Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Goods
 from NJ,  Apr 26, 2011

I searched for weeks attemtping to find a reasonably priced tub/shower set. After reading reviews on Overstock finally decided on this one. Wow, this looks great installed! Actually looks much more expensive than what I paid. Can't comment on the acutal use yet as we are in the midst of a remodel. NOTE: For those wondering what a trim kit is....it is the actual faucet handles and shower head and sometimes spout, the external items you see. This is not just a trim kit, it includes the "guts" behind the shower wall also, but hey...for the price, you honestly cannot beat this. I love Overstock and shipping has been incredibly fast on all my orders!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful finish
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 8, 2012

These are not only very attractive but good quality metal was used in their manufacture. Everything is in the package for a professional installation. The spout is super shiny. You'll love em!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nothing cheap feeling here
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good 3 handle faucet set
 from Ohio,  May 17, 2012

I needed a 3 handle faucet set and the guts (the valves and inner workings). I hated the like 2 options at the big box stores. I also didn't want to shell out tons of money, as buying something other than builder grade plastic handle would have been at least 300. This set is the happy medium. It is nicer than the builder grade crap, but not nearly as nice as a Toto, Kohler, etc. For the price, it is right on target, and it looks soooooo much better than builder grade 3 valve faucet sets. I had it installed in my guest bath, which does not get much use, as the original faucet was ancient and leaking. If I was looking for a main bath faucet, I would save my money and buying something more durable. For example, the tips on the handles can unscrew off easily. I wouldn't want it subject them to children's rough hands. For my purposes, it looks great, performs great, and cost was great. As an added plus, my plumber thought it was better than builder grade too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
triple handle tub and shower faucet
 from Ohio,  Nov 12, 2011

Product was what I expected. It arrived quickly. I have purchased other faucets from overstock and each one is an excellent product. I have compared prices and Overstock has the best for top quality faucets and fixtures.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality as all products I have purchased on Overstock
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and attractive, too!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 21, 2014

THe only problem we had with the installation of this faucet was that the end of the tub spout was cracked. I called Kensington, the manufacturer, for a replacement but after speaking to 2 people who could barely speak English I called Overstock, and Overstock said they would replace the spout. What EXCELLENT customer service at Overstock.com! The best thing about this faucet is that it included the valve. Other models, including one from Kohler, required separate purchase of a valve which could cost *** or more. Everything for the faucet was in the box except for 2 connectors. The finish is nice looking, and it works well. The one piece of advice I can give after reading previous reviews is to wash the faucet with soap and water only and not any kind of abrasive cleanser. This is emphasized in the installation instructions. 3 handle tub faucets are hard to find as they are found in older style bathrooms. I recommend this one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Nice
 from Lebanon, Mo,  Oct 28, 2013

The knobs are beautiful, I was completely shocked that they sent a brand new valve along with it, other sites cost over 100 dollars just for a new valve, the only thing I will do is replace the shower head, but that's no biggie.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triple Handle Chrome Tub and Shower Faucet
 from Mannington WV,  Sep 26, 2013

Beautiful product and great value. The entire set is of quality brass, heavy duty and much nicer than expected. We will be ordering more fixtures from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 16, 2013

Excellent transaction. The unit installation went flawlessly. I look forward to doing business with you again/

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from Gainesville, GA,  Dec 10, 2011

The trim (parts that are seen) is of good quality and appearence...the description of the VALVE ASSEMBLY was not given...had to purchase the product to find out if it was a solid piece or soldered unit...it was SOLDERED...contacted the company and they do not provide a solid assembly for this particular faucet set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good...all metal assembly...except the VALVE ASSEMBLY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet mis advertised
 from Florida,  Nov 18, 2011

cost me time and money. No where on box or packaging was the pressure balance statement

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was supposed to be a pressure balance unit and it isn't
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from south carolina,  Jul 26, 2011

My husband has not installed the facuets yet but they look much more expensive than what we paid for them. Hopefully, all will go well with the install. I would recommend this product based on price and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good and works great
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 26, 2011

I purchased this shower faucet for our 1956 bathroom (with pink tile!) to replace the original fixture that only had a bathtub faucet. As old as the other faucet was, it still looked good and performed okay but needed the shower and wanted to bring the bathroom in to the 22nd century. This faucet looks really nice once it is installed and makes the bathroom look so much better. Very good quality. It did take a little time to install but that was probably due to the old plumbing and the installer (me). Overall I would definitely recommend this product; it has a great chrome shine that I hope will last for a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from IN,  Apr 26, 2011

This was one of my best buys EVER! It looks great, every classy, easy to install, improved the look of the entire bathroom. I searched many other sites and this was the best price. Overstock you did it again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top