Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stylish and functional
 from cincinnati, Oh,  Jun 2, 2012

Nice basic door mat. Good thickness. Seems sturdy. Sheds a little.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Door mats
 from Lincoln, CA,  Aug 14, 2012

I like nice thick door mats. These were not very thick. The look nice, but being so thin I'm concerned about how they will wear. Time will tell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good. Not the best, but good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

There really is nothing to add except it is exactly what I expected and the low price was a bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuff Brush Apples Doormat
 from New England,  Jun 25, 2013

it's of better quality than anything I could find locally. Whoever wrote the description got it spot on. I couldn't be happier with this product. If you're looking for this type of doormat I recommend looking for this manufacturer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? precisely as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent construction, product is wonderfully thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great doormat
 from Denver, NC,  May 23, 2013

I have only good comments about this doormat. We have a very large door and this mat size works. It has an attractive design and the thick brown brush part cleans shoes well. I have not noticed any shedding yet. Definitely I would get the same again. Delivery was incredibly fast, by the way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for front doors
 from New York City,  Oct 6, 2012

Great door mat. Looks beautiful and does the job. Perfect size, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
door mat
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 15, 2012

This mat is a huge improvement from the ugly mat we previously had in front of the door. It looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matches exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This works perfectly for us. So far it hasn't even shed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The mat was just what I expected from the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Niskayuna NY,  May 24, 2012

Does really look like apples however it works really well bridging our double door entrance way. I would recommend this for that purpose. Price a little high!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mat
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

The mat looks great and is the perfect size for my needs. However, the mat being plush is a disadvantage in my case since my elderly parents were tripping over when it was placed inside. The mat is now outside - infront of the entry door - and everybody loves it there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mat
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 17, 2012

Good quality; very nice looking; does the job of collecting dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from South Florida,  Jan 13, 2012

This is a very nice, large door mat. It is perfect in front of double doors and quite thick. So far the mat does not seem to be shedding too much as many other mats I have tried before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Claremont,CA,  Jun 2, 2011

The mat was delivered on time and I was surprised to see just plastic packaging. This was great as usually things ordered online come with way to much packaging that must be thrown away. It was in perfect condition and looks great on our front door step. We have a double door, so I wanted something large enough to cover both. Although it doesn't reach all the way across, it's large enough. The scrolls give it a nice look while the brush part keeps our house clean. It's nice and thick too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 from New Mexico,  May 31, 2011

This over-sized mat is perfect for the back patio. The bristles are substantial and the design is lovely - doesn't make me think of apples, though. I haven't noticed shedding or any defects in this product. It's easy to clean and is keeping a lot of dirt out of the house now that the weather is nice and there's so much traffic between the yard and the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mat
 from Roseville, CA,  Apr 27, 2011

mat is very durable and high quality. perfect size for larger entry. great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK mat
 from DC Metro area,  Mar 14, 2011

I like the large size. It sheds a lot, but this may be normal for this type of mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought