Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Same umbrella, better price
 from California,  Jun 10, 2014

I shopped around at many sites and stores in person, and I was worried that this might be a "get what you pay for" situation, but this umbrella seems as good or better than any I saw, and at a much better price. I am using this umbrella at a house on the beach, so it is outdoors 24 hours a day in pretty damaging sun, sand and salt. It's early on, but the umbrella seems to be holding up well. It goes up and down easily and the wood "spines" look nicer than aluminum. The only part I wasn't impressed with is the finial on top, which is plastic and not very fashionable looking, but once you out it together, you never look at that part. I'd definitely buy this again, and I'd be wary of paying for one of those higher price umbrellas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio umbrella
 from Eureka, California,  Sep 10, 2014

Umbrella arrived quickly. It was easily assembled and the color--natural--is exactly what I wanted. Looks good. Performs well. I am very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific umbrellas
 from Calistoga, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

I have purchased 2 of these umbrellas, one last year and one this year. Both in great condition and do the job well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TropiShade 9-foot umbrella
 from Central NY,  Jul 19, 2014

This item arrived quickly and is nicer than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Umbrella Shade
 from Boulder Creek, CA,  Mar 11, 2013

Very nice umbrella, though I would recommend some waterproofing of the shade; the fabric is thinner than I expected it to be. Otherwise, quite lovely - nice wood, and there's a pulley for opening and closing it with a nice brass pin and chain to secure the shade with lots of holes for choosing how open/high you want the shade to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DonnaR
 Jul 15, 2016

Great color, good quality material, sturdy stand. I bought two for around my pool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice umbrella
 Jun 22, 2016

Wish it had a tie back. Its not natural white. Its Natural....thankfully it blends. Looks good, hope it lasts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 21, 2016

Excellent quality and durability at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 26, 2016

Was worried about these but the material is great. I ended up order four more for around my yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Umbrella!
 Apr 25, 2016

I bought this umbrella several years ago and it is still going strong! No rips, no tears and it cleans up easily at the end of the season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor umbrella
 Apr 10, 2016

This umbrella is great for the price it's so much better than the Jordan umbrella that I also bought the color truly as natural instead of cream I wish I bought these instead of the Jordan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice umbrella
 Jan 2, 2016

I love the look of the wood support and frame and the fabric of the umbrella is pretty heavy and able to withstand summer weather. Easy up and down and provides a wide area of shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M Meredith
 Dec 11, 2015

Great quality, great price! Delivered on time. So happy with this umbrella, I ordered a second one. Was hoping to purchase canvas material, but the material on this umbrella is really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality was less than I expected
 Nov 30, 2015

The umbrella material is okay. I was disappointed that the pole was plastic. If it was in the product description, I overlooked it. But, I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Nov 29, 2015

Love these umbrellas bought 4 for my pool area and they are very well made and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 Nov 12, 2015

Lovely natural poplin, with controls that work well. It has lasted an entire season without breaking, while sitting on my mountain-top, frequently very windy patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Nov 4, 2015

Excellent product, works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Khavardk
 Oct 10, 2015

I can't use it.....there is no pole!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easily Broken
 Sep 24, 2015

The wooded spokes under the umbrella broke with just a gust of wind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad umbrella
 Sep 3, 2015

Color is darker then pictured. More tan than cream. Nice umbrella for the price if you want a light tan one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought