Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Recliner
 from Boston,  Dec 5, 2014

Most uncomfortable chair I've ever sat in. The seat is so firm you feel like you are sitting on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Goffstown, NH,  Nov 29, 2014

Beautiful chair looks exactly as shown on screen and color is a perfect match. Super simple to assemble (two parts) and although it is a heavy chair it was easy to slide into place. Single reclined position is perfect for me and it is easy to recline and return to original position. I love this chair and what a great value! I definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice recliner for the price
 from Staten Island, NY,  Nov 23, 2014

This is the second tucker recliner I bought from overstock. The first one in sage and I could have matched the two but decided to mix up with similar color tone but different color. This tan tucker color was exact. The assembly was snapping the back rest into the seat frame; basically a two pieces - one part seat the other back rest. The reclining mechanism is smooth and the sofa is comfortable. The UPS delivery was great; exactly on the day of estimate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, but assembly can be tricky
 from Rockville, MD,  Nov 12, 2014

I bought this for my grandfather, and he absolutely loves it. We cannot get him to get out of it! The only warning I would have is that one of the brackets had been bent, so my dad had to manually bend the bracket with a wrench to get the chair to go together. Definitely worth the extra five minutes though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Connecticut,  Oct 7, 2014

We are so happy with the two tucker tan recliners that we received. They went together easily and were light weight compared to many others. They open without hitting the wall with very little loss of space. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair - very stiff
 from Tewksbury, MA,  Sep 29, 2014

The chair is nice and firm, very strong. However it is difficult to get into the full recline and also difficult to bring back to chair position. I am hoping it will get easier as we use it more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice recliner
 from Virginia,  Sep 2, 2014

The recliner arrived in a timely manner. It only required one process to put it together, super easy. It was a bit too firm for me at first but the more I sit in it the more comfortable it becomes. I love it. Very glad I purchased it. The color was spot on to what I thought it would be. I would definitely recommend this recliner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product is suprisingly comfortable
 from Winter Park, Florida,  Sep 2, 2014

I was a little concerned about buying furniture through the internet but everything turned out so well I have made several more items. Also, the call center reps were fantastic. I especially enjoyed the less than a minute wait time. Customer service seems to be important to Overstock.com , so I will always check there first before future needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tucker Tan recliner
 from Deptford, NJ,  Aug 30, 2014

Best value. Unbeatable price and quality. Flawless delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from TEXAS,  Aug 28, 2014

Small recliner but is functional for the space. Nothing fancy, just functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from Huntington Beach Ca.,  Aug 28, 2014

Not a big as I thought. Great for a space saver. The color is very nice and matches everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very uncomfortable chair
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 19, 2014

This chair was very uncomfortable and cheaply made. The padding on the seat was stiff, it did not rock, the mechanism to recline it was cheap. And the chair arrived broken! The frame was broken at one of the arms, so it was totally irreparable, I had to send it back. I asked for my money back, which Overstock credited right away. But even if the chair wasn't broken, I knew I didn't want it. Very poor quality, so I guess you get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tucker Tan Recliner
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Aug 4, 2014

The recliner is very firm. The force of opening it is very strong. It will not close, without a great deal effort. It is worth the cost, but I will not be buying this, again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY cheap SMALL chair
 from N.J.,  Jul 15, 2014

I call this my cats chair. VERY low arm rest. The arm rests are at strange angle. Nice material. Looks good but u able to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Chair
 from Florida,  Jun 18, 2014

This chair is for small people. Very firm. Quality seems fine, but anyone over 5' 5" would find it too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recliner chair
 from Sarasota, Fl,  Jun 16, 2014

An excellent chair for the price. Prompt delivery and very easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A comfortable smaller recliner.
 from New Market, MD,  Jun 4, 2014

I needed a smaller recliner because my house is small. This recliner was the perfect size. Since ordering this recliner, I have ordered another recliner and kitchen table. All three were delivered on the date I was given, which helped greatly with my work schedule.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tucker tan chair
 from Farmington, N.H.,  May 2, 2014

this was also a gift and they really enjoy it. it's very comfortable and theyloved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was great
 from nc,  Apr 8, 2014

Great product .Assembling was very easy and came with all items .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great recliner
 from Sacramento, California,  Mar 30, 2014

I bought this recliner for my husband and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought