For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 9, 2014

Unfortunately, after each rain, I have to set the mat in a sunny area upside-down, and let it dry. I suspect that it is difficult to make a cocoa mat without a rubber backing. It is, the back that does not allow drainage. All in all the mat is beautiful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality. Love the design. Perfect for my deck
 from Bella Vista, AR,  Apr 20, 2014

This is a sturdy mat with a great design for our deck. It is efficient and wears well. We are very satisfied with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mat - but scratchy
 from NC,  Sep 9, 2013

Mat is nice - style looks pretty good on my porch. It's just so scratchy you will regret running out barefoot. Also the height (thickness) was too high for my door to clear - so I had to use it near a slider instead. I also thought the price was no bargain. I want to find bargains on Overstock - that to me is the tradeoff for not being able to see a product before I purchase. And for the inconvenience of not being able to return to a bricks and mortar store. I would have returned this if I had purchased it at XXX or XXXXX

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuff Brush Coir Door Mat
 from Richmond, VA,  May 28, 2013

Rug is a little bit smaller than I wanted for my front door however, I will still use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rug is a little bit too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good but is SMALL and the rubber RIPPED!
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 23, 2013

it was my fault for thinking this would be bigger than it was- so thats not a problem, unless you too believe it will be a regular sized door mat--- its not. its smallish- and i live in a city where things are naturally smallish- but this is actually a little too smallish for even here. Never the less vanity rules over function because it IS really pretty! and decorative and interesting... etc. Also, you should be aware that the rubber around it ripped in two places when it came out of the wrapping- its still totally useable, just a little disconcerting to find your NEW door mat has just ripped... we will see how it holds up...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rubber ripped! thats NOT good for a door mat!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Touch
 from FL,  Apr 23, 2013

This is a high-quality mat that does the job in front of my door. It catches lots of unwanted things before they get in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small for what i needed
 from Boca, Florida,  Mar 30, 2013

The mat was not too bad however it was not what i was looking for It was too flat and small

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the mat was flat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? could have been more detailed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, sturdy mat
 from Easthampton, MA,  Mar 26, 2013

The rug arrived very quick. It looks nice in the entry way and is doing well so far with heavy traffic. It's holding together well and looks "neat" not messy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice rug not cheap looking. Looks good seems sturdy so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mat
 from Westchester, NY,  Mar 2, 2013

What a great mat, the price was great and the mat looks like it would be at least double the price. Can't wait for Spring so i can use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mat
 from NJ,  Feb 5, 2013

A very nIce mat looks exactly as pictured ... quick delivery

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like Pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Mat!
 from Hollywood, FL,  Dec 13, 2012

I needed a mat for my front door and this one was the perfect size. The design is very nice, and after the discount and the certificate I bought on livingsocial.com, it was truly a bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly like color on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top