Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is perfect...
 from NYC,  Jan 3, 2014

The colors in this picture are so brilliant it's impossible to see online, believe me when I tell you this item is beautiful. I am so glad that I purchased it happy new year to everyone...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XL wall art
 from living room over the fireplace,  Jan 16, 2014

This canvas art is even more beautiful on my wall than I anticipated. I wanted a scenic picture that would make a statement, and I am very pleased with it. Of course the TV is the dominate but when it isn't on I can relax and picture myself in some far, remote spot far away from home and this picture helps me do that. I would definitely recommend a large canvas for any wall in the home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, big and square
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 5, 2013

beautiful and peaceful, I hung it over my dining room wall, it immeidately brought depth and beauty to the space, i just wish it can be slightly rectangular, the squre shape can be a little weird to look at on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artwork
 from SD,  Jul 17, 2013

I needed art for a new guest suite...I loved the colors and was using some orangey and apple green so this fit my choice. It is perfect for the room,great quality, and the water scene is so calming. I love it and so did our first overnight guests!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropical River
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 24, 2014

It is pretty but not too detailed, it looks much prettier online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful picture but hardware problems
 from Gainesville, FL,  Dec 2, 2013

This picture is beautiful and the colors look amazing. The only complaint that I have is that the wire to hang the picture was mounted upside down (the wire was mounted very close to the bottom of the picture). I had to unscrew the hanging wire and place it in the correct position to be able to hang this picture. This picture does not come with anything to put in the wall to hang the picture. The value of this product is still amazing. The picture is large for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece.
 from Rockville, MD,  Sep 9, 2013

Was going to use this in my living room to match my apple green curtains but decided to use another piece from overstock to match my weathered brown cofee table. This is now in my study, which also has apple green curtains. This is large and very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 23, 2015

Love the quality and colors in this picture. It really livened up our living room. So peaceful as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allison M
 Apr 23, 2015

I put it in my living room and my living room looks so rich everyone has complimented me on the way it looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This canvas is gorgeous. It was slightly larger than I had expected, but that was my own fault, the size listed is accurate. It is really beautiful though. Very clear quality, almost like a photograph. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition
 Apr 22, 2015

We have this over our fireplace. It picks up all of the colors in the room and pulls it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely view!
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this to put in my office at work. Everyone compliments how soothing and peaceful the scene is. It's a perfect size for the wall, and the print is clear. Good workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
photo
 Apr 21, 2015

looks like a real photo I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used in office
 Apr 18, 2015

I chose this for somewhere in my office, it fits in my personal space. I get many compliments on it. I may be ordering a second one for our home. It is a lovely piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Beautiful
 Apr 15, 2015

Excellent vaulted ceilings and/or wall opposite a large window. Also great as a center piece on a large wall with no windows. The colors are vibrant and the picture is stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 Mar 17, 2015

I like the oversize. Easy to hang, Tropical river view okay but not as colorful as I would prefer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 Mar 3, 2015

I receive a lot of compliments on this beautiful picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Once you hang it, it will start to sag. You can see the ripples from all angles. We tried two of them and the second one not only had ripples, but the wood on the top was not square. For the amount of money paid, they are making about 90% profit based on the structure. LOVE that it's made in America is the only good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors!
 Feb 10, 2015

Love this canvas beautiful vibrant colors!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a good Picture. It is not as sharp of a picture as advertised. But we are happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought