Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it, exactly what we wanted
 from Boston,  Jan 1, 2014

We had ordered a similar design in storage racks for our basement and wanted to have storage for our wines so this fits perfectly for both the purpose and the look we were going for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Wine Rack
 from MO,  Dec 6, 2013

Great wine rack. Looks very sleek and is very strong. Nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most excellent wine rack
 from Virginia,  Dec 4, 2013

I was looking to organize and properly store my wine and found the perfect storage rack. Each holds 3 cases and assembled easily and very sturdy. Open shelves make it easy to wine each bottle. Think I'm going to order more -great price as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellence in Basic Wine Storage
 from Connecticut,  Nov 30, 2013

This simple wine rack was just what I was looking for to store wine in my basement (I didn't need a showcase storage cabinet). Assembly was easy. Its quality and design were all I could ask for at this price point and for this purpose.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Newberry, FL,  Nov 28, 2013

This is a very sturdy, free-standing, wine rack. It was fairly easy to assemble and required no tools to do so. The legs are adjustable to keep it level on uneven surfaces. It will accommodate more bottles of wine than it is rated for by stacking the bottles. The bottle shelves are formed to the bottles and can accommodate bottles that are a bit larger than the 750 ml bottles commonly used. The shelves are level so, if the wine bottles are stored for a long period of time, they should be turned occasionally to keep the cork evenly immersed. Because of the bright chrome finish, not everyone will find this rack decorator-friendly. I suspect that it should not be used in a spot that is subject to moisture over a long period of time. This was one of the most economical racks I could find online and is well worth the money I spent, including the cost of delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good solution for overflow wine storage.
 from California,  Sep 23, 2013

We use this rack for overflow storage of less expensive bottles of our wine cellar. It serves this purpose well, but does not tip the bottles down to encompass the cork. The bottles lay flat. I recommend this for wine you will use in the short term.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical, roomy, strong
 from Michigan,  Sep 16, 2013

I have several shelves of this style and am happy with them -- they are practical, strong, and effective storage pieces, particularly for the price. I was very pleased to find the same style in a wine rack. Holds A LOT of bottles. It can handle more shelves, and a top flat shelf would also be useful -- I will seek one out. Can highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great industrial look
 from Enfield, CT,  Aug 26, 2013

This wine rack is a homerun. I needed something that could accommodate at least 2 cases of wine with various bottle sizes and this rack fit the bill. My larger size bottles fit nicely and the overall look is great - very clean and modern. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is considering.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wine rack
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 20, 2013

This wine rack was just what I was looking for. It was SO easy to assemble I did it myself in about 15 minutes. It definitely serves the purpose for my needs. And the price was very reasonable. Shipping was right on schedule. I would definitely order another one. There are 4 shelves which hold nine bottles, 36 total. And it holds all size bottles from Champagne to Chardonnay.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trinity EcoStorage Wine Rack
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 31, 2013

Received it quickly, easy to put together, and works beautifully.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my wine collection!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 26, 2013

I needed an economical rack that would hold 50+ bottles and that would match the smaller rack from Ikea I had in our dining room. It arrived on schedule, and took about 10 minutes (or less) to construct. The metal is high quality and the instructions were easy to follow. I love it. I also love that it was made in the US!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damp storage
 from Iowa,  May 1, 2014

I own an old farm house with a cool, damp basement. Perfect for storing wine, but I could not have a wooden wine rack, would not be practical. This is exactly what I needed. I even purchased a second!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, sturdier than expected
 from East Texas,  Apr 24, 2014

After staring at the box in my living room for several weeks, I finally worked up the courage to put it together. I have been seriously ill for the past year and finally started on my office/wine room. I was hesitant to start assembling it and in fact after I opened the box and saw all of the parts I just closed it up for a couple of more days. The thing is, there are all of these round plastic pieces that I had no idea what to do with. After reading the instructions I found out they are just packing material used to separate the individual racks during shipping. After that assembly was a breeze! It turned out beautifully and is sturdy and attractive. If this little old lady can do it, so can you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, style and functionality
 from FL,  Apr 4, 2014

We love our wine, but don't have access to a wine cellar with the perfect temperature. This rack fits nicely in a cupboard and provides great storage for our wine purchases.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to store wine
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 3, 2014

I ordered two sets of these wine racks and was impressed with the quality and ease of assembly. Decided to order a third set. They are very similar (if not identical) to the ones I found at a local container store that were twice as expensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wine Storage Unit.
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 25, 2014

Easy to assemble and looks great and functions well. Only reason it did not get 5 stars, was that two units can not be stacked for greater height. Also, to get the maximum number of bottles you need to stack one bottle on top of two in a triangle formation. We choose to only place one bottle per slot.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 7, 2014

This wine rack was just what I was looking for. It was simple to put together and is very sturdy. The adjustable legs (I'm using it in my basement storage room) were very helpful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rack!
 from Ledyard, CT,  Jan 28, 2014

Well constructed, easy to assemble, excellent value for as many bottles as it stores. Nice horizontal rack was just what I needed for my cellar. I would highly reccommend this product. Arrived in a jiffy too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value wine rack -- simple to put together
 from Snohomish, WA,  Jan 21, 2014

This wine rack is a really good value product. It is sturdy and easy to put together. Actually, my 13 year old nephew put it together while his father and uncle were watching the play-offs. I was quite pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top