Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brushed Door Mat
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 2, 2011

Received in timely manner product was quality and was affordable. Would purchase from this site again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 Apr 21, 2015

The mat provided a good cushion on the bottom of a three step stairway. We had no railing so if our little grandson or elderly aunt had a slight accident , we had this thick mat to cushion the fall. It has come in handy a few times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool at the front door
 from Mississippi,  Jun 17, 2014

Looks very cool placed at the front door. Kind of thin, though, and wonder how long it will hold up over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 13, 2013

Ordered two and they are working out perfectly. This door mat ads enough interest without being overwhelming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Says it right!
 from NJ,  May 25, 2012

Good quality brush. I just received it 2 weeks ago but I think it will last a while

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sam color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and functional
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 23, 2012

This looks even better in person! Despite the given dimensions, the semicircular shape had me concerned this wouldn't be big enough to make wiping feet easy. But I was wrong! This is a full-size doormat, and it greatly cheers up our doorstep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mat with an unusual design
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jan 3, 2012

Very pleased with this mat. It's exactly as described and looks nice at the front door. It's not too contemporary or too specific a style that it couldn't blend in pretty much with any style home. The only thing that is slightly different is that the color of the coir is more pale in person than in the photo and therefore the contrast in the design is less pronounced than you see it online. Not a problem for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a tiny bit paler than in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as expected. Appears to be strong and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought