Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 86 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
QUESTIONABLE
 from OKLAHOMA CITY, OKLAHOMA,  Jan 5, 2014

I WAS VERY DISSAPOINTED IN THIS CHAIR I PURCHASED FOR MY MOTHER. I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE EASIER FOT HER TO WORK SINCE IT HAD A FLIP BUTTON TO PUT YOUR FEET UP.BUT DIDNT KNOW YOU HAD TO USE YOUR LEGS TO PUT IT DOWN WHICH IS VERY HARD TO DO.WHEN SHE TRIED TO PUT HER FEET DOWN THE BACK OF THE CHAIR CAME OFF THE GROUND AND THE CHAIR TIPPED UP TILL THE LEG REST HIT THE GROUND. IT DID THE SAME THING TO FRIEND THAT SIT IN IT .MY MOTHER WILL NOT SIT IN THIS CHAIR AT ALL NOW AND IF SHE DID SHE CANT GET OUT OF IT WITHOUT SOMEONE PUSHING THE LEG REST DOWN.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, but wish it was a rocker
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 27, 2013

If you're looking for a small recliner that doesn't rock, this is a nice recliner. However, I prefer a rocker recliner, so we actually got another chair and are moving this to the basement. It's very narrow and made for more petite people. I don't believe my husband can comfortably sit in the chair because he's 6'+. I have a tendency to tuck my legs up under me and that's really not an option with this chair because it is narrow. Color is nice and it's good for my back, but I much prefer a bit bigger rocker/recliner.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foot rest
 from Rio Vista,California,  Dec 23, 2013

The foot rest is to hard to put down, I have hurt myself trying to get it down.You have to lean forward and kick the bottom and if you can't get it to lock, the chair tips and out you go

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactaly what we were looking for Grandma!
 from Asheboro, NC,  Dec 22, 2013

We were looking for a recliner for our little grandma, and that is exactly what we got....we loved the size, the color, and how easy it was to put together. This chair looks awesome in her living room and does not look like one of those huge, overstuffed recliners. She loves it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my recliner easy chair
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Dec 20, 2013

I an small in stature and the chair fits me so very comfortably.The recliner part is great because it lets me sit back in a correct prone position without forcing my chin into my chest. Thank you very much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I AM SOOO DISAPPOINTED
 from TEXAS,  Dec 4, 2013

I WAITED FOR THIS ITEM ALMOST A WEEK I COULD HARDLY WAIT TO RIP OPEN THE BOX. ONLY TO BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!! THE CHAIR IS MORE TEENS OR LITTLE KIDS NOT AN AVERAGE SIZE ADULT. WHEN I FIRST DOWN IT FELT BRICKS. NO SINKING IN NO WARM FEELING... NOW GRANTED I KNOW YOU HAVE BREAK THE CHAIR IN BUT THAT OVERALL COMFORTABLE FEELING IS NOT THERE. I NEEDED A CHAIR FOR MY LOWER BACK PAIN (L4 &L5 DISK) SUSTAINED WHEN I DEPLOYED TO IRAQ IN 2011 THIS WAS NOT THE ANSWER. I WANT A REFUND, COME COLLECT THIS GARAGE OVERSTOCK :(

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
every body loves the recliner i great buy
 from downey ca,  Nov 26, 2013

great price looks and feel real good i just may buy the other

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my chair!
 from New Albany, Indiana,  Nov 7, 2013

This recliner is very comfortable for me. It fits well in my small apartment, and it fits my body size which is small. It is not a cheap looking chair at all. I love it and am happy with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommend
 from WASHINGTON, STATE,  Nov 7, 2013

CHAIRS ARE A GOOD BUY IN OVERALL COMFORT, STYLE AND PRICE.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camel recliner
 from penrose,co,  Aug 31, 2013

just a small cheap made chair not enough padding around the wood that was used in making it. with a cat in the house that loves to leave fur balls on anything new it serves its purpose. it is not for tall or very large people it is very small at 5 foot it fits me fine.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for toddler room
 from California,  Jul 28, 2013

We were looking for a recliner to replace the rocker we had in our daughter's room. It is a small enough size to fit but is comfortable to have her night time stories. Just what we were looking for at a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Comfort
 from Windsor Mill, MD,  Jul 27, 2013

My husband bought this chair for me when I came home from surgery. I LOVE sitting in this chair. It is very comfortable, the color is nice, and it goes with our room decorum. It was easy to assemble also. I give the chair and my hubby 5 stars! I only wish it included material to cover where the head and arms rest to protect the chair from stains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner is good and fits my need
 from Fremont, California,  Jun 11, 2013

The shipping was very fast; the recliner is extremely easy to set up; it is easy for one person to handle and move around; the color is very good; it is comfortable to me; the price is very good too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Ohio,  Apr 23, 2013

However, the back of the chair came crushed, I believe it was from shipping. I received a new chair within a few days which was a great turn around, however, the broken chair was re-packaged and in the shipping box it came in but no one has come to pick it up. Do you know a date or is this item to be discarded since it is unusable? Please let me know what I should do with it, it is in the middle of my garage and need to park my car.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recliner
 from Oxford, Michigan,  Jan 24, 2013

It is very attractive chair and the color fits in with many other pieces

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a small for a recliner which is why it worked well for us. We have a handicapped daughter who needs a narrower recliner than an adult and this a perfect fit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 21, 2013

Its a nice chair for the price. Its not for your every day fave spot to sit. With time (I had mine for 2 months) it has got very uncomfortable and not as nice. Very good for a spare bedroom or similar, dont buy for long term exclusive sitting unless money is an issue (my case).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not for everyday sitting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comfy Chair
 from California,  Jan 15, 2013

I bought this chair for my bedroom and it adds to the earth tone decor I have. It is not an oversized recliner...it will not accomodate a large person but it is perfect for me and my room. The cushion is firm and it provides good back support. I am happy with it. The color is exactly as shown. The material is definitely thinner than what you would find on a higher priced reclyner but for the money, it's a good chari. Received the shipment fast!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money quality of the fabric is ok. Fabric is thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tucker Recliner
 from St Pete Beach, Florida,  Jan 5, 2013

My wife loved the recliner and uses it every day. She couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable, looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small, but comfortable
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 2, 2013

This is a nice chair for the low price. It fits me fine but it is too small for my husband (6'3"). It tips a bit when getting up from chair, if you are a larger person. Great for the game room or family room. I am happy with it for me, but I will have to buy another, more study, chair for my husband.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from San Antonio TX,  Dec 30, 2012

I thought I was getting a really great buy--but you get what you pay for. This chair is so poorly constructed, it is not worth even the low sales price. It started coming apart after only 3 days, and I'm sure that after 1 month, I will have to throw it away. I really wasted my money on this. Do not buy this chair, unless you only want a temporary chair for a few weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The construction was very poor, sewing on arm started coming apart after 3 days.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate to a point, but did not go into detail about the quality being so poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 86 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tucker Sage Recliner
Today $199.99
(100)
Tucker Tan Recliner
Sale $197.99
Was $219.99
(134)
Tucker Navy Recliner
Today $219.99
(8)
Back to top