Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not bad, not great.
 from AR,  Sep 7, 2011

This was a bit of a disappointment. The size and color of the piece was great, however the quality of the flowers, and especially the greenery at the bottom looked cheap. Also, the white styrofoam in the pot is almost impossible to keep covered with the moss provided. The pot itself is also quite small when compared to the arrangement and looks awkward. One would never think for a moment that this plant might be real, even from a distance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was less than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Palm Springs,  Nov 7, 2012

These were not as tall or large as I thought when I measured them off the description. Must have been one branch that was that high, But they are nice and bright- just not very big. I had a large table and space to fill so I had to get soemthing else, but they worked in another spot in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice plant
 from spring hill, fl.,  Jan 12, 2012

nice size and color. looks beautiful in the room. would buy the other colors too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Hialeah, Miami,  Sep 14, 2011

It is an excellent product. The colors and the quality are great. Everybody has to do with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Real
 from DeKalb, Illinois,  Aug 25, 2011

I just unpacked the arangement. It looks so real. It was packed very well. It is on a pedistal in my front window. Well worth the price. It is tall but I knew that before ordering from reading other reviews. I have the white arangement. I'm very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks real. What more can you say!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dancing Lady
 from Longmont, CO,  Jun 28, 2011

Product is of excellent quality and workmanship for the price. The flowers are attractive and the quality of the vase is good. Well done.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, Good Value & Quality, Oh My!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 28, 2011

I purchased two in the yellow for my entry way. I have two marble top tables when you enter my front door and behind these tables are two large mirrors. These lovely orchids are reflected in the mirrors. They are also seen through my front doors since they're cut glass. Beautiful statement piece at such a reasonable price. I recently spent $400 at one of those big box stores for one plant the same height and the pot was fiberglass not pottery like these. I highly recommend this silk flower arrangement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing!
 Dec 15, 2015

The flowers themselves are quite cute and the yellow color is a cheery plus, but overall this is not well made considering the price. The styrofoam base doesn't fit well in the vase and makes the arrangement list to the side. The quality of the flowers is lacking, but as I said earlier, their shape and color are great. I have had much nicer arrangements professionally made at a craft store for the same amount. This item was returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Nov 25, 2015

Looked cheap and was all bent out of shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but
 Nov 24, 2015

The flowers are much more sparse than the picture shows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not great
 Aug 12, 2015

I was disappointment when I received the arrangement. The flowers looked so much better on the overstock website. The quality of the flowers and greenery just look a bit cheap,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jul 23, 2015

Flowers lack definition, they look like paper, flat... no discernment of parts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridget
 May 30, 2015

These flowers are very life like. They really add a nice touch to our screen porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gregg
 May 23, 2015

Very nice and realistic - nothing outstanding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovelier than I hoped
 Apr 23, 2015

The flowers are very realistic, and once you fluff out the flowers, the arrangement is very full. I'm using this for a pop of color in a corner, and am very happy with these flowers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is beautiful silk flower arrangement
 Mar 4, 2015

I have bought the green it match a picture on the wall it so tall but not over so therefore you can put on a shelf and make the room look large by putting a mirror across from the flower arrangement the pot is beautiful but it is a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very full and pretty.
 Feb 15, 2015

Have this at our lake house and it's lovely. Nice and full with good pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subha
 Jan 28, 2015

Purple was too bright. It does not match the color as shown in the picture. Returned promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from AZ,  Sep 27, 2014

The box was delivered with serious damage. FedEx inspected the contents for damage before delivering it. The product was intact. I was very pleased with the appearance and quality. I purchased the yellow. It will look beautiful on the deck this winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met my expectations
 from Charles Town, WV,  Apr 30, 2014

I bought the white one and it looks so beautiful. Good quality; the size was good for a small table in my living room. The shipping was fast and the packaging was adequate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought