Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous - Highly Recommended
 from Tiki Island, TX,  May 29, 2012

What an awesome umbrella! The lights are down the ribs and they're a soft yellow, not a LED blue, so they look great with the burnt orange of the fabric. The pole and umbrella-opening mechanism work very well and the umbrella looks like it costs twice as much, at least. I've had lots of comments on it - all positive and people wanting to know where they can buy one. They're shocked when I tell them the price! I have an iron table and chairs that this is now part of and it's next to an ivory-cushioned sectional so I added a few coral pillows to the sectional and my deck now looks like it's right out of Coastal Living magazine - just beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice umbrella
 from KC MO,  Aug 3, 2012

This is a very nice umbrella for the price. I have only had it a few weeks so cannot attest to its longevity but so far we love it. The lights are a soft, warm glow and do not attract a lot of bugs. There are three settings for the lights but two of them we do not use as they are a "dicso" type flash pattern. The color was very close to the picture and there is even a built in thermometer. It does not come with a base so make sure to purchase that separately. I would definitely recommend this product to others. In fact, my next door neighbor is buying one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great umbrella
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 21, 2012

We purchased the same umbrella last year in red. It was a great addition to our patio. We liked it so much that we ordered this second one for the pool area. You should definitely make sure to bring it and the cord in during the winter months if you have "wintery area". We did not and this spring had difficulty getting the first one working. I attribute that to our own negligence since we had some harsh weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good bargain. Half the price of others
 from Elkridge, MD,  Apr 29, 2014

Very Good bargain. Half the price of others. Came in perfect shape. Another company sent one that was destroyed by Overstock did great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product, Great Price!
 from colorado,  Apr 12, 2013

This umbrella is terrific. I had my doubts about ordering something this large through online, but it is exactly what I wanted. The little lights are embedded in the ribs of the awning and the cord runs through the pole and out the bottom. The lights are not obnoxious either! I saw a market umbrella at Costco and it was not as inexpensive or as nice as this one. Totally pleased! It is sturdy, even in high Colorado winds. It is so much easier for me to carry around, pick up and take down than my old wood umbrella. Im 128-lb woman and it has always been a pain to get these umbrellas in and out of their stands. This one is aluminum, cranks, has lights, and great shade. perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfectly aligned with the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from West Chester, OH,  Apr 2, 2013

Overstock has never disappointed, and same with this umbrella. It is a sturdy product, beautiful color and the lights are incredible. I was suprised that they program to blink, fade in and out or just light solid. How cool is that. The umbrella also has a thermometer built in to the handle which was an extra fun feature!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. I was so happy the wiring for the lights was invisible. They are sewn into the umbrella and alls you see are the beautiful lights
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doug from Tennessee
 Jun 16, 2016

This umbrella faded quickly in the sun (less than two months). Would not recommend purchase for this reason

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Umbrella
 May 26, 2016

Very good quality and love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the umbrella
 Mar 5, 2016

the lights are awesome and the quality is too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet and lovely table umbrella!
 Feb 2, 2016

My kids loved this for their outdoor table. It has served them well for over a year; the lights inside and umbrella color are great. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clever umbrella
 Dec 15, 2015

started out as a perfect, lightweight umbrella in terracotta with gimmicky lighting... cute. color faded very quickly in the sun and in an irregular pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lighted umbrella
 Nov 7, 2015

I have only had this for a short time but can say that the umbrella looks great and provides soft lighting. While it does not give a lot of light it does provide nice ambiance. The color is perfect for my outdoor cushions and adds rich color that looks great with my cast aluminum bronze/black furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soraya
 Nov 3, 2015

I had a $ umbrella, exactly this color that broke in half this summer due to winds and rain. I purchase this one to replace that umbrella and I am very satisfied. I have not had time to add the lights, but I can tell you that the quality and the price are just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lighting
 Nov 3, 2015

we have enjoyed this umbrella. the cord can be a pain sometimes, but overall we like the yellow lighting at night, as it sets a nice mood. the fabric does fade, so you know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Oct 31, 2015

We have two now..we love them both ! Very true to color as shown on the site ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Sep 1, 2015

This not only matches my furniture perfectly but lights up the area with the right amount of mood light. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Aug 30, 2015

Great patio umbrella, sturdy but light weight, easy to put together. looks great with my patio set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome umbrella
 Aug 23, 2015

I love this umbrella. It works great and it a really great buy for the price. It is a beautiful color and I would not hesitate to buy another if I needed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The mechanisim tends to break
 Aug 18, 2015

After 3 uses the string that help open and close the umbrella broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
s carter
 Jul 1, 2015

great product so far . great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought