Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 9, 2012

Pretty good quality at a great price. I cannot seem to find plain pillows anywhere that are sturdy enough to be on a couch that is used daily. The material is a tad rough, but I would suggest that it will soften up (only day one with them). A previous review mentioned some of the stuffing peeking through and I have not noticed that, but the weave on the material is a bit larger and open so I can see where that has the potential to happen. I still think they are great. They look nice and are very full, so nice rounded appearance and comfortable leaning against on the couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit more saturated (picture seems overexposed). But color description is pretty accurate (seafoam)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close...material description was vague.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from reno, nv,  Jan 6, 2011

These are exactly as they appear in the picture. Good value. I wished the covers had zippers so they could be washed from time to time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Wash, dc,  Jun 3, 2010

sturdy and inexpensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Connecticut,  Nov 4, 2009

Fast delivery and they are just as I had hoped - well contructed, soft, and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Bethlehem, CT,  Aug 10, 2009

A great product. The pillows are perfect & look beautiful with the furniture. I'm very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan Pillows
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jul 9, 2009

The pillows appear sturdy and look very nice. The color I chose is much more rust colored than I expected and does not stand out as much on my tan colored couch. I also noticed that the pillows are made with a material that seems to "come through" the pillows and leave a white residue. It is easy to wipe off with a damp rag but I'm still hopingthis is temporary. Overall, they are nice pillows, comfortable, and a good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from SECT,  Mar 28, 2009

The only issues I had with the pillows was the color was not what I expected. Other than that, they are great pillows at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sierra Pillows
 Mar 6, 2009

Just opened the box and was disappointed to see that the 'sierra' pillows I ordered are a red-toned muddy brown color. NOT to go with any red decor. I will promptly be returning them, maybe for the stone colored ones since it was a good deal and the pillows are pretty good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accents
 from Menifee, CA,  Feb 26, 2009

I like the size of the throw pillows as well as their shape. They seem like they will retain their shape even with grandkids on them. I got the sierra color which goes well with beiges and other neutral colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic and fine pillows
 from New York, NY,  Feb 5, 2009

The best part of this is the 2 for one feature. the material is a little rough and the color SLATE was more beige khaki than grey which I was expecting. But fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought