Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from West Babylon,  May 21, 2012

The chair is sleek and comfortable. It was very easy to put together, it came in two pieces.It doesnt take up much space.I may order another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is nicer in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tucker Recliner
 from Richmond hill,NY,  Jan 11, 2013

This chair was easy to assemble [just snap in the back no tools] Chair has a hard seat which is great for my bad back. Can't beat the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality soft leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vlue for your money
 from nice,  Dec 11, 2012

great value,,..would highly recommend this chair to anyone. looks nice and is very comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chill Room
 from chicago,  Sep 12, 2012

Very comfortable chairs. Purchased them for our office and everyone was delighted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool n' cozy
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 21, 2012

Very easy to put together. A huge difference, compared to our other old recliner. It is nice and cool, definately cozy, and worth the money!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2013

It was very easy to assemble. However mine came in a single box unlike the others that came in two boxes. Not a big deal though. It does need to be broken in comfort wise but shouldn't be a problem. It's nice to look at.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from NJ,  Oct 18, 2013

received in two large boxes from ups in perfect condition. each chair took a few minutes to put together. chairs are very comfortable, recline all the way back ,and are well made. Well worth the price paid. If you're looking for a recliner this is the one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 from New Jersey,  Apr 18, 2013

I needed a "smaller size" recliner for a basement home theater and was not looking to spend a fortune. This chair fulfills those needs. It is not massive and it is very high quality for the price. The "leather" feels a little thinner compared to very expensive chairs, but it seems good enough and it is very comfortable. The chair does lean ALL the way back to like 140 degree recline which the photos don't show - I was a little concerned about that prior to purchase, but was very pleased when it arrived. I am 6'3 and this chair fits me just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from PA,  Dec 1, 2012

This is a great chair for the $$. It doesn't have to be placed too far from a wall because it slides forward while it reclines. It is comfortable and best of all, washable (which is a must with little kids). We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is solid and reclines easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair at an affordable price
 from Montgomery County, MD,  Oct 3, 2014

It is a very nice chair! It was soooo easy to assemble too. Not a complaint, but you have to be careful trying to fold the leg extension back from a recling position because the chair is prone to rock forward. However, that is minor, overall I'm very pleased with the chair -I actually purchased 2!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for a small room
 from siebertm@rocketmail.com,  Apr 16, 2014

A smaller chair for medium sized and below people. Chair is comfortable to sit in. Not super duper firm like other low budget chairs. The bonded leather is a good color and feel. I don't for houses with dogs or cats that jump on furniture unless you put a slip cover over the leather

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Oxford Michigan,  Apr 16, 2014

This chair is perfect for me however I am short my husband would not like this chair cause he is tall and it would not work for him

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 25, 2014

The chair was very comfortable and easy to put together. Exact size I needed. Not to small and not to big. No tools were needed just clamp the top of the chair to the bottom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small chair
 from in,  Oct 19, 2013

chair is very small im only 5 11 and I look like a giant , almost a kids chair, feet hang off the end I will never order furniture online agai

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair for small space
 from CT,  Sep 5, 2013

This chair is great for a smaller space - This was purchased for my teenagers bedroom - works well, looks good, but does run small. If you are looking for a living room or full time use item - I would recommend a larger chair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair comfort
 from Carson City, NV.,  Aug 11, 2013

Very uncomfortable. Chair back too low. Extremely hard to close foot rest when sitting in the chair. Would not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tucker Black Bonded-leather Recliner
 from Maplewood,NJ,  Jun 18, 2013

Easy to get up 3 flights of stairs. It came in two pieces, made if much easier to move. Delivery was perfect. Perfect transaction, would use overstock.com again :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy chair, nice blackbe leather and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from winter haven, florida,  May 30, 2013

the recliner fits perfectly into my décor - exactly what I wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap price, Cheap product!
 from Saugus, MA,  Dec 16, 2012

Very lightweight and flimsy. Difficult for 85 year old father to close chair by himself. Chair broke when assistance given by daughter to help close it! I guess you get what you pay for......cheap price, cheap quality! Should have saved the money and put toward a better name chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Attractive looking and comfortable for sitting, but back of chair broke within 1st month of use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top