Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is perfect...
 from NYC,  Jan 3, 2014

The colors in this picture are so brilliant it's impossible to see online, believe me when I tell you this item is beautiful. I am so glad that I purchased it happy new year to everyone...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XL wall art
 from living room over the fireplace,  Jan 16, 2014

This canvas art is even more beautiful on my wall than I anticipated. I wanted a scenic picture that would make a statement, and I am very pleased with it. Of course the TV is the dominate but when it isn't on I can relax and picture myself in some far, remote spot far away from home and this picture helps me do that. I would definitely recommend a large canvas for any wall in the home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, big and square
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 5, 2013

beautiful and peaceful, I hung it over my dining room wall, it immeidately brought depth and beauty to the space, i just wish it can be slightly rectangular, the squre shape can be a little weird to look at on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artwork
 from SD,  Jul 17, 2013

I needed art for a new guest suite...I loved the colors and was using some orangey and apple green so this fit my choice. It is perfect for the room,great quality, and the water scene is so calming. I love it and so did our first overnight guests!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropical River
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 24, 2014

It is pretty but not too detailed, it looks much prettier online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful picture but hardware problems
 from Gainesville, FL,  Dec 2, 2013

This picture is beautiful and the colors look amazing. The only complaint that I have is that the wire to hang the picture was mounted upside down (the wire was mounted very close to the bottom of the picture). I had to unscrew the hanging wire and place it in the correct position to be able to hang this picture. This picture does not come with anything to put in the wall to hang the picture. The value of this product is still amazing. The picture is large for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece.
 from Rockville, MD,  Sep 9, 2013

Was going to use this in my living room to match my apple green curtains but decided to use another piece from overstock to match my weathered brown cofee table. This is now in my study, which also has apple green curtains. This is large and very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 Mar 17, 2015

I like the oversize. Easy to hang, Tropical river view okay but not as colorful as I would prefer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 Mar 3, 2015

I receive a lot of compliments on this beautiful picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Once you hang it, it will start to sag. You can see the ripples from all angles. We tried two of them and the second one not only had ripples, but the wood on the top was not square. For the amount of money paid, they are making about 90% profit based on the structure. LOVE that it's made in America is the only good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors!
 Feb 10, 2015

Love this canvas beautiful vibrant colors!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a good Picture. It is not as sharp of a picture as advertised. But we are happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've gotten more compliments over this painting than anything else in my house, and I have some custom made artwork. The picture is just awesome and really pops. The frame is nice and sturdy. Price is great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like the colors and was looking forward to hanging this up right away. I could have removed the staples and try to glue the wooden frame back together and then re-attach the canvas. I figured, if overstock will stand behind it and send me a new one, I won't bother. if it were another vendor and I would have had to pay shipping myself, I would have repaired it and kept it. the picture itself is vibrant and the colors are very complimentary to my office's color scheme. it reminds me of a photograph printed on canvas like you could order from costco photo center but obviously much larger/oversized. hope the replacement one arrives intact!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of color!
 from MN,  Jan 10, 2015

This arrived in a very timely manner. The colors are vibrant and beautiful. I hung this several months ago and am still immensely enjoying it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Vivid, gorgeous, shipped quickly. Haven't hung it yet, but don't anticipate problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This painting is very beautiful and serene. I had put it in my living room above the fireplace and it added the classy look to my living room. Various colors used looks awesome. One keeps on looking the painting and can't take out their eyes out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from California,  Oct 31, 2014

quite large, but excellent colors, and I have received a lot of compliments about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful in person
 from Longmont, CO,  Oct 4, 2014

This is beautiful and well worth it if you are considering this painting. Every one who has seen it has remarked on how much they love it. It gives the feeling of being right in the picture due to it's size. I actually splurged a bit on this because it is for my sons room, not that I wouldn't have paid the price for it since I think it's a great deal, but in terms of being for my young teenage son it's a bit pricier. However, I fell in love with it right away but didn't have another spot in my house to hang it and so I showed it to my son. This was after showing him numerous other pictures as we are in the process of updating his room, none of which he was overly interested in, but when he saw this he immediately said yes and was really excited about it. I'm so glad I got this, I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from East Coast,  Jul 17, 2014

Very nice canvas. Colors are very vivid and works well in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought