Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty frame, but mirror glass distorts image
 from Virginia Beach,  Apr 29, 2014

I really want to like this mirror. Packaging was great, delivery time was, as always from Overstock, very quick. The frame is nice, something like a matte nickel with a slight golden touch (not quite as silver as I would have liked, and definitely not as silver as in the picture, so it doesn't match our chrome fixtures). My problem, the mirror quality is not good. It distorts the image slightly. We bought this for a downstairs powder room, and if the door is open and you walk towards the bathroom, the distortion is very apparent. Even up close, standing in front of the vanity, your image changes slightly as you move. Not drastically, but enough to be bothersome. It would have been too much trouble to return, but I would have expected better quality from Uttermost, especially at this price. Will write to Overstock to advise them of the problem, but thought others should know before they buy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive mirror
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 3, 2014

It's a nice mirror…but does have a gold tint to it. Not as silver as it appears online which was a bit disappointing. It fits the decor of my guest room so I will keep it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cost twice as much as at Lowes
 from Lincoln, CA,  May 22, 2014

I purchased this **** mirror. I like it but I walked into*** today and saw the same mirror, regular price ****. Really Overstock!!! So much for bargains. I am rethinking where I purchase products!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous mirror great quality
 from Bellevue, WA,  Apr 3, 2014

We are using this mirror in our main bath & it is stunning. It is a combination of modern yet classic, very high-quality & unique.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom mirror
 from Illinois,  Apr 3, 2014

Love this mirror. It is heavy quality mirror for my bathroom. It has silver leaf on the edges which are shimmery but not overkill, the beading is interesting. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Danville,ca,  Mar 29, 2014

Very pretty but too much pewter. I thought it was going to be polished chrome

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 21, 2014

This mirror is just gorgeous! Looks just as pretty in person as in the photos. I bought this for my bathroom and it is perfect! I have brushed silver accents and this mirror goes along perfecly with it all. Great quality, great value!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Pewter Look
 from South Carolina,  Jan 9, 2014

We've had many compliments on this mirror. We ordered two of these for our master bathroom double vanity. This mirror definitely has a more modern/contemporary feel to it. Love the triple-row beading around the outside. Mirror is also beveled. The only draw-back on this mirror is it isn't fog-free. But that doesn't really both us, and it fades pretty quickly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
SoHo Silver Medium Wall Mirror
Today $78.99
Compare $132.99
Save 41%
(9)
Emberlynn Etched Bevel Framed Mirror
Today $151.80
Compare $171.80
Save 12%
(19)
Back to top