Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is s very nice umbrella for the money we paid for it and the convenience of the quick shipping. If you are looking for a heavy weight umbrella with sunbrella fabric this is not for you. That type of umbrella is a different price point than this one. But what you are getting for the money is a decent well made umbrella with a nice tilt and crank feature. The fabric is not thin or ultra thick like a canvas. I would say a medium weight polyester like fabric. The color is a true sandy beige color. Very easy to put together with just a simple inserting of the extension pole in to the umbrella. The plug for the lights was easy to plug into the pole and I ran an extension cord down to our outside outlet on our deck. Not sure how the lights will hold up if the umbrella is left out in the rain. We shall see in time. All in all a nice easy purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and big
 Apr 24, 2015

It's a really nice umbrella for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Umbrella
 Apr 23, 2015

I didn't pay attention to the description when I ordered this. I really didn't want to plug in to have lights....not the umbrellas fault however in less than a month the lights quit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This umbrella is beautiful! This lights set it all off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We did put up the umbrella, haven't had a chance to use the lights yet, but am looking forward to them. It is everything I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this almost a year and a 1/2 ago and it is still like new! We keep it outside during the hot Kentucky summer months and bring it in during the harsh winters. This umbrella has been a great investment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value Umbrella
 from Culver City, CA,  Sep 25, 2014

For the price this umbrella is light in weight and looks very good. In extreme climates it might not be sturdy enough but here in L.A. it is great. The umbrella material is heavy enough and the mechanism to raise and lower the umbrella as well as the tilt hinge are great. Also the LED lighting because it is plugged in and not solar is more dependable. I'm glad I purchased it and it looks good around our pool deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but I thought it was solar lighting
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Sep 12, 2014

I would recommend this product to a friend. It is a great value and good quality. The color is a bit lighter than shown on the computer but it was fine. I thought the lighting was solar lit but it is electrical. I do not have an electrical outlet outside on the ground but I kept the umbrella and I just don't light it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Umbrella
 from New Jersey,  Aug 29, 2014

This market umbrella is good quality for the price. Just went shopping for one and this compared to umbrellas that were double the price without lights. The lights appear to be yellowish when lit but still nice and the light cord is long enough to reach an outlet. Very happy with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Joplin MO,  Aug 28, 2014

Very nice umbrella for the money. To early to rate its reliability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality umbrella
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 22, 2014

This umbrella was a good color, especially with my table and chairs. The mechanism to open and shut it seems durable. I wish the little belt to tie the umbrella closed after I put it down was tacked on with thread so I don't lose it over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thought it was solar lighting my fault.
 from New York,  Aug 19, 2014

only reason i would not recommend this umbrella is because you need an outside plug.My son bought a solar lite umbrella and it was fabulous. I had to make a hole in my brand new deck so i can run an outlet to the umbrella.otherwise it is a beautiful umbrella.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Umbrella! Well made!
 from Venice, CA,  Jul 19, 2014

I was delighted by the quality of this product...at a great price too! The color perfectly blended into my sandy beach background. The little lights are a treat! So pretty at night, and they can be adjusted 3 ways...all lights on, lights go on and off, and a rotating effect for a party or celebration like the 4th of July! I also love the size...provides a great amount of shade and can adjust to slant as well. I highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lights stop working after one use!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 15, 2014

I used this once for a cookout loved the lights. The lights did not work the second time I tried to use it. I was extremely disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jul 7, 2014

Great looking umbrella, quality construction and super cool lights. The lights are more of an ambience effect rather than lighting which is fine with me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and excellent quality
 from Greeneville, TN,  Jun 3, 2014

I order this lighted umbrella to go with the patio set that I had also ordered from Overstock.com an was so pleased with the quality and the looks of it, especially with the lights turned on at night. It is also a good size and shades our table very well. We have used it almost every day since we received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TropiShade 9-foot Beige Aluminum Bronze Lighted Ma
 from New York Long island,  Jun 2, 2014

Love it just make sure you get the right base... The one I ordered did not fit. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE.
 from los angeles, ca,  May 1, 2014

Arrived quickly. Easy to open and looks good. Hope it wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice umbrella
 from Ocala, Florida,  Nov 15, 2013

Nice umbrella for the money. Like the added feature of lights. Bought this one for my daughter. Plan to get one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TropiShade 9-foot aluminum bronze lighted market u
 from Carson City, NV,  Jul 3, 2013

Very good, except I wish the material was little more tough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but the material wasn't as thick as the last one we bought from you.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought