Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So close to being perfect except,
 from Texas,  Jul 26, 2011

This table is almost perfect. The table is strong and sturdy, obviously made out of good materials. Extremely good value for under $$$, considering how big the table is. Very easy to put together. Glass is thick and well-made. Legs are not flimsy at all. The design is sleek, modern, and chic. My only issue is that the glass top is etched near the edge with "tempered glass" in small, gray letters. At first I thought it was just a stamp that could easily be wiped off, but unfortunately it seems the wording is etched in permanently. It's a real blemish to how wonderful the table could be. Some people might not be bothered by something like this, but I am.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was exact, except Overstock failed to let the buyer know that the glass is stamped/etched with "tempered glass"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, stylish table
 from Virginia,  Jul 27, 2012

For the money, this table is an amazing deal! I am a commercial interior designer, quite familiar with high quality furniture. I was extremely please with the weight and aesthetics of this table. The glass is thick. The table is solid. The assembly was easy. The attachment of the base to the glass top is very well executed, you don't see any glue or epoxy at all. My table has a clean edge, no writing on the glass at all. I highly recommend this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown in photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good small table
 from McCaw, SC,  Oct 7, 2011

Bought this because I have another glass end table. Put it between two armchairs. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing for Price
 from Lake Jackson, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

Even with the other glowing reviews I was skeptical that the quality could be that good for the price. IT IS. The few components fit together flawlessly; the legs are solid metal with an even and unmarred finish that have integral plastic non-scratch feet; the tempered glass top is thick and clear; and the whole unit is stable. Truly a find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazingly good - almost high end designer quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The little table that could
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 24, 2012

LOVE this little gem of a table. I thought I would like it from the reviews I read, but it exceeded my expectations! It really is a gem and at this price don't pass it up! It is well made and sturdy, I placed a medium sized lamp and it holds it well and has room to spare for multiple beverages. Stylish and I just love it! All will think you paid at least twice what you did for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little table
 from Philly,  Oct 6, 2011

doesnt look durable, but it is. my boys constant bump it as they play, but still in one piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny table with big possibilities
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 4, 2011

I was never a fan of glass tabletops. This table changed my mind. The sleek design makes it almost invisible to the eye. I bought it as a replacement for this bulky end table beside my couch. It gives me the convenience of being able to keep things close at hand without taking up a lot of valuable floor space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid design, more durable than it looks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional quality!
 from Colorado,  Aug 17, 2011

I was hoping to find an occasional table of this size that would simply "make do". What I received was a high-quality table of solid construction that is also good looking. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than expected - solid, heavy, very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and functional
 from NYC,  Aug 5, 2011

This is a wonderful little end table that has been called into service for a number of things, from holding drinks, to being the deisgnated popcorn or chips and salsa table, to being the table I use to creating still lives when I do photography. I love the minimal quality of its design and also the sturdiness. ItÂ’s just a great all around table to have. Stylish, inexpensive and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased 2 of these tables to be used as night stands in my guest room. Now every time we have overnight guest they rave about how nice these stands are. Thank you OS once again for an awesome product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive
 Jun 3, 2015

this is such a cool little table - I need to buy another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

How was this table so cheap? It's solid, sturdy, and took 2 minutes to put together. the quality of the material is so amazing, the table weighs about 15lbs so it's VERY sturdy and well made, doesn't wobble at all, and looks very expensive. Some reviews mention that the glass has "Tempered Glass" stamped ... well..it does.. and it's ugly but small (1 in wide 1/4 in tall) but it's at the edge of the glass and easy to hide.. I give this table 99/100 if it wasn't for the stamp I'd say it was perfect. Don't let the stamp deter you from buy this table its unreal how great it is, its actually bigger than I expected but once I worked it into my apartment it was pure perfection.. I love it.. I want to buy more items from this company.. It really is maybe the best quality of an item I've purchased blindly online. Well done Overstock.. !! Shipping was super fast btw!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 15, 2015

These end tables are amazing especially for the price. They are very easy to assemble and are sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
specialk
 Apr 7, 2015

Excellent table. Great for a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Feb 2, 2015

I love them. Ordered 2. Just simple. one of the best example of less is more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 18, 2014

This is a very high quality, stylish table that is a breeze to assemble. Looks great in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet looking table with chrome legs
 from Michigan,  Dec 9, 2014

This is a very nice clean looking table. It actually has chrome legs not brushed, but looks great with other items in the room that are brushed metal. Visually it is very light because of the glass top, but it actually is quite heavy. If a person bumps into it, the table does not fall over because of the weight. I can see why interior designers would use this table over and over. It is neutral for a room, yet different and interesting. Both tables I bought have "tempered glass" stamped on the top near the edge in very small letters. The manufacturer should not put that on it because it does retract from its appearance a little bit. But the little letters would not stop me from buying the tables again or returning them. The table is that nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from MA,  Aug 14, 2014

Very sturdy and what I was expecting. Nice thick glass and easy to put together. Only negative is the etching of 'tempered' glass into the table top, but it's not super noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Aug 10, 2014

Great small side table or bedside table. Tempered glass top is thick and tripod base is sturdy. Great quality and style for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Orange county, California,  Jul 30, 2014

Great quality for a small table. Metal legs are sturdy and heavy, glass top is solid. Price was a bargain. Happy that I found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought