Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CoCo
 from CA,  Apr 11, 2014

Just received it. Beautiful bright red color just match my cushion. Easy operate and light weight. My wife can handle it all by herself. Hopefully, it can stand for whole year without problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR QUALITY
 Feb 25, 2015

Flimsy umbrellas. Poor quality. The red faded to a light peach. The "ribs" of the umbrella ruined at the slightest wind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bright Red Umbrella!
 from California,  Aug 21, 2014

This umbrella exceeded my expectations! It's a beautiful bright red color and appears to be well made! We love it and it goes perfect with our new patio set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 21, 2014

Used my umbrella for the first time in early July. What a wonderful purchase. It is exactly as advertised. Everyone wanted to know where I got such a superb purchase. The color was exactly as advertised and the quality is second to none. Easy to use and put away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome umbrella
 from Montgomery, Texas,  Jul 24, 2014

Great color and really reasonable priced !!! Always like the fact shipping is free and Overstock prices are a plus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't like wind!!!
 from Springfield, TN,  Jul 1, 2014

Perfect color.....bright red. Perfect size and price!!! Loved it until a storm wind instantly came up before we could close it and, boom, one of the arms busted. I would have been totally devastated but my husband can fix abolutely anything. It took him awhile to find something to repair the armature, but it's back up and beautiful. Even with the vent it broke, but we should have known better. We live in a very windy area. Not tbe umbrellas fault. It was our own stupidity. Would buy from Overstock any day. Love their stuff and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great umbrella for the price.
 from San Clemente, CA,  May 27, 2014

The umbrella is just as described. It arrived in good condition and is easy to put up. Only negative might be that it is very lightweight. Overall, a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are SO loving this umbrella!
 from St. Louis area,  May 27, 2014

Strong and sturdy and built to flex, this umbrella is a really stylish addition to our patio. The 9ft size covers our round table nicely and makes it so we can even sit out side in a light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and beautiful
 from PA,  May 20, 2014

This umbrella is not only functional and practical, but the color is bold and bright. It is also waterproof, which is a main feature that I was looking for. There is no more rain on my al fresco dining. I have gotten many compliments on it from my neighbors. With the combination of it's durability, functionality, and appearance, I give it an excellent rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought