Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from richmond VA,  Jul 31, 2008

These toasting glasses are great!! I ordered them for our upcoming wedding and my fiancee and I love them!! They are very modern, and look great!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These flutes were what I was looking for!
 from Ocooe, Fl,  Feb 23, 2013

I bought these flutes for our daughter's up coming wedding. She absolutely loved them and is going to have them engraved with thier monogram and wedding date. She wanted something elegant but not too ornate and these fluetes are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice with the rim in silver.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My daughter absolutely loved these and said they were beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the flutes was right on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Poconos, PA,  Nov 10, 2012

These flutes are pretty but almost impossible to wash since the bottom part is too narrow to get any cleaning device down into it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding beauty
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought these as a wedding gift for my daughter and now son-in-law. They were thrilled and the glasses made a beautiful presentation next to the cake.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfectly beautiful. They made a great presentation.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them! Very classy!
 from Mansfield, TX,  Nov 23, 2011

These are exactly what my husband and I were looking for!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? silver trim is beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trumpet Toasting Flutes
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 7, 2011

These are exquisite and elegantly simple. Perfect engagement present.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are exquisite and elegantly simple. Perfect engagement present.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, but overpriced
 from North Carolina,  Dec 16, 2010

I bought these champagne glasses as a gift, so I was disappointed in the packaging, They are intended to be engraved, so the price might reflect the price of glasses WITH engraving. The glasses are very pretty, but for the price I would have liked a nicer presentation. If you're purchasing the glasses for yourself, I'd definitely give them atleast a 4, but because I didn't like the packaging as a gift, they get a 3.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a wedding!
 from Suisun City, CA,  Feb 2, 2010

We got these for our beach wedding.. love the modern flare. Came without any chips! Perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses
 from CA,  Jan 28, 2010

These are nice, a little pricey which accounts for the 4 star rating. They are also a little hard to clean unless you have a very skinny and long scrub brush. But over all good flutes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
champayne glasses
 from Australia,  Dec 17, 2009

Beautiful glasses all the way from uk, arrived safely in australia.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them
 from New Orleans,  Dec 2, 2007

We ordered these toasting flute for our wedding. They have a very modern look and the price was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
StyleSetter Private Party Flutes (Set of 2)
Sale $16.19
Was $17.99
Compare $18.40
Save 12%
(1)
Modern Flare Toasting Flutes
Sale $35.09
Was $38.99
(2)
Impulse! Vintage Flute Glasses (Set of 4)
Sale $41.46
Was $46.07
Compare $101.30
Save 59%
Back to top