Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Glenside, PA,  Apr 19, 2012

I was at first hesitant about the color but I feared needlessly. It was exactly as pictured. I'm relatively new here but have found that EVERY purchase has been as described and the delivery service is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown and described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It should last me many seasons. Strong stitches and wooden "skeleton".
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the mark.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2.95 shipping saves the day.
 from Chicago,  Aug 7, 2012

Good product (not great) for the money. Any mmore and wouldn't be worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Missing copy. It looked as if it was a hand crank. instead it was a pulley system
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color.
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Jul 31, 2012

I will have to cut about a foot off the wooden pole, as I didn't know how high I wanted the umbrella. It should not be a problem though and I wanted that option.. I wouldn't leave it up in a strong wind, but it is a nice looking umbrella and works well with my rust colored table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a really nice rust color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality, but I have nothing to compare it too. It is a good value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great umbrella for my deck
 from Annandale, New Jersey,  Jul 26, 2012

I bought this umbrella to replace an older one for the rectangular table on my deck. The color is a very nice rust color which mataches my chair pads. The umbrella shades a the table completely when it is open. Only disadvantages are it uses a pulley system with a cord to open and close instead of a crank and also does not tilt. It works fine for my usage since I don't need to tilt an umbrella to shade the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice umbrella, great value for the money.
 from New York State,  Jul 13, 2012

I think I said it all in the quality section. It's definitely a nice umbrella for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks almost exactly like the picture, maybe a shade lighter in the sun.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money. Obviously not an expensive umbrella, but no one would no that by looking at it. I expect it will last a good 5 years as far as the quality of the construction goes. Not sure how much, if at all, the umbrella will fade in the sun - only time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular value for the money.
 from North Carolina,  Jul 12, 2012

A spectacular value for the money. We needed 3 umbrellas to replace old ones that were worn out. These were exactly what we wanted (wood frame, non-tilting, pully lift in a bright color) at the lowest price we found. Construction seems to be very sturdy, but the poles were a bit smaller than the previous umbrellas (1 1/4 versus 1 1/2 inch) But the 2 piece poles went together easier than the previous models we had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears good. We'll see how they hold up in a strong wind. The poles were a bit smaller than our last unbrellas
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Jun 23, 2016

So far it seems to be durable and pleasing to the eye.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken!
 Jun 22, 2016

Order the aluminum shades. These came broken (being returned) and the quality is horrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 8, 2016

Just be aware does not comw with base. To it may fly out in a windy day. Other than that great. We had this item for 6 yrs or so still!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Umbrella
 Jan 26, 2016

Perfect. Goes nicely on the patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sturdy
 Jan 25, 2016

Broke on us at 1st sight of wind

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropi shade Rus 9 foot umbrella.
 Dec 30, 2015

Great product, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TropiShade
 Oct 31, 2015

Love love love this! QUICK SHIPPING TOO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
umbreella
 Oct 28, 2015

love it !!!!!!! color matches my outdoor pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our second Tropishade
 Sep 5, 2015

YOu cannot beat value for money with this one. True it does fade after a year in sun - but in the price range it is very sturdy and does its job. Will buy more when my 2 wear out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Sep 3, 2015

nice and sturdy.....good color too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio umbrella
 Jul 28, 2015

Got it because price was good. After got it it is perfect. Shade is good color material and height just right. I am very satisfied with purchase. Everybody I recommend they buy from overstock. Prices r very good delivery always on time merchandise is good and everybody is happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece!
 Jul 7, 2015

I love the color of the umbrellas and the ease of putting together. I bought two and have had many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burst of summer
 May 9, 2015

Seems to be sturdy . Does not get soggy in the rain. Pleasant to use and look at. Nice height and pole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought the same ones 4 years ago
 Apr 21, 2015

The sun will fade it but my last ones lasted 4 seasons, so I bought the same ones again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought