Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TUCKER CAMEL RECLINER
 from EUGENE, OREGON,  Jan 25, 2012

iT'S COMFORTABLE AND ATTRACTIVE AS WELL AS HAVING GOOD UNDERPININGS, THOSE OUT-OF-SIGHT FACTORS. WELL PLEASED. THE TWO WERE DELIVERED IN A FLASH!!!!! IF I RECALL,THEY CAME WITHIN TWO DAYS OF ORDERING. WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SURPRISINGLY WELL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SEEMS TO BEWELL SEWN, DECENT FABRIC, GOOD SIMPLE DESIGNS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good recliner, reasonably priced
 from North Reading, MA,  Jan 8, 2012

This chair came as described. We noticed the seat is very firm, but not uncomfortable, if you are looking for a cozy plush chair, this is not one. It was very easy to assemble. The chair is fairly small and will not take up a lot of room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kudooes....i just ordered one for my mom..
 from BROOKLYN, N.Y.,  Dec 27, 2011

NEED I SAY MORE, FOR A FIRST TIME SHOPPER, I AM IMPRESSED BY YOU @ " O. " AND I TRULY MEAN THAT. AS I STATED AS SOON AS I OPENED THE BOX AND SEEN HOW EASY IT WAS I ORDERED ANOTHER AND SHIPPED IT TO/FOR MY MOMS... ONCE AGAIN LET ME SAY THANK YOU

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FANTASTIC ON THE TOUCH
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? BULLSEYE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Maryland,  Aug 26, 2011

This is an excellent recliner. We purchased it for my father-in-law and he loves it. All of my family love it actually, including my little daughter. It's such a great recliner with great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recliner chair
 from Milan, Il,  Aug 19, 2011

I was looking for an inexpensive chair that was comfortable to fall asleep in, this is great for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy Recliner
 from Houston Tx,  Aug 17, 2011

I havent seent the recliner in person, I had the item sent to my Mom, She loved it. was put together in 5 mins. very comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I sent to Mom, She says it was a great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I havent seen the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was as it says it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great chair.
 from Orange Beach, Alabama,  Aug 14, 2011

I bought this for my 89 year old mother and had it sent to her. She is 4'11' and it fits her great and she and a friend put it together! Great purchase for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tucker Camel Recliner
 from MA,  Aug 5, 2011

This recliner is awesome! It arrived quickly and was soooooooooooo easy to put together. (only two pieces) It is very comfortable. It is best suited for veritcally challenge people like myselft (5ft 4in) It is smaller than most recliners which makes it perfect for tight/small spaces. I wanted to buy another one but it says it is OOS : (

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG COMFY CHAIR WITH A BUTT!
 from CENTRAL FLORIDA,  Oct 26, 2014

THIS PRODUCT UNFORTUNATELY HAS A MAJOR FLAW. IN ORDER TO PUT THE FOOTREST BACK IN PLACE, YOU MUST KICK IT HARD! THE ORIGINAL PRICE I PAID FOR THIS ITEM WAS ADJUSTED BECAUSE OF THIS FLAW AND I SUGGESTED THAT OVERSTOCK TAKE IT OFF THE MARKET WHICH TO DATE THEY HAVE NOT TO MY KNOWLEDGE. THE CHAIR SITS VERY COMFORTABLY BUT THE FLAW AT TIMES DRIVES ME TO DRINK. BUT I DON'T DRINK IN THE CHAIR BECAUSE I DON'T WANT TO GET IT DIRTY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not last
 from sacramento , ca,  Oct 15, 2014

Just lasted a little more then 1 year. Springs in the seat went 1st. Not long after, the reclining function went.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No head rest
 from Del Aire, Ca,  Oct 11, 2014

I bought this recliner for my grandfather because his old one was no longer any good, it does require assembly but it's literally just in two pieces and you simply snap it into place. It felt good to me but it's not my chair so I'll share with you the two things he doesn't like. My grandfather says the foot rest won't stay up he claims that wih any pressure it starts to fold back into its upright position I don't know how true that it. His biggest issue is that there is no where for his head. Since it has no sides there is no where to lay his head so he still doesn't sleep I it which is what I bought it for him for so that kinds of sucks. My personal complaint would also be the color, that light tan would get dirty so easily I currently have blankets it over it as a protector to try and keep it somewhat clean. He does says it's comfortable though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from Virginia Beach, Va.,  Jul 3, 2014

this chair is neat looking, was easy to put together, only 2 pieces. It was light enough for me to move myself. It is comfortable & soft enough for me. The seat is small, but so am I.so , perfect fit. Only thing I am not real happy with is difficult to put down from reclining position, but will probably get better with use. I am always happy with service, products & price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This recliner so so excellent, very comfortable.
 from The berkshires in Pittsfield, Ma 01201,  May 24, 2014

I have had my neighbors over and they tried it out and actually want to order it. They said it was so very comfortable. We are just average sized women and it fits us wonderfully. It is very rich looking. Previously to purchasing it online I took the measurements to an upscale store and measured one that looked exactly like the one I was purchasing. I sat in it and it was comfortable and measured exactly what your recliner measured. They wanted in the area of $XXX. No free shipping and there was also sales tax. So I ordered yours the Camel color for that low price. That is why I am very pleased. All of you out there take the measurements to an upscale store and find one that is the same style, style, etc. Then you will know if it is what you want. I am so very happy and so are my friends when they visit. I am planning on now furnishing the rest of my new Apt. with things online on your website. Thank you so very much and everybody try one out before you buy it. Word to the wise. Thanks again Overstock.com. I am now seeking a couch and do have one in mind. Sincerely, your happy client. **************.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a comfortable recliner! :)
 from New York, New York,  Apr 22, 2014

I'm very happy with this purchase! The reclining chair is soft, comfortable, nice quality, and I feel personally for a reclining chair the value was affordable.. It comes in two pieces and it took me seconds to put together.. It was so simple! I have a studio apartment and I wanted a comfortable chair to have for when I use my laptop and if I'm tired and want to take a nap, I can rest in the chair.. It reclines to almost as if you were laying in a bed which is very relaxing! I'm glad I was able to find this reclining chair and I'm very happy with everything :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from lityle rock at,  Apr 11, 2014

Chair is low priced but poor quality.! 45lb child sat in the chair let it out to recline and it broke. Unacceptable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair and inexpensive
 from Fl,  Mar 4, 2014

Nice chair and comfortable. Good deal for the price with free shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not expect much but worse than expected
 from PLAINS, MT.,  Feb 25, 2014

POOR QUALITY MATERIAL. MECHANISM SO STIFF THAT I AS A SMALL WOMAN AM UNABLE TO PUT ENOUGH FORCE ON CHAIR TO LOCK IT BACK IN UPRIGHT POSITION. AFTER JUST A FEW WEEKS CAN ALREADY FEEL THE BARS THROUGH WHAT LITTLE PADDING THERE IS IN THE SEAT. MY DOCTOR HAD REQUESTED I GET A RECLINER RIGHT AWAY AND THIS WAS A FAST WAY TO OBTAIN ONE ARRIVED WITHIN 2 DAYS AND WAS EASY TO ASSEMBLE BUT DOUBT IT WILL LAST 6 MONTHS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very uncomfortable
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Feb 17, 2014

so uncomfortable. would rather spend *** more dollars on something that is comfortable. very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delivery problems
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 15, 2014

Product is great -- UPS delivery was terrible, box was rolled/drugged through the snow not carried, box was almost destroyed and product was wet from broken box leaking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair but not too big
 from Chandler, AZ,  Feb 13, 2014

Great chair for the price! Assembly is VERY easy! Loved that. If you are a bigger person, though, this chair may be a little snug for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought