Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good quality bargain
 from IN,  Apr 26, 2011

I was looking for a rubbed bronze finish for an existing 3 knob tub/shower. I purchased this for my guest bathroom and it looks great. I had my contractor to install it so I'm not sure about how easy it was to install, but he didn't seem to have a problem. The shower head seems small, but it is an adjustable spray head, which makes for a pleasurable shower. It is a great bargain and now the hardware in the tub and shower matches the rest of the bathroom decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyful Faucets
 from NJ,  Apr 26, 2011

I got this faucet for half the price of another place. Three Handled set in bronze being hard to find, I took the only style available. This set turned out to be beautiful!! Well-made and looks great. Had a plumber do the "in the wall" plumbing, but my husband did the rest. I also got the matching sink faucet.. Love it also and my husband installed that , too, with no problems. A great asset to my bathroom remodel!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but doesn't fit old style showers
 from California,  Jun 24, 2014

This is a nice-looking shower set, but it doesn't fit old-style 3-handle showers. I had to return mine, and get a conversion kit for old style Price-Fister 3-handle showers

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not work
 from Rancho Santa Margarita,  Nov 14, 2013

The holes in the faucet that I received were too small for the water to flow through. I had to purchase a new faucet head because I could not even shower with this one. Total waste of money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from alaska,  Nov 13, 2012

Very good looking, quality finish. Lots of small parts, other brands that I have installed were larger subassemblies. This is completely disassembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good quality finish, only time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality - plumber was impressed !
 from Atlanta,  Sep 20, 2012

Bought for a new shower we are installing in our renovation. It's great!!! Plumber said its well made and easy to install. He's adding a side unit spray with a hand held shower and it's perfect for it. Just what we needed at a great price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional and amazing for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needs additional pieces
 from Western PA,  Aug 14, 2012

Overall, very pleased. The low-flow shower head that comes with it is very basic. It lasted only for my wife's first shower; then I replaced it with a Delta shower head that actually delivers a good shower. In addition there were 2 things that I was not aware of. The diverter is on the wall - with our old faucet the diverter was on the faucet. This required a plumber to make the adaptation to the plumbing and put a new hole in the tub to accommodate the diverter. The second issue is that this kit does not contain the trim for the drain or the overflow plate so I currently have the chrome drain and overflow plate which don't match the new faucet hardware. This required another couple of trips to the hardware/plumbing supply store, another visit by the plumber, and additional expense that I hadn't anticipated. Still, much better than the old, outdated hardware that we replaced and the quality seems to be good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triple Handle Oil Rubbed Bronze Shower Faucet
 from Greenville, TX,  Jul 29, 2012

The only problem we had with this is that the finish scratches easily when installing; we found this same problem with different brands, so I think that it is the finish that is problematic. Otherwise, very satisfied with the product and resulting updated look that it provides.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath faucet
 from steamboat springs,  Jul 26, 2012

the product was worked great, looked great and still performing great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality...standard installation
 from Buffalo NY,  May 17, 2012

Contractor said the installation was standard. We both felt the quality was good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from North Carolina,  Dec 1, 2011

Remodeled bathroom in guest room and this set looks great. Couldn't beat the price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from calif.,  Nov 10, 2011

I love it. It matches my other products perfectly!!!!!!!THANKS O!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 10, 2011

I am satisfied with the faucet, the wight, color and style. I hope the weight and product description will ensure durability as I am interested in a high quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i was satisfied withthe quality of the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top