Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Yorkville, IL,  Apr 9, 2007

I saw this product elsewhere for a lot more money and decided to check overstock.com instead of spending a fortune in the store...wow was I surprized at the difference in price!!! It was so worth the money!!! It is very sturdy and wasn't all that hard to assemble. Definately worth it if you have a lot of DVD's!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Central VA,  Jan 30, 2006

We have 2 in our basement - they are ideal to display my husband's model train engines!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Okc/Ok/usa,  Jan 30, 2006

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this piece. it is nicer than i expected and holds all my cd's with room to spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Biloxi, Ms,  Jan 30, 2006

Item was just as pictured, holds alot of CD's etc. Took very little time to put together. Looks great in our den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Beachwood, N.J. U.S.A.,  Jan 30, 2006

Hi! I just loved the media center it was easy to assemble and looks great, lots of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Opelousas, La,  Jan 30, 2006

It's very nice. It was easy to assembly & I really like it alot. I've also been getting alot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Tucson, Arizona,  Jan 30, 2006

Is exactly what was advertised. Easy to assemble and plenty of room. Works Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 30, 2006

This is an incredible unit. The instructions were very easy to follow and assemble took less than 1 hour. The unit is very sturdy. Product shipping took less than a week. Outstanding service and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought