Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CoCo
 from CA,  Apr 11, 2014

Just received it. Beautiful bright red color just match my cushion. Easy operate and light weight. My wife can handle it all by herself. Hopefully, it can stand for whole year without problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RTT
 Jun 19, 2015

Great size! Covered both chaise lounges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect umbrella
 Jun 18, 2015

Love the color, simplicity and ease of raising it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 21, 2014

Used my umbrella for the first time in early July. What a wonderful purchase. It is exactly as advertised. Everyone wanted to know where I got such a superb purchase. The color was exactly as advertised and the quality is second to none. Easy to use and put away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are SO loving this umbrella!
 from St. Louis area,  May 27, 2014

Strong and sturdy and built to flex, this umbrella is a really stylish addition to our patio. The 9ft size covers our round table nicely and makes it so we can even sit out side in a light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and beautiful
 from PA,  May 20, 2014

This umbrella is not only functional and practical, but the color is bold and bright. It is also waterproof, which is a main feature that I was looking for. There is no more rain on my al fresco dining. I have gotten many compliments on it from my neighbors. With the combination of it's durability, functionality, and appearance, I give it an excellent rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chris
 Apr 28, 2016

Very nice umbrella, well made and sturdy and a good price. Only problem, it did not come with the pictured base, that had to be ordered separately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing to brag about!
 Apr 12, 2016

This umbrella is just okay. I decided to keep it because it's just too much trouble to send it back, however, I wouldn't buy it again. The material while a nice color red, is flimsy, thin and not up to par compared to the umbrella it was replacing which I purchased for the same price. It will serve it's purpose for 1 season probably, but a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Umbrella
 Apr 1, 2016

Nice color and size. It looks great with the chairs we ordered as they have a pop of red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yvette G.
 Feb 22, 2016

I was very satisfied with the quality of the umbrella. It held up in the wind. I am actually going to purchase another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat lover
 Jan 4, 2016

The umbrella keeps coming out of the base. I had to buy a table to keep it upright. Also, it has really faded from its pretty red color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee
 Dec 4, 2015

Exactly what I wanted!! Didn't really say but it has a tilt 2!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Oct 31, 2015

I use this every time I lounge or work outside. The base is heavy, but it does roll across the yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice umbrella for the price
 Oct 1, 2015

We've purchased several patio umbrellas over the years as we enjoy spending time outside, but out of the sun. The color of this umbrella is very true to the picture, (a very bright, pleasant red) and the fabric seems of good quality. The pole seems to be fairly sturdy and of good quality. I would recommend this umbrella for those looking for an economical product that provides good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great umbrella
 Sep 20, 2015

I bought two of these 2 or 3 years ago, and they are still in great shape. Of course they have faded a bit, but not too bad considering how long I've had them. Great quality for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light weight
 Sep 18, 2015

I Should have used a heavier or tighter stand for this umbrella...very light winds blew it away. Great color and nice material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheery Red Umbrella
 Sep 18, 2015

Bought as a gift for my husband who admires cheery red umbrellas on neighbors decks. This one is great--blew over in a mega wind storm and no damage at all. Love how the large size allows great coverage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Sep 7, 2015

The umbrella looks great. The color was amazing when I received it. It was the perfect addition to my backyard. Unfortunately, in just a short time, the color has faded and the umbrella is a mixed pattern of faded red. I would not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice umbrella!
 Aug 30, 2015

Great color, good quality! It's a nice size, and I've gotten many compliments on it. The fabric is very substantial. I expect this one to last for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great umbrella
 Aug 20, 2015

Very sturdy. Nice crank system...goes up smoothly. Red Color is nice and bright. I strongly recommend this one. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought