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought