Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from West Babylon,  May 21, 2012

The chair is sleek and comfortable. It was very easy to put together, it came in two pieces.It doesnt take up much space.I may order another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is nicer in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small chair
 from in,  Oct 19, 2013

chair is very small im only 5 11 and I look like a giant , almost a kids chair, feet hang off the end I will never order furniture online agai

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tucker Recliner
 from Richmond hill,NY,  Jan 11, 2013

This chair was easy to assemble [just snap in the back no tools] Chair has a hard seat which is great for my bad back. Can't beat the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality soft leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vlue for your money
 from nice,  Dec 11, 2012

great value,,..would highly recommend this chair to anyone. looks nice and is very comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chill Room
 from chicago,  Sep 12, 2012

Very comfortable chairs. Purchased them for our office and everyone was delighted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool n' cozy
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 21, 2012

Very easy to put together. A huge difference, compared to our other old recliner. It is nice and cool, definately cozy, and worth the money!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Recliner
 Apr 3, 2015

Not too big and not too small. Quality leather. Comfy. Leans back to almost parallel to the floor. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 25, 2014

The chair was very comfortable and easy to put together. Exact size I needed. Not to small and not to big. No tools were needed just clamp the top of the chair to the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2013

It was very easy to assemble. However mine came in a single box unlike the others that came in two boxes. Not a big deal though. It does need to be broken in comfort wise but shouldn't be a problem. It's nice to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from NJ,  Oct 18, 2013

received in two large boxes from ups in perfect condition. each chair took a few minutes to put together. chairs are very comfortable, recline all the way back ,and are well made. Well worth the price paid. If you're looking for a recliner this is the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 from New Jersey,  Apr 18, 2013

I needed a "smaller size" recliner for a basement home theater and was not looking to spend a fortune. This chair fulfills those needs. It is not massive and it is very high quality for the price. The "leather" feels a little thinner compared to very expensive chairs, but it seems good enough and it is very comfortable. The chair does lean ALL the way back to like 140 degree recline which the photos don't show - I was a little concerned about that prior to purchase, but was very pleased when it arrived. I am 6'3 and this chair fits me just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from PA,  Dec 1, 2012

This is a great chair for the $$. It doesn't have to be placed too far from a wall because it slides forward while it reclines. It is comfortable and best of all, washable (which is a must with little kids). We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is solid and reclines easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm In Love
 May 9, 2015

I have a bedroom that I converted into a tv/computer room. (She-cave?) This chair is the perfect size and it is so comfy, I have not sat in my living room since I received this chair about three weeks ago. Very easy to set up, one click and you sit!! I now have falling asleep in it 3 times already. I recommend Overstock for all furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black recliner
 May 7, 2015

I got this in a very fast delivery it is all we had hoped for. Thanks, Ken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 May 1, 2015

Love my chair...easy to assemble and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am 5 ft 8 and the lower half of my lower legs stick out over the end in the reclined position

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Apr 21, 2015

easy to assemble and comfy... I am 5'2"... perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Apr 21, 2015

chair looked good but the mechanism is so stiff I couldn't raise and lower the leg rest. I sent it back and Overstock very graciously gave me a full refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Becky10cats
 Apr 21, 2015

This recliner was a great price and quality. I took off one star because the flap in the back does not attach at the bottom it just hangs down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We ordered 2 of these chairs, they arrived on time and in good condition. Chairs are quite comfortable and look nice, but they are a little short on length of the foot rests. I am only 5'3" and my feet are resting of the edge of the foot rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought