Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from WA,  Jan 14, 2014

The overall design and quality are acceptable if not great. There are 4 screws for the top fixture which were not aligned perfectly, but that didn't prevent me from assembling it. I was specifically looking for a floor lamp which has multiple regular bulb sockets and does not use three-way bulbs. This allowed me to use 3 12.5 watt LED bulbs. It is close to the brightness of a 300 watt halogen torchiere at a fraction of the energy usage, and I can get brighter LED bulbs if necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok
 Aug 26, 2015

The lamp is a little flimsy looking - it arrived with some discolorations on the stem and base and I was a disappointed that the arms are fixed in place so that you can't customize the direction of the lights for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Minnetonka, MN,  Oct 4, 2014

It's the ideal 3-bulb light for me. The one I had before had one light that was high and 2 lights that were lower. The two lower lights were too low for my headboard on the bed. This lamp is tall enough so that is no longer an issue. I like how it brightens the room with its white light covers (instead of an off-white like others I have). I echo the same complaint about the lampshade being a little flimsy, but it works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trio light
 Apr 10, 2016

Love the volume of light that u can set for yourself .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right light
 Mar 30, 2016

These blend and do not stand out but work wonderfully! The option of 12 or all three lights on makes for versatile lighting, and two in opposite ends of my dark living room work wonderfully! I read reviews of many lamps before purchasing these-- I use CF 13W equivalent of 60 watt bulbs. The metal is aptly described as burnished nickel, it's not too bright but it is metal and reflects a bit of natural light. They stand up well and fit in behind the couch and out-of-the-way places. I have a white ceiling, which they bounce the light off, which makes it even greater for my previously very dark living room. I love them! They made a huge difference in my house and living!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alfawuf
 Feb 7, 2016

Great lamp and great quality. The shades are plastic, no one could tell and thought they were frosted glass. This lamp fit very well into my bedroom sitting room decor. It is super easy to put together, gives off great light and just looks great. I love that you can set the lights from one to all three. You will be pleased with this purchase!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. ******
 Feb 2, 2016

This is a wonderful light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Affordable
 Mar 20, 2016

This lamp is nice looking, easy to put together, and a reasonable price. Would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lgbroo
 Jan 7, 2016

very poor quality lamp, pieces were missing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 Dec 16, 2015

love the lamp. great value. I am going to replace the plastic shades though. it was very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain flooe lamp
 Dec 16, 2015

The lamp was packaged well and was easy to assemble. I am using 3 13 watt CFL bulbs and it produces an amazing amount of light when all 3 are burning. A really nice lamp for a very fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 Dec 14, 2015

Very good nice quality good size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Im picky and I loved it
 Dec 8, 2015

I didnt think I would love the plastic shades, but they look great, like glass. Gives off great light (we used LED bulbs) and lights up the whole dark office. The only thing is that the little on/off switch knob is wonky and falls off easily. Knowing that, I gently turn it on. It is a welcomed change to the same old floor lamps at * and *.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor lamp
 Dec 8, 2015

throws a lot of light that bounces off the ceiling and has a compact design so it doesn't take up much floor space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes my room have more glamour
 Dec 2, 2015

Picture doesn't give justice to how the fixture changes the elegance of the room. very Pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Nov 9, 2015

Packaging is messy. Top fixture needs better lock mechanism so it doesn't look crooked. Otherwise a nice lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Lamp had bent switch
 Nov 1, 2015

The floor lamp is very attractive but the switch was bent and the knob was missing. Sad to say I have to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Oct 28, 2015

Great lighting and the one I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest lamp ever
 Oct 11, 2015

This lamp is amazing, it looks super good and is very easy to put together. I used LED style regular base bulbs in it because they stay cool to the touch and last forever. With each click you turn on first one light, then two lights , then all three. I love it and want to have one in every room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of light!
 Sep 14, 2015

Needed to light up a larger room with high ceiling and this works great. Wish I could find something similar in a less modern styling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought