Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Unbrella
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 10, 2014

This umbrella arrived much faster than expected and it looks great. I had it on the patio within minutes of unpacking.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good for the price
 from northern VA,  Mar 30, 2014

It fits most standard patio furniture just right. I haven't tested the tilt function yet, but it was easy to put in place and seems sturdy enough for average household use. The price at discount was very worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio umbrella
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Mar 5, 2014

Two years ago I had to replace my patio umbrella because the wooden pole had rotted out. That won't happen with my new umbrella because it is made of aluminum, It is also larger, has a crank for raising it, and can be tilted to provide shade from the setting sun. All that for an additional** means a very good deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Umbrella
 from Vacaville, CA,  Feb 4, 2014

I bought two! Good value, however, the frame/spokes holding the fabric are plastic and can not withstand high wind.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

WITH PROPER CARE THIS IS A GREAT UNBRELLA.........NEED CARE DURING A STORM

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this umbrella
 from The Villages, FL,  Nov 17, 2013

Only had this umbrella for a few weeks now but it seems quite durable. Hope there won't be too much fading in the FL sunshine! The tie should definitely be attached so it does not get lost....I plan to tack it on with a few stitches one of these days.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality!
 from IN,  Oct 28, 2013

Good quality and color. I really like it! Thanks overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Oct 26, 2013

Nice brick color, no complaints, I would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 3, 2013

Perfect representation. Matches my cushions perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Umbrella is great
 from santa monica,  Sep 29, 2013

I've been looking for an Umbrella for a while and have seen many. This is by far the best value for the quality and the easy operation. Buy it, you won't regret it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the price, beautiful color!
 from Sierra Vista AZ,  Sep 29, 2013

Definitely a must have for pool and sun lovers who want adequate shade while maintaining a beautiful color visualization.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropi-Shade 9' Rust Bronze Market Umbrella
 from Tulalip, WA,  Sep 27, 2013

Color was as pictured. Everything else as descriped. It's perfect for us.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly adequate cheap umbrella
 from Capitol Hill DC,  Sep 11, 2013

You are not going to fool anyone with this umbrella. It's inexpensive and you can tell. But it gets the job done and has lasted 2 summers (while being left outside all winter). So, if this is what you can afford, and you like the color, it's perfectly adequate.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Sep 5, 2013

Not the sturdiest structure or fabric, but you get what you pay for. The color is quite attractive and the crank handle is a feature you don't typically find on umbrellas in this price range. The aluminum structure is less prone to breakage than wood, so for the price, it's a fairly good bargain.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great umbrella for the price!
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Sep 3, 2013

This is my second one I purchased. The first one lasted about four years out in the rain and sun in Southern CA. There was nothing wrong with the first one except for the fabric fading and we wanted a new bright rust/orange umbrella for the summer. Looks great, sturdy, well made, stands up to strong breeze. ( we kept the first one as back up in case we need a second umbrella)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 8, 2013

Spent a lot of time looking for the right umbrella in the big box stores and everything we liked was $100-250. Found this umbrella and pulled the trigger. The item shipped right away and arrived promptly. Very happy with the materials used and the quality--especially for the cost!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with this umbrella and I just love the color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful umbrella!
 from Manchester, NH,  Jul 12, 2013

The umbrella was exactly as advertised and is working extremely well for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from az,  Jun 26, 2013

nice umbrella - especially for grouping - just wish the tie was attached to the umbrella from the factory

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

umbrella was not 9 foot .From point to point 8ft 5 inch

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too soon to tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not quite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top