Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is perfect...
 from NYC,  Jan 3, 2014

The colors in this picture are so brilliant it's impossible to see online, believe me when I tell you this item is beautiful. I am so glad that I purchased it happy new year to everyone...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XL wall art
 from living room over the fireplace,  Jan 16, 2014

This canvas art is even more beautiful on my wall than I anticipated. I wanted a scenic picture that would make a statement, and I am very pleased with it. Of course the TV is the dominate but when it isn't on I can relax and picture myself in some far, remote spot far away from home and this picture helps me do that. I would definitely recommend a large canvas for any wall in the home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, big and square
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 5, 2013

beautiful and peaceful, I hung it over my dining room wall, it immeidately brought depth and beauty to the space, i just wish it can be slightly rectangular, the squre shape can be a little weird to look at on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artwork
 from SD,  Jul 17, 2013

I needed art for a new guest suite...I loved the colors and was using some orangey and apple green so this fit my choice. It is perfect for the room,great quality, and the water scene is so calming. I love it and so did our first overnight guests!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful picture but hardware problems
 from Gainesville, FL,  Dec 2, 2013

This picture is beautiful and the colors look amazing. The only complaint that I have is that the wire to hang the picture was mounted upside down (the wire was mounted very close to the bottom of the picture). I had to unscrew the hanging wire and place it in the correct position to be able to hang this picture. This picture does not come with anything to put in the wall to hang the picture. The value of this product is still amazing. The picture is large for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece.
 from Rockville, MD,  Sep 9, 2013

Was going to use this in my living room to match my apple green curtains but decided to use another piece from overstock to match my weathered brown cofee table. This is now in my study, which also has apple green curtains. This is large and very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from California,  Oct 31, 2014

quite large, but excellent colors, and I have received a lot of compliments about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropical River
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 24, 2014

It is pretty but not too detailed, it looks much prettier online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful in person
 from Longmont, CO,  Oct 4, 2014

This is beautiful and well worth it if you are considering this painting. Every one who has seen it has remarked on how much they love it. It gives the feeling of being right in the picture due to it's size. I actually splurged a bit on this because it is for my sons room, not that I wouldn't have paid the price for it since I think it's a great deal, but in terms of being for my young teenage son it's a bit pricier. However, I fell in love with it right away but didn't have another spot in my house to hang it and so I showed it to my son. This was after showing him numerous other pictures as we are in the process of updating his room, none of which he was overly interested in, but when he saw this he immediately said yes and was really excited about it. I'm so glad I got this, I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from East Coast,  Jul 17, 2014

Very nice canvas. Colors are very vivid and works well in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from columbus, oh,  May 27, 2014

This canvas was perfect for our living room. The colors are vivid and perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of art
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Apr 23, 2014

Great piece of art matches perfectly with my living room decor. Fast delivery as always. Thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from hayward ca,  Mar 15, 2014

beautiful picture. love the over sized canvas. Everyone that sees it just loves it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, fast delivery!
 from TX,  Mar 6, 2014

I had never thought I will buy an art product on line. But i have to say It is a very happy purchase! Good style of product, good quality and very fast delivery with suitable packing! My husband was also very happy, because I helped him to find something interesting for Valentin' day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL COLORS
 from FARMINGDALE ,NY,  Feb 26, 2014

WHEN I BOUGHT THIS PAINTING IT ARRIVED SO FAST VERY EXCITED , ORIGIONALLY BOUGHT IT TO FINISH MY DINING ROOM BUT SOMEHOW IT DIDNT GO WITH MY MIRROR SO I HUNG IT IN THE LIVING RM WITH MY LEATHER BROWN COUCHES...DIDNT REALLY LIKE IT AGAINST MY RUST COLOR WALLS BUT NOW ITS IN MY BEDROOM LOOKS BEAUTIFUL AND CALMING ...ALL I WANT TO DO IS SLEEP....I WOULD HAVE GIVEN IT 5 STARS BUT THE COLOR IS ALITTLE MUTED BUT STILL VERY NICE....NOW I STILL NEED A PAINTING FOR MY LIVING RM....LOL...THANK U OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mood- changing!
 from Atlanta,  Feb 26, 2014

Deco and mood changing addition to any room. Intended for lounging area of masterbedroom but decided to hang it in my living room so we can enjoy it more often as well as share with visitors. It remnded me of home in Asia. Most of all, it is like adding a window to the room and that opens up the space. Just lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Central NJ,  Jan 26, 2014

Fits well with office decor like the theme and colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful color
 from Ohio,  Oct 24, 2013

I order the Tropical River Oversized Gallery Wrapped Canvas to hang in the master bath. The picture is large and the colors are vivid and beautiful. It is interesting and matches our remolded farmhouse with upgraded features. My husband even commented without being prompted that he really like the canvas, which is something for him. He normally is satisfied as long as I am happy with it, so him volunteering his thoughts was something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from IL,  May 10, 2013

We hung this in our guest bath. Perfect! We receive wonderful compliments on this piece. Very pleased with this purchase. Arrived on time and not damaged. Glad we took a chance on this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought