Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Same umbrella, better price
 from California,  Jun 10, 2014

I shopped around at many sites and stores in person, and I was worried that this might be a "get what you pay for" situation, but this umbrella seems as good or better than any I saw, and at a much better price. I am using this umbrella at a house on the beach, so it is outdoors 24 hours a day in pretty damaging sun, sand and salt. It's early on, but the umbrella seems to be holding up well. It goes up and down easily and the wood "spines" look nicer than aluminum. The only part I wasn't impressed with is the finial on top, which is plastic and not very fashionable looking, but once you out it together, you never look at that part. I'd definitely buy this again, and I'd be wary of paying for one of those higher price umbrellas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Umbrella Shade
 from Boulder Creek, CA,  Mar 11, 2013

Very nice umbrella, though I would recommend some waterproofing of the shade; the fabric is thinner than I expected it to be. Otherwise, quite lovely - nice wood, and there's a pulley for opening and closing it with a nice brass pin and chain to secure the shade with lots of holes for choosing how open/high you want the shade to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio umbrella
 from Eureka, California,  Sep 10, 2014

Umbrella arrived quickly. It was easily assembled and the color--natural--is exactly what I wanted. Looks good. Performs well. I am very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific umbrellas
 from Calistoga, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

I have purchased 2 of these umbrellas, one last year and one this year. Both in great condition and do the job well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TropiShade 9-foot umbrella
 from Central NY,  Jul 19, 2014

This item arrived quickly and is nicer than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3
 from Georgina Ontario,  Jul 18, 2014

Although I am not displeased with the product that I have received and it came within the period indicated for shipping, the description "Natural" Umbrella Shade and the picture seem to indicate that the product was made of bamboo which is what I was specifically looking for. I can buy a resin/plastic umbrella anywhere but was prepared to order online and wait in order to get one with a bamboo pole. It is not bamboo - therefore the "Natural" is a bit misleading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and value.,easy to open and close.
 from Rockport, Massachusetts,  Jul 17, 2014

Good quality material. Easy to open and close.. Will continue to us overstock.com when we are looking for value priced merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but no tiebacks
 from New York, NY,  Jun 26, 2014

If you don't mind supplying your own tiebacks, this is a nice looking and serviceable umbrella.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
umbrella stand
 from Woodland Hill, CA,  May 10, 2014

I bought three of these umbrellas based upon the reviews. Did not disappoint. Exactly what I expected. The price point is excellent. The fabric is a little thin, but a non-issue and looks very clean and resort like. The color is the biggest surprise. It's not a yellow ivory but more of a true off-white. Love them. I'm ordering a fourth one today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice umbrella - good value
 from L.A. ............. Lower Alabama,  Mar 13, 2014

This is a nice umbrella for the price, and was exactly what I was looking for. I needed it to provide some shade out by my pool area, and still allow for some light to pass through. This light natural color works perfectly. Just an over-all soft light, and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price- no complaints
 from Stamford, ct,  Oct 9, 2013

good umbrella for the price. no issues with it and serves the purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from California,  Oct 4, 2013

Very pleased with this product. Would recommend it to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice umbrella for the price
 from San Diego CA,  Aug 7, 2013

Ths is a very nice patio umbrella, excellent price. I have paid much more for the exact same thing. Thank you Overstock, as usual you are the best place to bu about anything. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 31, 2013

I needed a new umbrella for this summer and ran across this one. I love the color! It's a great buy at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Umbrella
 from New Jersey,  Jul 20, 2013

Good umbrella for the price. Been using it for approximately one month and am totally satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Umbrella
 from Newport Coast & Beverly Hills, CA,,  Jul 17, 2013

The umbrella is quite sturdy and the color is perfect. It should last for a few summers if not longer. I would buy this product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be good quality and I hope that it does not fade as quickly as some of my past purchases
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great looking umbrella.
 from Naples, FL,  May 14, 2013

This is a beautiful addition to our lanai. We live in Florida and have intense sun, but this blocks the sun in filtered way. Would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, more white than natural but looks good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, sturdy, assembles and opens easily, looks like a high quality umbrella.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!
 from Florence, South Carolina,  Sep 2, 2012

I am very pleased with this umbrella purchase. So much that I bought 3 for different sunny spots in my yard. I highly recommend this product for the good price it is offered here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, good quality materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description on Overstocked.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic umbrella
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Jun 22, 2012

Bought this to replace a 5-year-old umbrella from Overstock.com, thinking it was the same. However, this one was more basic, with no tilt feature and no crank. It does have a rope pulley to help raise the umbrella, but I was thinking the pulley was connected to a crank when in fact it was just a dangling rope loop to be pulled by hand. Overall, good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy on umbrella
 from Spokane, WA,  Jun 18, 2012

I compared a lot of prices on umbrellas and found this to be a good deal. The fabric is lightweight which I like. Looks great on the outdoor table. Will probably order another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought