Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Erie, Pa,  Jul 2, 2012

This is beautiful floor lamp. Make sure yor read the sizing spec as it wasn;t as tsll as I expected. But this turned out to be a good point as you can easily reach the on/off knob while sitting in chair. It is also substanially well made and very heavy. So the design may look deciving as it could be tipable but the weight makes sure that will never happen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wel made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely piece of art
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 5, 2013

This lamp looks as if it cost close to a thousand dollars. It's exquisite and could easily double as a work of art. The height is perfect...about 5 ft.Very easy to assemble. I just love it! Have received tons of complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy and sturdy, well built
 from mount laurel, NJ,  May 29, 2012

Packaging was outstanding, very well protected. Very easy assembly. This lamp complements our decor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches the photo very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears to be high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style and unique look.
 from Chattanooga, Tennessee,  Aug 4, 2014

Delivery and set up was very easy. Good heavy weight and perfect in room. A conversation piece and unique touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trower floor lamp
 Jun 18, 2016

I love this lamp! Very well made, and I think it is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AB
 May 16, 2016

Love this floor lamp. The shade is a darker color and it gives the room a beautiful muted light. It's just the right height and color. It's made very well. So far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it
 Feb 25, 2016

This floor lamp was the third piece I brought to go along with the two table lamos i love them everyone that visit me lives tgem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp looks great!
 Feb 10, 2016

Lamp came packaged well and damage free. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Jan 12, 2016

The picture does not do this product justice. It arrived very quickly in great condition. Its very stable even on carpet due to its weight. Have already received compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula
 Dec 30, 2015

I absolutely love this lamp. Excellent quality!! It arrived with a slight gap in the seam of the shade. A quick call to customer service, and a replacement was on its way, no problem!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different and original
 Dec 27, 2015

Well made light. I get a lot of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 Dec 21, 2015

I love this lamp. It is unusual looking which brings an artistic feel to the room. It is sturdy and won't tip easily. We use it daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A piece of art
 Nov 29, 2015

Love the light. It's sturdy and art deco. Great customer service from Overstock on a shipping issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 Nov 29, 2015

Great look and fits room well. Not as bright as I'd like for a 3-way fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy lamp.
 Nov 2, 2015

I ordered this along with table lamp. Both are well constructed and very unusual. Would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 Sep 23, 2015

Looks great in our living room. Very stable and sits well on hardwood floors. Good weight to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 Sep 18, 2015

I received lamp today. Very disappointed, the socket is loose and can't get it to stay in its base. Contacted customer service, they are going to have a specialized representative contact me in 1-2 business days. With as much as this lamp cost, I expected better quality. Don't get me wrong, it is a beautiful lamp and the picture doesn't do the shade justice. Will wait to see what rep has to say. Stay tuned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a keeper
 Jul 23, 2015

Great lamp, well made and unique. I had to buy the table lamp as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 Mar 7, 2015

This lamp is gorgeous! I'm so happy I ordered it. Very cool and stylish. I Love everything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice floor lamp..
 Feb 13, 2015

This was a gift and they love it. Looks like a piece of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought