Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Palm City, FL,  Apr 6, 2012

I've owned and replaced many similar umbrellas over time. This one was at least as good as others I've owned at half the price. I'd buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color exactly matched the image online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is lightweight synthetic, making the umbrella easy to handle and mildew resistant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The umbrella is as described on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from San Diego,  Jun 20, 2012

This is a very low average umbrella. It's material is thin and it is made just like the ones sold in grocery stores nad stores like CVS and Walmart. Usually, I'm not disappointed with things, but this is the exception.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low average quality in material -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seemed it would be heavier duty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
manager
 May 11, 2016

great umbrella for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great umbrella!
 Mar 7, 2016

Love the color, works well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Patio Fit
 Mar 4, 2016

We have had two of these umbrella shades for almost 4 years and I have just ordered one more for a "new" patio set purchased at a thrift store. This gives us three umbrellas/tables under our backyard pergola and the original two umbrellas have withstood the Arizona sun and monsoon seasons without major problems. Yes, the material has faded, but the fiberglass ribs have endured some very strong winds when I haven't been around to lower the umbrella. The lack of a crank is a plus, in my view - something you don't have to be concerned about breaking. Would be nice if replacement shade material were offered. . .I don't think the framework will ever break or fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good umbrella.
 Jan 11, 2016

This umbrella is a good one. It's not as solid as we had hoped and the fabric isn't as thick as we would have liked, but it's held up fairly well. I've had it for about 3 years and it has faded quite a bit, but overall it's a very good umbrella.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ml smith
 Dec 30, 2015

excellent umbrella, I've had this one for atleast 4 years and it has with stood, rain, and constant sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Dec 29, 2015

The wood and materials are not high quality. Provides shade but not beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Umbrella
 Oct 19, 2015

This Umbrella is Very Nice and no problems with it at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
umbrella fell apart
 Aug 9, 2015

Had the umbrella for less than 2 years and the slats holding it together broke. The slates are not one piece as you would expect but two pieces dovetailed and glued together. The canvas is fine but since the slats broke it is useless and now trash. A lot of money for something that doesn't last too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I asked for
 Jun 17, 2015

The umbrella arrived promptly and was just as described. Good quality and has now lasted several seasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 7, 2015

Beautiful and well-made! We've enjoyed using on our patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor fabric
 from Forest Hill, MD,  Aug 2, 2014

I was expecting an umbrella with the fabric from my old umbrella which I got from Overstock about 4 years ago. It was Olefin. However, this is a cheap polyester fabric. I don't expect to get anything more than one season out of it. Perhaps I'll be surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Maine,  Aug 1, 2014

Fabric is very thin and flimsy, almost transparent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value nice looking umbrella
 from lake tahoe,  Aug 2, 2013

Great value nice umbrella very sturdy ad color is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio umbrella
 from Landisburg, PA,  May 31, 2013

Umbrella arrived quickly and works well for the price. Will see how it holds up to the elements.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Pioneer, CA,  May 9, 2013

I hope this product lasts a while, it is made of wood and has been produced with pulleys and rope to open the umbrella and if left out of the elements it just might last several years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Gainesville, GA,  Nov 28, 2012

This is a great umbrella for the price. It is relatively sturdy and goes up/down easily. Just as good or better that $100+ products. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Pretty Umbrella
 from Apex, NC,  Oct 17, 2012

This umbrella makes my patio look so cheery. So glad I found it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't used much, but seems to be a good value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great unbrella for the price
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 13, 2012

The Patio Umbrella was as expected except for the sheerness of the fabric, does not block the sun as assumed but is adequate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought