Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rolling Shelf Rack
 from Orlando, Florida,  Oct 8, 2014

Package arrived, box was pretty beat up, but contents intact. Was missing the assembly instructions , however, Overstock very helpful in obtaining for me in timely manner. Was able to assemble item without any problems, .The reason I bought this specific item was that it is large and has wheels for easy moving ( applying the wheels during assembly is optional). The rolling shelves work perfect in my garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient
 from Eagle Pass, TX,  Oct 6, 2014

Space saver & very convenient. Excellent quality easy to arm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 26, 2014

This storage shelf is exactly what I've been looking for. I needed a sturdy unit on wheels, and this fits the bill. It was easy to assemble, and stores a lot of stuff. I bought the shelf liners at the same time, which are nice. Since I bought this, it has gone on sale, so take advantage of the extra savings a order yours now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Trinity NSF Adjustable 5-Tier Outdoor Wire Shelving Rack is great to store heavy items!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Functional Shelving
 from Fairfax Station, Virginia,  Jul 22, 2014

I bought these shelves to store rolls of fabric in the sewing room. They hold many, many rolls, and the rolls just fit between the side supports. The shelves are on wheels so the rack can be easily moved as needed. The shelves seem very well made and were very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from Salt Lake City,  Jul 9, 2014

easy to assemble and sturdy. Like the chrome finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I purchased this
 from Rockville, MD,  May 22, 2014

Fast shipping. Easy to assemble. Very sturdy. Was exactly what I needed for garage & basement storage. So glad that Overstock had it at such a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Used with or without casters (an alternate non-caster bottom is also included), these units are super. I put one unit together in such a way as to make two shelves for an outbuilding that had lower-than-72-inch clearance. Both pieces are functioning flawlessly. Also I am putting together several of these units to use outside on the porch or next to outbuildings for plants. I have about 10 of them assembled in a real hodge-podge kind of way to more clearly delineate my poultry fence from my dogs! They work perfectly and eventually they will be holding water vessels as I catch water off the poultry pen. In the meantime they are saving the toes of the guineas from the mouths of dogs. So far these items have shipped with variable success as far as outside packages are concerned. Yet each of the worst boxes contained the correct merchandise. I think I have 20 of them. I am thinking of assembling three of them next to my smoker for placing food on and off the grill/smoker. This is a no-brainer. Buy them in quantity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stands up to heavy plants
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 20, 2014

I purchased two of these shelves for my mom to display her many planters of succulents. I do wish they were a bit more designed looking since they're in full from my backyard sliding door. Besides that, these are great. Each shelf being able to withstand 800 lbs gives us the confidence that they won't give out. They were easy to put together and the wheels make it easy to roll under my patio awning when it rains (made the mistake of planting in pots without drainage holes). Being able to adjust the heights of each shelf allows us to place even our tall-ish desert rose tree. Each piece is coated to protect against the elements. I'll revise the review if any issues develop over time. Hoping they design these in more styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing shelf
 from Dallas Texas,  Mar 29, 2014

Great shelf at a great price point. this shelf is larger than I imagined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful shelving
 from Overland Park, KS,  Mar 17, 2014

I didn't buy the shelves for style, thus no real comment on that. I purchased as utilitarian shelving in my basement and need to be able to get things off floor and keep things mobile. These shelves are very strong, carry a lot and are easy to move despite their size. I like that they are wire grid so air circulates and I can see what is on the higher shelves. Reasonably easy to put together (I'm 64 yrs, female) but, keep in mind they arrive as very heavy packages to your front door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met expectations
 from b a, ok,  Jan 31, 2014

Everything was there, (including spares) , paint job was good and assembly was easy. Good product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, EZ to assemble, and perfect size + casters
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 22, 2013

I ordered 3 of these for my garage storage needs. PERFECT! I assembled them by myself (66 yr old lady.) I was more than pleased with the results. My garage is organized, al last! The distance between shelves is adjustable, making it great for my different sizes of containers. The casters are very heavy duty, and that was a must have for me. I love organization, and these fit the bill. I love 'em!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage unit
 from Texas,  Dec 22, 2013

Easy instructions and very sturdy! Would buy many more if I had the room...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want to buy more of these!
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Oct 22, 2013

The product is excellent and the delivery was great... I love it... Like I said I want to purchase more. Everything is my garage is organized perfectly accept I just need one more rack. Everyone should have one of these! When I want to clean my garage now I just roll the racks out and clean behind them and it turns a 3 hour garage cleaning time into 25 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelving!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 9, 2013

Nice, heavy duty shelving unit. Easy to assemble without requiring lots of time for assembly. I really like having the choice between a stationary unit or wheels. Will hold lots of stuff and is great for garages (where I have mine). I highly recommend this product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, heavy duty shelves
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description, dimensions right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Queens NY,  Jun 16, 2013

This is a great unit for storing. Excellent for the garage or if you need to store anything in the house or pantry. Love that it has wheels which makes it easier to move. Happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. grat quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sturdy and am very pleased!
 from Austin ,Texas,  May 14, 2013

this arrived on time not damaged and was very easy to put together. i am a 59 year old woman and did it by myself in the garage.. the quality is great and i would recommend this shelf if u are thinking of a purchase. you will be totally satisfied, am sure..overall from order to delivery all went wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is so strong of a shelf i am very satisfied..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wire Shelving Rack
 from New Jersey,  Apr 23, 2013

The uints were well packaged and of good quality. I would buy again, but only when a weekend discount is offered with free shipping. Then it becomes a super deal. The shelves are great for garage storage. You can't go wrong with this buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The price was very good with the weekend discount. The value was acceptional once received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Sag Harbor, NY,  Feb 1, 2013

Arrived within a week of order. All parts included, putting together was a snap. I managed the base and first two shelves alone but then needed help because of the height/weight, so two-person assembly makes it sooo easy. This is the second unit i ordered. The first is in use at a food pantry and is terrific, holds weighty stuff (boxes of fruits and sacks of carrots/onions etc.) on each shelf but still moves easily, a necessity in a small space. the swivel casters make it easy to move. I use the second unit in my garage, again so easy to move around. Fully recommend this product though both have been in use less than a month.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Swivel caster storage shelf
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought