Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it, exactly what we wanted
 from Boston,  Jan 1, 2014

We had ordered a similar design in storage racks for our basement and wanted to have storage for our wines so this fits perfectly for both the purpose and the look we were going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Wine Rack
 from MO,  Dec 6, 2013

Great wine rack. Looks very sleek and is very strong. Nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most excellent wine rack
 from Virginia,  Dec 4, 2013

I was looking to organize and properly store my wine and found the perfect storage rack. Each holds 3 cases and assembled easily and very sturdy. Open shelves make it easy to wine each bottle. Think I'm going to order more -great price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellence in Basic Wine Storage
 from Connecticut,  Nov 30, 2013

This simple wine rack was just what I was looking for to store wine in my basement (I didn't need a showcase storage cabinet). Assembly was easy. Its quality and design were all I could ask for at this price point and for this purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Newberry, FL,  Nov 28, 2013

This is a very sturdy, free-standing, wine rack. It was fairly easy to assemble and required no tools to do so. The legs are adjustable to keep it level on uneven surfaces. It will accommodate more bottles of wine than it is rated for by stacking the bottles. The bottle shelves are formed to the bottles and can accommodate bottles that are a bit larger than the 750 ml bottles commonly used. The shelves are level so, if the wine bottles are stored for a long period of time, they should be turned occasionally to keep the cork evenly immersed. Because of the bright chrome finish, not everyone will find this rack decorator-friendly. I suspect that it should not be used in a spot that is subject to moisture over a long period of time. This was one of the most economical racks I could find online and is well worth the money I spent, including the cost of delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good solution for overflow wine storage.
 from California,  Sep 23, 2013

We use this rack for overflow storage of less expensive bottles of our wine cellar. It serves this purpose well, but does not tip the bottles down to encompass the cork. The bottles lay flat. I recommend this for wine you will use in the short term.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical, roomy, strong
 from Michigan,  Sep 16, 2013

I have several shelves of this style and am happy with them -- they are practical, strong, and effective storage pieces, particularly for the price. I was very pleased to find the same style in a wine rack. Holds A LOT of bottles. It can handle more shelves, and a top flat shelf would also be useful -- I will seek one out. Can highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great industrial look
 from Enfield, CT,  Aug 26, 2013

This wine rack is a homerun. I needed something that could accommodate at least 2 cases of wine with various bottle sizes and this rack fit the bill. My larger size bottles fit nicely and the overall look is great - very clean and modern. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is considering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wine rack
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 20, 2013

This wine rack was just what I was looking for. It was SO easy to assemble I did it myself in about 15 minutes. It definitely serves the purpose for my needs. And the price was very reasonable. Shipping was right on schedule. I would definitely order another one. There are 4 shelves which hold nine bottles, 36 total. And it holds all size bottles from Champagne to Chardonnay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trinity EcoStorage Wine Rack
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 31, 2013

Received it quickly, easy to put together, and works beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my wine collection!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 26, 2013

I needed an economical rack that would hold 50+ bottles and that would match the smaller rack from Ikea I had in our dining room. It arrived on schedule, and took about 10 minutes (or less) to construct. The metal is high quality and the instructions were easy to follow. I love it. I also love that it was made in the US!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine rack
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 28, 2014

Shipping speed was good. Product is great and easy to assemble. I would recommend this product to everyone who wants a contemporary style, 36 bottle wine rack. I may buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Storage Rack Review
 from Vernon Hills, IL,  Dec 3, 2014

I purchased this wine storage rack for my basement, so did not need a stylish product, only a functional one. This rack is everything I need it to be, and I am quite satisfied with it. The rack was also easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for the money.
 from Illinois,  Nov 26, 2014

Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Extremely pleased with quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine rack
 from Key largo FL,  Nov 20, 2014

Super easy to put together. looks great and very functional. you can stack bottles on each other to accommodate more than specified bottles. very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from New York,  Nov 12, 2014

Looking for a neat, clean and orderly way to store 50 bottles or more depending on size in the basement and not take up much space. Being this rack is strong and has the additional space, bottles can be stacked on top of each other two to three rows high. Perfect fit for what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for my wine room
 from Iowa,  Oct 31, 2014

This is exactly what I needed in a cold, humid wine room! I had a "over" humidity problem for a while and my wood racks did not hold up. The wire racks are a perfect fit and they were very easy to assemble. The new racks also fit ALL the shapes and sizes of bottles I use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect storage solution
 from PA,  Oct 30, 2014

We needed proper storage for a small stash of wine. This rack set-up works very well for basement storage: coordinating with other previously purchased shelving. Easy to put together. Shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 from Hampshire, IL,  Sep 26, 2014

I needed a wine rack to hold around 80-100 bottles and there was simply nothing that could meet the strength and price of buying two of these racks. Assembly took 5 minutes each and with the adjusting feet, set up perfectly in my basement. Some reviewers have mentioned they wish it could stack - I found a very easy solution. Buy four 1-inch PVC couplers used for soldering / connecting PVC piping! With the top shelf of the bottom rack at the highest "clip point", set the PVC coupler over the remaining 1" of top leg on all four corners. With the top rack at the highest clip point, the coupler cannot possibly slide down (not to mention it is almost a snug fit, anyways). Then position top rack's bottom legs into the four couplers and it becomes stackable and cannot slide off the bottom rack. Total cost is less than a couple of dollars. Then if you want a "chrome finish" look on the white PVC couplers, wrap them with aluminum tape (the stuff used for sealing HVAC and drier venting). CAUTION: a doubled-up rack with 80+ bottles stacked should be fastened to a wall to prevent falling forward despite the sturdiness of my PVC suggestion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trinity EcoStorage Wine Rack
 from Michigan,  Sep 9, 2014

Great wine rack for a fraction of what I would have paid elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought