Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tbee
 Apr 20, 2016

Very solid and worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfu!
 Apr 15, 2016

This is perfect! Very heavy so I don't have to worry about the umbrella tipping over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 Nov 19, 2015

Very nice and looks great with my new patio umbrella

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As you like it.
 Nov 18, 2015

This WAS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED. Attractive, heavy and non tarnishing. price was also excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No umbrella takes off with this holding it!
 Nov 12, 2015

heavy, heavy, heavy. Nice detailing and rich color. It holds the umbrella safely. Great price for a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TLH
 Nov 7, 2015

This is a solid and sturdy umbrella stand. It does not tip at all, even with strong winds. It's exactly as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice heavy umbrella base
 Nov 4, 2015

I now have three of these for umbrellas is various areas outside my home. In addition to being appropriately heavy, the base is nice to look at and has multiple plastic rings for different diameter umbrella poles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty
 Nov 1, 2015

This is a very heavy stand. The base is quite large so take that into consideration. Very attractive. Looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Heavy but!...
 Nov 1, 2015

This stand is heavy and as long as u remember to keep your umbrella folded on a windy day you will be ok, the base comes in two pieces and I would have preferred it to be welded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AT
 Sep 30, 2015

Pretty and practical. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right.
 Sep 27, 2015

Very attractive and very heavy. Just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 12, 2015

This stand isn't going anywhere! It's solid and HEAVY which makes for perfect stabilizing for my umbrella. I highly recommend! And it's gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Umbrella Base
 Jun 9, 2015

The base is sturdy and has a nice design. It is very heavy for holding my umbrella during windy days. Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Base
 May 12, 2015

Heavy duty base that fits the larger size pole of the umbrellas I purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Umbrella Base
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Jun 5, 2014

This is a very heavy umbrella base. Wind gusts should not effect it. Not only is it very useful it is beautiful. It looks wonderful with my patio furniture and umbrella. It will last many years. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid like a rock
 from CA,  Apr 11, 2014

This base is heavy and sturdy. Hold my umbrella well enough. Nice bronze finish match my furniture set well. I would recommend it to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought