Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bought this for my husband...
 from Coolidge, AZ,  Mar 17, 2012

We moved and had been shopping for a recliner for my husband to replace the one that we left behind. Couldn't find one under $400 - but this one was within our price range. Seat is a bit more narrow than expected - but fits my husband well. (he is not a BIG man). Quality appears to be good...time will tell if this holds up. Assembly was easy - 5 min. to put it together. He is happy and....I'm happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fantastic!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is soft and comfy, but small.
 from Independence, Missouri,  Mar 14, 2012

I am pleased with the chair and it is in use. Very Light weight, and moves a bit on carpet, but other than that you cannot beat the price and the easy assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for the money
 from Pendleton, OR,  Feb 1, 2012

A bit disappointed in the wrinked fabric but that may smo0th out over time. Have only had them set up for less than a week. They are not the big overstuffed chairs you normally see in the furniture stores and we have a fairly small living room and the 2 of os each wanted our own reclinter so these are working out very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the amount charged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TUCKER CAMEL RECLINER
 from EUGENE, OREGON,  Jan 25, 2012

iT'S COMFORTABLE AND ATTRACTIVE AS WELL AS HAVING GOOD UNDERPININGS, THOSE OUT-OF-SIGHT FACTORS. WELL PLEASED. THE TWO WERE DELIVERED IN A FLASH!!!!! IF I RECALL,THEY CAME WITHIN TWO DAYS OF ORDERING. WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SURPRISINGLY WELL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SEEMS TO BEWELL SEWN, DECENT FABRIC, GOOD SIMPLE DESIGNS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good recliner, reasonably priced
 from North Reading, MA,  Jan 8, 2012

This chair came as described. We noticed the seat is very firm, but not uncomfortable, if you are looking for a cozy plush chair, this is not one. It was very easy to assemble. The chair is fairly small and will not take up a lot of room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kudooes....i just ordered one for my mom..
 from BROOKLYN, N.Y.,  Dec 27, 2011

NEED I SAY MORE, FOR A FIRST TIME SHOPPER, I AM IMPRESSED BY YOU @ " O. " AND I TRULY MEAN THAT. AS I STATED AS SOON AS I OPENED THE BOX AND SEEN HOW EASY IT WAS I ORDERED ANOTHER AND SHIPPED IT TO/FOR MY MOMS... ONCE AGAIN LET ME SAY THANK YOU

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FANTASTIC ON THE TOUCH
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? BULLSEYE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Maryland,  Aug 26, 2011

This is an excellent recliner. We purchased it for my father-in-law and he loves it. All of my family love it actually, including my little daughter. It's such a great recliner with great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recliner chair
 from Milan, Il,  Aug 19, 2011

I was looking for an inexpensive chair that was comfortable to fall asleep in, this is great for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy Recliner
 from Houston Tx,  Aug 17, 2011

I havent seent the recliner in person, I had the item sent to my Mom, She loved it. was put together in 5 mins. very comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I sent to Mom, She says it was a great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I havent seen the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was as it says it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great chair.
 from Orange Beach, Alabama,  Aug 14, 2011

I bought this for my 89 year old mother and had it sent to her. She is 4'11' and it fits her great and she and a friend put it together! Great purchase for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tucker Camel Recliner
 from MA,  Aug 5, 2011

This recliner is awesome! It arrived quickly and was soooooooooooo easy to put together. (only two pieces) It is very comfortable. It is best suited for veritcally challenge people like myselft (5ft 4in) It is smaller than most recliners which makes it perfect for tight/small spaces. I wanted to buy another one but it says it is OOS : (

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 Apr 29, 2016

Very comfortable, shipped very quickly. Some people may have a little difficulty locking the footrest back down, but can't beat this chair for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap recliner
 Apr 18, 2016

very light weight, and poorly constructed. not very comfortable either. very difficult to close and have it stay closed. I have to kick the foot rest when I get out of it in order to get it to latch. i know that it was inexpensive, but next time, I'll buy a used one at a second hand store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Courtney
 Apr 15, 2016

very comfortable, fits well !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is to prove a point.
 Mar 19, 2016

Don't always trust reviews...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camel recliner
 Mar 16, 2016

Comfortable and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dave Paul
 Mar 10, 2016

not as comfortable as I would expect. the price was good, but I'm afraid I got what I paid for. I'm looking to replace with a larger recliner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Feb 18, 2016

my husband loves his recliner. Best thing i have ever bought him he said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
had to return
 Feb 8, 2016

Its a good looking rocker but my husband has medical issues and couldn't close the footrest :( Easiest return process ever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small
 Jan 19, 2016

Nice chair is for smaller person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought