Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Erie, Pa,  Jul 2, 2012

This is beautiful floor lamp. Make sure yor read the sizing spec as it wasn;t as tsll as I expected. But this turned out to be a good point as you can easily reach the on/off knob while sitting in chair. It is also substanially well made and very heavy. So the design may look deciving as it could be tipable but the weight makes sure that will never happen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wel made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely piece of art
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 5, 2013

This lamp looks as if it cost close to a thousand dollars. It's exquisite and could easily double as a work of art. The height is perfect...about 5 ft.Very easy to assemble. I just love it! Have received tons of complements.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy and sturdy, well built
 from mount laurel, NJ,  May 29, 2012

Packaging was outstanding, very well protected. Very easy assembly. This lamp complements our decor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches the photo very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears to be high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from California,  Mar 8, 2014

Finally, a great floor lamp of quality! Lovely design and not too tall. The shade is beautiful and overall this is a winner in our new living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ristine2875
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 19, 2014

Love the floor lamp. Looks great in our living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from Ft. Myers, Fl.,  Dec 18, 2013

One of the lamps has a broken swithe and can only be turned on by plugging and un plugging it. My attempts to notify anyone about this have failed. Customer service seems nonexistent. I love the look of the lamps.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect choice
 from Visalia, CA,  Dec 6, 2013

Lamp was exactly as pictured. Beautiful fish shape design. Substantial base weight, very sturdy. Minimal assembly required. My wife is very happy with this lamp. There was a slight defect on the shade and overstock had a new one to us within a couple weeks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as offered
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jun 14, 2013

As other reviews have stated, it's a gorgeous, heavy, unique floor lamp. The shE is a darker cinnamon color that is actually quite neutral. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect
 from Louisville, Ky,  Mar 27, 2013

Received today and love it, quality is great and I'm sure it will be noticed whenever someone comes in the room. If you looking for something different and has class this is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Lamp with Great Style
 from Lexington, KY,  Nov 16, 2012

Highly recommend this lamp!! I purchased during a remodel of my main living room. It is sturdy and metal base is very heavy and well build. Great floor lamp for the money. I have received many compliments from friends and no one can believe the quality and deals that I have found on Overstock. Shade has a unique pattern that is difficult to see in th epicture, but looks high end.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not as tall as I would like it to be it's moore like 53" instead of 60 but it goes really will with my leather set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Addition to my Parlor!
 from X-urbs of DC,  Aug 8, 2012

This lamp is far and away the nicest lamp in my home and fits the need I had for a reading lamp next to a chaise lounge in my parlor/reading room. No regrets at all. Overstock provided great support replacing the original lamp shade that was damaged in transit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Base was an accurate match; shade was a bit darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Height & weight were spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Nova Lighting "Swerve" Aluminum Floor Lamp
Today $416.99
Compare $957.28
Save 56%
(1)
Z-Lite 1-light Floor Lamp
Add to cart to see special price
Nova Tilt Arc Lamp
Today $274.99
(10)
Back to top