Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Carrollton, TX,  Jan 14, 2013

I was not really sure what to expect since ordering this sofa online, sight unseen but after pricing these sectionals at nearby custom leather stores, we decided to take a chance considering overstocks customer service. We had a bit of a shipping headache, waiting 7 weeks before we recieved the couch, however, all that disappeared when we recieved the couch via white glove service. The leather is thick and rich feeling. The entire piece is covered in top grain including the sides! The back is rounded at the corner and the couch is not overpowering for the room. It is really comfortable and we have fallen asleep every night on it so far. We have 3 large dogs that have been getting on and off of it without leaving any marks. The ottoman is also well crafted and reading the description, i thought it would be too big but it is perfect!!!! All in all, i would have to say that this was by far one of my favorite overstock purchases and although a bit of a shipping headache, it was WELL worth the wait.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match. like a cherry wood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Troy Sectional & Ottoman
 from Henderson, NV,  May 13, 2013

Love my new sectional and ottoman! Excellent quality. Love the Chestnut hue, not just a typical brown. The distinct legs give it a custom made flair. Delivery team was very professional and friendly, and set up in matter of minutes. Extremely pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chestnut Brown, Has reddish or purplish hue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality! Soft, rich,Italian leather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This sectional & ottoman came today. We love the set! Great color, design, & quality. We are 5'4" to 5'10", and the dimensions are perfect for us--in seat depth/height & in arm support. The cushions are firm, which we like. I like the design elements--rolled arms, upholstery nails that don't "compete", attractive curves, wooden feet, paneled back-pillows, and a tufted ottoman. The back pillows are attached, but the seats are attached with velcro & removable. The cushions are rectangular so we can rotate some of the cushions to better manage wear & tear. The ottoman is perfect for resting one's feet from any of the 5 seating positions. The footprint of the sectional is perfect. Not too large or too small. I like the rounded corner, so I can place a stand lamp behind the couch. Nice leather, tied-coil seating support, etc. make for good quality look & feel. White Glove delivery came off without a hitch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it, but disappointed.
 from Zachary, LA,  Feb 26, 2014

I've just received this sectional and I love it. However I would like to caution future buyers about the dimensions of this product- the true dimensions are 80" Left Arm Facing Half Section, 80" Right Arm Facing Half Section, and 37" Height, 34" Depth. In the Q & A section of the description the Overstock rep. stated that it was 101 x 101, so when I received it I was very disappointed, because it was a lot shorter than I expected. I am going to keep the sectional because it is truly beautiful, well made, and a great value, but I still have to buy a recliner or accent chair to fill in the empty space in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful leather circular sectional & ottoman
 from Chesterfield, MI,  Nov 22, 2014

I really enjoy my sectional & ottoman it has a soft reddish hue with more dark brown color. The seat cushions are little more firm than I expected for the price but my friends say this is better so the cushions don't sink apart. I did not connect the two sections together because I have a rectangular room and it takes up to much space as a circular unit. I believe it would look nice connected in a large square room. I still enjoy my sectonal to the most!!!! Makes you feel so good when you can put your feet up and relax and let the world drift by. I recommend this product for the good quality and the beauty of the leather. Sit back and enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful!
 from California,  Oct 29, 2014

A beautiful functional well made leather sectional. As always a bit nervous ordering such a large purchase online. I was very pleased with the delivery set up and only took three weeks to deliver. The color and quality of the leather is wonderful. Have four large dogs and it is holding up very well. Way to go overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i just love it!
 from Hawaii,  Oct 3, 2013

It pays to spend money on quality. This sectional and ottoman are an ellegent addition to our family room. It is just what we needed for our grandchildren to enjoy tv time without fighting for the most comfortable seat in the house, they all get one. We hired a shipping co to ship to Hawaii there were few hang ups that caused delays but all in all we are exteemly pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Piece!
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 26, 2014

We looked at many different stores for a quality piece of furniture. With five children we needed good quality and didn't want to sacrifice style. This was quite a find. We have ordered from Overstock for many years but were still a bit leery spending this amount of money without seeing it first. No worries! As usual, Overstock delivered both quality and style. It's not very often someone exceeds our expectations, but this piece did. The photo doesn't do it justice. This sofa is priced less than half of its worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Illinois,  Aug 4, 2013

Tough making such a big purchase online but is thing is really excellent. Quality is very high and overall just very comfortable. I love it, great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought