Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Budget hamper
 from Bedord, NH,  Mar 20, 2013

The structure and wheels are flimsy compared to other similar items I have had in the past.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is below average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? failry accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic
 from CA,  Dec 25, 2013

I purchased this on sale for $ which is why I wasn't expecting it to be the most sturdy thing I own. It does it's job well as a laundry organizer and an extra place to hang my shirts. However it's flimsy and you shouldn't get it if you plan to move it around the house. It looks and feels like it'll get knocked down if you even touch it. But overall I'm happy I got it for such a good price and I can't complain about that.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It took us less than 10 minutes to put it up, looks very pretty and practical for daily usage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Principal of design is great,
 from Auburn, WA,  Jun 17, 2014

The mesh laundry bags with the Velcro cannot hold a lot of weight. The Velcro comes loose a lot. Manufacturing improvement needed. Would have been nice to have a shelf at the top for storage for wet tennis shoes, or ect...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for ...
 from Mascoutah IL,  May 2, 2014

Allows me to sort as I go, and if I did laundry in the basement with the washer and dryer, it would be perfect. As it is, it's great for items that I want to hang dry, but don't need to be laid flat. All in all, a great purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this primarily to help transport laundry from our outdoor laundry room, but the wheels don't roll well enough to be much help. (We tried on concrete, tile floors and low-pile carpet.) It now stays in the laundry room permanently and is used as both sorter (pre-wash) and a place to hang clothes (post-wash) to prevent wrinkles. Prior to taking on laundry duty full-time, we used the hanging bar as a way to display eight or so prom/bridesmaid dresses bought for my daughter's "Hollywood Glamor" birthday party. The bar was sturdy enough to hold all eight billowy, bedazzled dresses (some with crinoline) and a bag full of feather boas and rhinestone jewelry. Highly recommend if you don't need to actually use the wheels.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for newer style laundry room
 from So Cal,  Mar 20, 2014

Easy to assemble, function s well for exactly what I was looking for with laundry hampers and hanging bar.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 7, 2014

I do a lot of laundry becuase of my involvement in certain athletic activities. I was able to use this laundry center for less than 3 months before it became damaged and unusable. While assembly is as easy as can be, the final product is very flimsy. When trying to roll it on it's wheels just a couple feet I would practically lift the whole thing because of how unsure I felt of the laundry center's structural integrity. This is probably due to the plastic parts used in it's design which are some of the weakest pieces of plastic that money can buy! A plastic piece in my unit is what finally broke making my laundry center useless.. Too bad, I feel that if there were just a couple more aluminum pieces used in it's assembly then this laundry center may have been very useful. Very disapointing..

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry sorter
 from Baltimore Md,  Feb 18, 2014

Haven't filled the baskets so I don't know how sturdy the Velcro is. Looks reliable but made in the Far East where manufacturing and product standards are lower. I hope I bought a usable product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triple sorter laundry center with Hanging Bar
 from New Mexico,  Feb 13, 2014

I purchased this item for my daughter and son -in-law who always have laundry to do...a new baby. They say it reallly helps them keep organized and the hanging rack is great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry cart
 from Tampa, fl.,  Feb 1, 2014

I love this laundry cart. I really like the sorter below and it holds a lot of clothes on the rack. I also love that you can move it around. I would definitely recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value and stylish
 from Dallas, Tx,  Feb 1, 2014

Love the hamper and the hanging bar. Makes separating and doing laundry an ease.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rack
 from Florence Arizona,  Feb 21, 2013

My wife loves this rack, our laundry is a long ways form the bedroom closet and this allows her to hang the clothes and just push it into the room. It seems to be holding up well. Its not commercial grade and a little flimsy but if you do not abuse it, it should last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hold the clothes like designed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from staten island ny,  Feb 12, 2013

excellent product would buy again easy assembly good sturdy rack

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Organize It All Chrome Laundry Center
Today $79.99
Compare $106.95
Save 25%
(44)
Whitmor Commercial Laundry Center
Today $103.99
Compare $310.05
Save 66%
Whitmor Espresso Laundry Center Deluxe
Today $54.99
Compare $58.07
Save 5%
Back to top