Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Austin TX,  Sep 10, 2014

Bought a new black front door and it matched the scroll exactly, like it was especially made for it. So happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Colorado Springs CO,  Apr 5, 2014

Beautiful styling and construction. Much more heavy duty than I expected. Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely mat
 from north dakota,  Mar 29, 2014

I have had this mat for about 4 months and have been very happy with it. The first one Overstock send was delivered to the wrong address and never turned up, they QUICKLY sent a new one, I was very happy with the customer service Overstock has! This is in the shade so it will not bleach out at all so I cannot talk about that but the size is really nice and takes up the whole front door which looks great. It is not too heavy that I cannot remove to sweep but stays in place at all times. Of course little bits of leaves and stuff catch on the fiber but all fiber mats do that. I am happy with my purchase, It looks EXACTLY like the picture on the website which always makes me happy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuff Brush Rubber Scroll Mat
 from Cincy,  Feb 20, 2014

Perfect-just what I wanted! I would recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Mat
 from Providence, RI,  Dec 7, 2013

We are happy with the mat so far. It looks very nice and seems to be very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking door mat.
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 30, 2013

The door mat is as advertised and looks great on our front steps. I would recommend this product to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased with this mat
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 12, 2013

This door mat is very nice, lovely at our front door. The texture allows cleaning of shoes before entry, and the pattern gives it a finished, dressy appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely doormat
 from California,  Dec 27, 2012

This is a lovely doormat that performs nicely after a rainstorm also. It makes a nice entry for our guests and looks clean and inviting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product seems to be performing well, drying out nicely after a rainstorm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought