Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Same umbrella, better price
 from California,  Jun 10, 2014

I shopped around at many sites and stores in person, and I was worried that this might be a "get what you pay for" situation, but this umbrella seems as good or better than any I saw, and at a much better price. I am using this umbrella at a house on the beach, so it is outdoors 24 hours a day in pretty damaging sun, sand and salt. It's early on, but the umbrella seems to be holding up well. It goes up and down easily and the wood "spines" look nicer than aluminum. The only part I wasn't impressed with is the finial on top, which is plastic and not very fashionable looking, but once you out it together, you never look at that part. I'd definitely buy this again, and I'd be wary of paying for one of those higher price umbrellas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio umbrella
 from Eureka, California,  Sep 10, 2014

Umbrella arrived quickly. It was easily assembled and the color--natural--is exactly what I wanted. Looks good. Performs well. I am very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific umbrellas
 from Calistoga, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

I have purchased 2 of these umbrellas, one last year and one this year. Both in great condition and do the job well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TropiShade 9-foot umbrella
 from Central NY,  Jul 19, 2014

This item arrived quickly and is nicer than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Umbrella Shade
 from Boulder Creek, CA,  Mar 11, 2013

Very nice umbrella, though I would recommend some waterproofing of the shade; the fabric is thinner than I expected it to be. Otherwise, quite lovely - nice wood, and there's a pulley for opening and closing it with a nice brass pin and chain to secure the shade with lots of holes for choosing how open/high you want the shade to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice umbrella
 Jan 2, 2016

I love the look of the wood support and frame and the fabric of the umbrella is pretty heavy and able to withstand summer weather. Easy up and down and provides a wide area of shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M Meredith
 Dec 11, 2015

Great quality, great price! Delivered on time. So happy with this umbrella, I ordered a second one. Was hoping to purchase canvas material, but the material on this umbrella is really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality was less than I expected
 Nov 30, 2015

The umbrella material is okay. I was disappointed that the pole was plastic. If it was in the product description, I overlooked it. But, I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Nov 29, 2015

Love these umbrellas bought 4 for my pool area and they are very well made and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 Nov 12, 2015

Lovely natural poplin, with controls that work well. It has lasted an entire season without breaking, while sitting on my mountain-top, frequently very windy patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Nov 4, 2015

Excellent product, works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Khavardk
 Oct 10, 2015

I can't use it.....there is no pole!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easily Broken
 Sep 24, 2015

The wooded spokes under the umbrella broke with just a gust of wind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad umbrella
 Sep 3, 2015

Color is darker then pictured. More tan than cream. Nice umbrella for the price if you want a light tan one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied!
 Aug 30, 2015

The umbrella was shipped quite fast! Did not have the base but managed to buy one closeby! All good and quite satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Aug 29, 2015

Perfect for poolside. Nice off white color not cream, which is what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY IN PS
 Aug 26, 2015

Great umbrella! Finally someone has put a screw so that the post connects at the joint! When the wind blows it doesn't twirl. This is so great, it's the first umbrella I ever found to have the screw in the middle of the pole! Always satisfied with overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 20, 2015

Beautiful well constructed umbells

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great umbrella
 Jul 30, 2015

Looks good against wicker and dark colors, the pole itself is fairly light toned though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great umbrella for the price
 Jul 27, 2015

perfect entry outdoor umbrella. probably won't last forever but if taken care of, a great value for the $$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought