Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not comfortable
 from ORLANDO,  May 24, 2014

I bought this for my 5'7 husband and weight of 179. He says the chair was like sitting on partical board, there was little to no stuffing in the chair. The sz was a little small for his taste. The only thing positive was the color it was a true navy. the stuffing on the arms was horible and very hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2014

I do not think this was an overstock item but a purchase from China. The quality was marginal in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Recliner for the Money!
 from Willingboro, NJ,  Mar 18, 2014

I was looking for a child's recliner for my 10-year old grandson and soon realized that most of them were made for toddlers to 9 year olds. I was extremely tired of trying to find one that would fit his needs. Needless to say, he LOVES this recliner. In fact, he won't sleep in his bed now! The material is velvety soft. He is a stout boy and has plenty of room on both sides. I'm 4'9, 150 and can sit comfortably in the chair. Thus far, the side mechanism to let the foot up works fine. That was an initial concern of mines because some recliners were having issues working properly. Very easy to assemble. Came in 2 boxes. Place the top/back portion into the bottom frame and voila a working recliner. The cushion of the recliner is very firm, which I'm assuming will give some over time. However, overall I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from staten island, ny,  Oct 4, 2014

The seat was so hard you were over the arms and the pressure needed to put the leg rest down was rediculous . Sent back immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner
 from Clifton Heights, PA,  Jul 22, 2014

Love the chair,, was easy to assemble and was light weight. Nice color, and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 5, 2014

Quick transaction, shipped quickly. Love the chair! Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is very nice
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2013

Very nice for the price . the free shipping was great right to the door thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer home kids room
 May 3, 2016

Excellent quality and everyone loves it. lays totally flat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must be very thin to fit
 Apr 8, 2016

The size is on the smaller side. You really have to be fit physically to fit in it comfortably. The recline is not all the way where you can sleep . It is half way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mm
 Feb 10, 2016

These are great. I like them very much and so have all my guests. They are extremely comfortable and look very nice in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 7, 2016

The chair was smaller than I thought. I had originally bought it for my husband for Christmas, it was way to small for him so I keep it for me. I love it. .....LOVE IT👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat Back
 Dec 2, 2015

Very nice and comfortable. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff and high
 Nov 30, 2015

Stiff and can't really "settle" into it-you sit high in it. I wouldn't purchase this chair again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and affordable
 Nov 19, 2015

It is a sturdy, comfortable recliner that was a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joanne gliddon
 Nov 17, 2015

You get what you pay for ! Very flimsy structure , although the light. Not very comfortable ( for myself ), has lever to raise foot rest, but it is very difficult for an older person to push foot rest down with legs !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a La-z-boy!
 Nov 5, 2015

OK for what I paid. It was for my wife and she enjoys it so I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Nov 5, 2015

Disappointed with this item. Not comfortable at all and very difficult to close the leg rest. Not good for someone with weak legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tucker Recliner
 Oct 27, 2015

Excellent product for a very good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tlwojcik
 Sep 22, 2015

not what I expected,Picture looks good but I would not have purchased it if I had seen it in a store display. Not worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Sep 4, 2015

Great value. The color is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought