Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Palm Springs,  Nov 7, 2012

These were not as tall or large as I thought when I measured them off the description. Must have been one branch that was that high, But they are nice and bright- just not very big. I had a large table and space to fill so I had to get soemthing else, but they worked in another spot in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice plant
 from spring hill, fl.,  Jan 12, 2012

nice size and color. looks beautiful in the room. would buy the other colors too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Hialeah, Miami,  Sep 14, 2011

It is an excellent product. The colors and the quality are great. Everybody has to do with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, not great.
 from AR,  Sep 7, 2011

This was a bit of a disappointment. The size and color of the piece was great, however the quality of the flowers, and especially the greenery at the bottom looked cheap. Also, the white styrofoam in the pot is almost impossible to keep covered with the moss provided. The pot itself is also quite small when compared to the arrangement and looks awkward. One would never think for a moment that this plant might be real, even from a distance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was less than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Real
 from DeKalb, Illinois,  Aug 25, 2011

I just unpacked the arangement. It looks so real. It was packed very well. It is on a pedistal in my front window. Well worth the price. It is tall but I knew that before ordering from reading other reviews. I have the white arangement. I'm very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks real. What more can you say!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dancing Lady
 from Longmont, CO,  Jun 28, 2011

Product is of excellent quality and workmanship for the price. The flowers are attractive and the quality of the vase is good. Well done.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, Good Value & Quality, Oh My!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 28, 2011

I purchased two in the yellow for my entry way. I have two marble top tables when you enter my front door and behind these tables are two large mirrors. These lovely orchids are reflected in the mirrors. They are also seen through my front doors since they're cut glass. Beautiful statement piece at such a reasonable price. I recently spent $400 at one of those big box stores for one plant the same height and the pot was fiberglass not pottery like these. I highly recommend this silk flower arrangement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from AZ,  Sep 27, 2014

The box was delivered with serious damage. FedEx inspected the contents for damage before delivering it. The product was intact. I was very pleased with the appearance and quality. I purchased the yellow. It will look beautiful on the deck this winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met my expectations
 from Charles Town, WV,  Apr 30, 2014

I bought the white one and it looks so beautiful. Good quality; the size was good for a small table in my living room. The shipping was fast and the packaging was adequate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 13, 2014

I find this floral piece very nice for the price. It is tall and full of flowers. I placed it on top of my China hutch and it was the right size and filled in nicely. I am pleased with the piece especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received wrong color
 from California,  Oct 5, 2013

Ordered "yellow" flowers and received "green" even though the shipping label says "yellow". One of the branches was broken too. I waited over a week to receive this order and so I am very disappointed in the result. I decided not to reorder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Dancing Lady Silk
 from Portland, OR,  May 18, 2011

Very pretty and looks real. But it coordinates with my sofa, since I placed the plant on the side of my living room sofa. Nice pot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not really, color onsite is lighter
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 9, 2010

We purchased the white, and green. Not only are the flowers very festive, the pots are lovely, as well. They brighten up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Sep 23, 2010

I just received this today and was very surprised at the size. I did know the measurements before ordering but figured it'd be shorter, as usual when ordering plants. Well not in this case. Still, I love it! I purchased the yellow and the color is perfect. It makes the room stand out because the plant is so eye catching. These plants go for so much more $$$ at other stores, so you are really getting a good deal with this arrangement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, larger than looks
 from cape coral, fl,  Sep 21, 2010

Pretty and nice quality. I got the white flowers. They are a soft white with a light burgundy center. The pot has a ceramic/earthy look....neutral and pretty. It is overall much larger than it looked on line. Make sure you realize the size at it may be too big for some tables/dressers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dancing Lady Silk
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2010

I ordered two of these one for a friend and another for me. They are extremely nice and look almost real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
artificial plants/flowers
 from Arlington, TX,  Mar 19, 2009

Great product. appears almost real and presented in a very pleasing manner...will match almost any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive arrangement
 from Virginia,  Feb 2, 2009

The pot for the flowers is fabulous! They look really nice. I ordered them in yellow and the color is a very bright, true yellow. If you like silk flowers, these are a good deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought