For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy shelf, no assembly required
 from Oregon,  Nov 17, 2012

I was pleased to see that it was pre-assembled and of good quality. It has good thick glass and the finish is as I expected. If I had any complaint it would be that the hangers are only on two of the three sides. The corner I have it in has a mirror on one wall (all of the way to the corner) and this happens to be the same side that the hangers are mounted, so I am unable to hang it. I tried to remove the hanger from the far left side to move it to the right, but I have not been able to get it to come apart. So, I have it sitting on my counter instead, which works just as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from PA,  Jul 5, 2012

Looks great and fits perfectly. It was hard to find one this small to fit in my tiny corner. The hardware provided was enough to hang it even though it is pretty heavy. I would have preferred the silver one but the black was the only one available - it ended up looking good though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Bullhead City, AZ,  Dec 21, 2011

This little shelving unit is perfect for a corner of my bathroom. It's exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Small but very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Shelf
 from NY,  Sep 11, 2011

This is a beautiful piece. Very thick glass and shiny posts. Goes well with any decor but definitely adds a little bling to a boring corner. The hanging tab came damaged. Overstock rectified the problem in a very timely fashion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site description is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upside Down, Rightside Up?
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 30, 2010

Great product, I don't remember seeing instructions with it. I moved the mount pieces for better support once I noticed a little bit of slack due to walls not being perfectly straight. Looks really nice and its a perfect fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelf is very nice
 from crystal river, fl,  Jun 10, 2010

it is a small shelf, and it is very good quality, Received the shelf promptly and it was very well packed. so there was no breakage of the glass shelves.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelf
 from Verona, NJ,  Dec 9, 2009

Product arrived in a badly damaged package. It was sheer luck that the glass was not broken. The construction is somewhat flimsy, especially the mounting brackets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath room shelf
 from n.y.,  Oct 2, 2009

i ordered the shelf it came well packed in a very short time and i like the way it looks in the bathroom ihave ordered other stuff from overstock.com and as always the things i order are just what i thought they would be. i would recommend the shelf and other stuff items that they offer they are a pleasure to deal with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelves, strange to install, though
 from Colorado,  Oct 8, 2008

These are very nice looking shelves. However, they only come with two hangers for the shelves, and that makes it difficult to make the shelves themselves level. This is because the L-shaped hangers actually push the top shelf out by a small amount, while the bottom shelf is left to rest against the wall (without the "pad" produced by the size of the hangers). If the shelves came with four hangers instead of two, even if the bottom two weren't screwed into the wall, they would at least make it so the top and bottom shelves were the same distance from the wall. We have been experimenting with various things at the level of the bottom shelf to push it out just a tad and make the shelves level. Best idea so far is using some vinyl wall bumpers (can be obtained at the hardware store) in conjunction with nail-in "buttons" like the type used on the bottom of chair legs to protect floors - we have made it so the bottom shelf is pushed out by the same margin introduced by the upper hangers. Seemed better than nailing a strip to the wall at the level of the bottom shelf, which was the other thing we considered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner shelf
 from Florida,  Sep 29, 2008

This is a nice, cute shelf. I ordered the bronze one which has white protective washers between the shelves which really show up against the dark metal. That is the only reason I gave the shelf four stars for appearance. Other metal colors might not show so much. On value it is probably just what is being asked here. The original price would be high, however it is very well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful corner
 Aug 29, 2008

This is a beautiful corner shelve, it is very sturdy and elegant. The shelves are larger than appear on line. I would recomend this gorgeous shelve to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to bathroom
 from Roselle, NJ,  Jun 11, 2008

The three tier unit was easy to install and fits really well in a corner of my bathroom wall. It has removed some of the clutter in a nice decorative way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check dimensions...
 from Chesapeake Beach, MD,  Jan 21, 2008

It looks great but is smaller than originally expected - especially given the price. Hardware didn't seem appropriate but it's up. Fast shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
'The Orleans' 3-tier Tower
Today $77.05
Compare $119.00
Save 35%
(7)
Back to top