Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleased with this purchase
 from Gold Country, CA,  Apr 28, 2014

I think this is a very nice umbrella for the price. Not sure how long it will last, but so far very pleased. When the package was delivered I was surprised at how light it was, which is actually nice after having struggled with some of the heavier wooden umbrellas. The hand crank and tilt featues are really nice. Definitely need to lower the umbrella when it's windy, as it is super light, as previously stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice umbrella for the price
 from Rock Hill, NY,  Sep 30, 2014

Great umbrella. arrived undamaged. Maybe the price low because of the color but rust was fine for me! Looked in stores for similar at 4-5 times the price...so shrug...I think it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 29, 2014

These umbrellas were very inexpensive, so my expectations weren't very high. But I am pleased with the quality for the price. I had previously had an 11-foot umbrella, but decided to got with two 9-foot umbrellas this summer. I think I miss having the broad shade that I had from the 11-foot, but the pricing on those is 5-10 times higher. The fabric is polyester, but has vibrant color for now. The arms seem to be thicker than I've had on previous umbrellas, but don't know if they will hold up any better. My only complaint would be that the small circle of material on top doesn't have a good 'lay' to it, but that may change as it weathers; t looks oddly shaped right now. So far I think it's a good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropishade
 from Arlington VA,  May 15, 2014

This product is just as it appears on web. Very easy to open and close and made out of durable material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for nice looking umbrellas.
 from Virginia,  May 13, 2014

I needed to replace pool umbrellas this year and these are easy to use and not too heavy in case bad weather requires me to bring them indoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blocks the sun rays
 from MA,  May 8, 2014

Heavy weight to the material. Color is a little more orange than anticipated but does liven up the deck. Great price for an in-season item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio umbrella
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Mar 5, 2014

Two years ago I had to replace my patio umbrella because the wooden pole had rotted out. That won't happen with my new umbrella because it is made of aluminum, It is also larger, has a crank for raising it, and can be tilted to provide shade from the setting sun. All that for an additional** means a very good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Umbrella
 from Vacaville, CA,  Feb 4, 2014

I bought two! Good value, however, the frame/spokes holding the fabric are plastic and can not withstand high wind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly adequate cheap umbrella
 from Capitol Hill DC,  Sep 11, 2013

You are not going to fool anyone with this umbrella. It's inexpensive and you can tell. But it gets the job done and has lasted 2 summers (while being left outside all winter). So, if this is what you can afford, and you like the color, it's perfectly adequate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Sep 5, 2013

Not the sturdiest structure or fabric, but you get what you pay for. The color is quite attractive and the crank handle is a feature you don't typically find on umbrellas in this price range. The aluminum structure is less prone to breakage than wood, so for the price, it's a fairly good bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 21, 2015

We have this umbrella for over a year. It did withstand all elements very well with just little fading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patti A.
 Mar 17, 2015

Nice looking umbrella, good quality, very light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this umbrella to put outside in the back of our bakery for staff breaks. The umbrella is well made, very easy to take in and out because of the aluminum pole which I really like. The fabric is sturdy. I love the crank handle and the ability to tilt it again the sun. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Have two of these love them. Easy to use, look great and reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received on time, product looks great, tilts, is large, easy to raise and lower. I am quite pleased. Great price for this umbrella!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 5, 2015

Time will tell how these hold up, but they look great and are fairly sturdy. Color is a little brighter than my screen showed, but still nice -- not garish at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze 9-foot Umbrella
 from San Diego,  Oct 29, 2014

This umbrella is pretty and large and provides good shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was a great buy
 from Port Huron Michigan,  Oct 23, 2014

I bought this in the spring. It has been in use outside all season, still outside and its the end of Oct. It's tough and great looking. Works easily and doesn't demand much in return. Glad I bought it. The burnt orange is a very nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality affordable umbrella
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 23, 2014

I was looking for an affordable umbrella to use by our pool. Purchased this bronze market umbrella and was happy with the color and quality but disappointed it didn't include the stand. There was nothing in the description that mentioned "stand not included". The umbrella crank and tilt button work great but the color faded a lot over the last Los Angeles summer. Overall it has been a nice sturdy umbrella and a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this umbrella!
 from Northern California,  Oct 21, 2014

I was a little skeptical about ordering this color but was very please when it arrived. Looks great and works perfectly. Also, it was delivered within days of placing my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought