Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not comfortable
 from ORLANDO,  May 24, 2014

I bought this for my 5'7 husband and weight of 179. He says the chair was like sitting on partical board, there was little to no stuffing in the chair. The sz was a little small for his taste. The only thing positive was the color it was a true navy. the stuffing on the arms was horible and very hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2014

I do not think this was an overstock item but a purchase from China. The quality was marginal in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Recliner for the Money!
 from Willingboro, NJ,  Mar 18, 2014

I was looking for a child's recliner for my 10-year old grandson and soon realized that most of them were made for toddlers to 9 year olds. I was extremely tired of trying to find one that would fit his needs. Needless to say, he LOVES this recliner. In fact, he won't sleep in his bed now! The material is velvety soft. He is a stout boy and has plenty of room on both sides. I'm 4'9, 150 and can sit comfortably in the chair. Thus far, the side mechanism to let the foot up works fine. That was an initial concern of mines because some recliners were having issues working properly. Very easy to assemble. Came in 2 boxes. Place the top/back portion into the bottom frame and voila a working recliner. The cushion of the recliner is very firm, which I'm assuming will give some over time. However, overall I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from staten island, ny,  Oct 4, 2014

The seat was so hard you were over the arms and the pressure needed to put the leg rest down was rediculous . Sent back immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner
 from Clifton Heights, PA,  Jul 22, 2014

Love the chair,, was easy to assemble and was light weight. Nice color, and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 5, 2014

Quick transaction, shipped quickly. Love the chair! Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is very nice
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2013

Very nice for the price . the free shipping was great right to the door thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kdnr2002
 Jul 9, 2015

This is a great product and I love the rich dark chocolate color. I did my research before purchasing this recliner. The size it great and comfortable for me and I'm a plus size gal. It's so comfortable you can fall asleep in it after a hard day at work. Its not heavy at all and to set it up took less than 5 minutes. Only problem, the area that lifts your legs up is very hard to come down when your ready to be up right. You will need to get off the recliner then push it in by hand. For the price your paying, under 200. This is a great bargain and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the back support, it is not too squishy. It is small, but that is what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cameo
 Jun 28, 2015

Good color. Comfortable. Easy to change positions, except for the need to give the foot rest a little extra push to lower it into locked position. I'm very glad I bought this. Sy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Jun 12, 2015

I purchased for my husband who loves blue, and had been looking for a recliner for many years. It came earlier than expected, and was everything he had been looking for. A little smaller than I expected, but overall I am satisfied with the transaction. Thank You.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband approved
 May 12, 2015

He seems to like it very much. I have scotchguarded it to make it husband proofed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recliner
 May 6, 2015

The recliner was not what I expected. When I measured our old recliner and this new recliner's measurements that were advertised, the new recliner is much smaller and the seat is too firm. It is not comfortable to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a happy girl
 Apr 23, 2015

It is difficult buying furniture online but you will not be sorry with this chair. Smaller than thoae hugh recliners and more comfortable . This was perfect for me for my bedroom to watch TV and read...would buy it again for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for price
 Apr 22, 2015

Package said some assembly required and it was easy. Putting the back piece on the seat was the only assembly and no tools were needed. The only problem I had with this product was some blue stickers that were placed randomly on the chair. One of them was on the arm rest in a visible are and it was very difficult to remove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner
 Apr 21, 2015

I love the recliner and so does my cats and dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice quality, easy to keep clean, looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L. Longo
 Apr 14, 2015

Perfect size for the space I needed to fill. A little stiff at first to sit in, but overall I really enjoy this chair. Thanks~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hasty
 Mar 30, 2015

you have to push the bottom in by hand and hard to recline

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Willie Mae *****
 Mar 14, 2015

Love my chair. It is nice to relax in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought