Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from West Babylon,  May 21, 2012

The chair is sleek and comfortable. It was very easy to put together, it came in two pieces.It doesnt take up much space.I may order another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is nicer in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small chair
 from in,  Oct 19, 2013

chair is very small im only 5 11 and I look like a giant , almost a kids chair, feet hang off the end I will never order furniture online agai

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tucker Recliner
 from Richmond hill,NY,  Jan 11, 2013

This chair was easy to assemble [just snap in the back no tools] Chair has a hard seat which is great for my bad back. Can't beat the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality soft leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vlue for your money
 from nice,  Dec 11, 2012

great value,,..would highly recommend this chair to anyone. looks nice and is very comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chill Room
 from chicago,  Sep 12, 2012

Very comfortable chairs. Purchased them for our office and everyone was delighted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool n' cozy
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 21, 2012

Very easy to put together. A huge difference, compared to our other old recliner. It is nice and cool, definately cozy, and worth the money!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Recliner
 Apr 3, 2015

Not too big and not too small. Quality leather. Comfy. Leans back to almost parallel to the floor. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 25, 2014

The chair was very comfortable and easy to put together. Exact size I needed. Not to small and not to big. No tools were needed just clamp the top of the chair to the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2013

It was very easy to assemble. However mine came in a single box unlike the others that came in two boxes. Not a big deal though. It does need to be broken in comfort wise but shouldn't be a problem. It's nice to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from NJ,  Oct 18, 2013

received in two large boxes from ups in perfect condition. each chair took a few minutes to put together. chairs are very comfortable, recline all the way back ,and are well made. Well worth the price paid. If you're looking for a recliner this is the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 from New Jersey,  Apr 18, 2013

I needed a "smaller size" recliner for a basement home theater and was not looking to spend a fortune. This chair fulfills those needs. It is not massive and it is very high quality for the price. The "leather" feels a little thinner compared to very expensive chairs, but it seems good enough and it is very comfortable. The chair does lean ALL the way back to like 140 degree recline which the photos don't show - I was a little concerned about that prior to purchase, but was very pleased when it arrived. I am 6'3 and this chair fits me just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from PA,  Dec 1, 2012

This is a great chair for the $$. It doesn't have to be placed too far from a wall because it slides forward while it reclines. It is comfortable and best of all, washable (which is a must with little kids). We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is solid and reclines easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Recliner
 Feb 1, 2016

Wonderfully nice and exciting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back ruiner
 Jan 22, 2016

This chair is very poorly designed, very uncomfortable. It gave both my husband and me terrible backaches. Total waste of money. Giving it away if anyone will want it. Will never buy a chair online again unless first I have tried it in a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than I expected
 Jan 6, 2016

This chair is well built but is quite small for a recliner. Check the measurements before you buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair BUT!
 Dec 27, 2015

When I reclined in the chair if I move wrong the chair starts to go back to its sitting position also the feet area does not go up high enough for me like my old recliner I had.L.B. For the money its not a bad chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gramps
 Dec 21, 2015

Leg support very difficult to close. Could use more padding all over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOUIS HOPKINS
 Dec 15, 2015

GREAT PRICE FREE DELIVERY VERY COMFORABLE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 Dec 13, 2015

just what the family needed and it fits nicely into the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Dec 8, 2015

It looks great, firm, study and comfortable and reclines well but you to use some strength to get it back. My kids love diving in it for it is a right size for them and for me too. The chair arrived timely. Thanks....found it at the door. The cloth underneath had a small tear(may due to long transit) but that's minor to me compared to the quality of the package. I just received it yesterday and perhaps will make an updated review after a while. So far so good!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought