Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it, exactly what we wanted
 from Boston,  Jan 1, 2014

We had ordered a similar design in storage racks for our basement and wanted to have storage for our wines so this fits perfectly for both the purpose and the look we were going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Wine Rack
 from MO,  Dec 6, 2013

Great wine rack. Looks very sleek and is very strong. Nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most excellent wine rack
 from Virginia,  Dec 4, 2013

I was looking to organize and properly store my wine and found the perfect storage rack. Each holds 3 cases and assembled easily and very sturdy. Open shelves make it easy to wine each bottle. Think I'm going to order more -great price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellence in Basic Wine Storage
 from Connecticut,  Nov 30, 2013

This simple wine rack was just what I was looking for to store wine in my basement (I didn't need a showcase storage cabinet). Assembly was easy. Its quality and design were all I could ask for at this price point and for this purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Newberry, FL,  Nov 28, 2013

This is a very sturdy, free-standing, wine rack. It was fairly easy to assemble and required no tools to do so. The legs are adjustable to keep it level on uneven surfaces. It will accommodate more bottles of wine than it is rated for by stacking the bottles. The bottle shelves are formed to the bottles and can accommodate bottles that are a bit larger than the 750 ml bottles commonly used. The shelves are level so, if the wine bottles are stored for a long period of time, they should be turned occasionally to keep the cork evenly immersed. Because of the bright chrome finish, not everyone will find this rack decorator-friendly. I suspect that it should not be used in a spot that is subject to moisture over a long period of time. This was one of the most economical racks I could find online and is well worth the money I spent, including the cost of delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good solution for overflow wine storage.
 from California,  Sep 23, 2013

We use this rack for overflow storage of less expensive bottles of our wine cellar. It serves this purpose well, but does not tip the bottles down to encompass the cork. The bottles lay flat. I recommend this for wine you will use in the short term.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical, roomy, strong
 from Michigan,  Sep 16, 2013

I have several shelves of this style and am happy with them -- they are practical, strong, and effective storage pieces, particularly for the price. I was very pleased to find the same style in a wine rack. Holds A LOT of bottles. It can handle more shelves, and a top flat shelf would also be useful -- I will seek one out. Can highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great industrial look
 from Enfield, CT,  Aug 26, 2013

This wine rack is a homerun. I needed something that could accommodate at least 2 cases of wine with various bottle sizes and this rack fit the bill. My larger size bottles fit nicely and the overall look is great - very clean and modern. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is considering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wine rack
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 20, 2013

This wine rack was just what I was looking for. It was SO easy to assemble I did it myself in about 15 minutes. It definitely serves the purpose for my needs. And the price was very reasonable. Shipping was right on schedule. I would definitely order another one. There are 4 shelves which hold nine bottles, 36 total. And it holds all size bottles from Champagne to Chardonnay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trinity EcoStorage Wine Rack
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 31, 2013

Received it quickly, easy to put together, and works beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my wine collection!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 26, 2013

I needed an economical rack that would hold 50+ bottles and that would match the smaller rack from Ikea I had in our dining room. It arrived on schedule, and took about 10 minutes (or less) to construct. The metal is high quality and the instructions were easy to follow. I love it. I also love that it was made in the US!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!
 Jul 16, 2015

Holds lots and lots of wine. Great storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great value
 Jul 14, 2015

Easy to put together, but a friend helped. I might have struggled a little without someone to help me hold the pieces up, especially as you begin the project. Out of the box & stocked with wine in under 30 minutes. Freed up cabinet space & allows you to easily store 3 cases. Mine is in my utility room, next to the kitchen. Your best friends always come through the back door, don't they (?) and mine never fail to ask where I got this piece. This sturdy piece makes the wine the star. Some people have asked if the wine shouldn't be stored at an angle. My response is that this is wine for drinking, not saving. A recent party proved my point when easily during the night you could easily see & get to what you were looking for & get the bottles, & be back to your guests in minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Needed to add more storage space to my wine closet. This rack fit the bill nicely and at a reasonable price. Much more so than most of the competition. It is easy to assemble and has a threaded inserts included that would allow you to stack two units. A very good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have purchased several of these wine racks from Overstock. All arrived in perfect condition, with no parts missing and were very easy to assemble. These wine racks are very strong. I added 3 more shelves to one and 4 to another without any problems. I have 75 bottles on the rack with 8 shelves. These are the best wine storage solution I've come across.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Mar 27, 2015

Nice stainless steel wine rack; was simple to put together. Looks nice in my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine rack
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 28, 2014

Shipping speed was good. Product is great and easy to assemble. I would recommend this product to everyone who wants a contemporary style, 36 bottle wine rack. I may buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Storage Rack Review
 from Vernon Hills, IL,  Dec 3, 2014

I purchased this wine storage rack for my basement, so did not need a stylish product, only a functional one. This rack is everything I need it to be, and I am quite satisfied with it. The rack was also easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for the money.
 from Illinois,  Nov 26, 2014

Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Extremely pleased with quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine rack
 from Key largo FL,  Nov 20, 2014

Super easy to put together. looks great and very functional. you can stack bottles on each other to accommodate more than specified bottles. very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought