Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great But Less Workspace
 from New York, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

Cart is very easy to put together and no need of tools. The quality is very good but the dimensions were not exactly what I thought. They used the handle as part of the length so the cutting board workspace is less than I thought. Otherwise, a great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact copy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimensions were misleading
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I hoped for
 from NJ,  Aug 15, 2012

This cart is very sturdy and substantial. The wheels are large enough to function smoothly. The bamboo top is thick and smooth; the middle basket is roomy and the bottom shelf has a lip to prevent items from falling off. It was reasonably easy to put together without any tools. I'm very satisfied with this product and can't think of a way to improve it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE STYLE AND FUNCTIONALITY!
 from Staten Island, New York,  Nov 8, 2012

LOVE THIS KITCHEN CART! IT LOOKS GREAT AND IS SUPER STURDY. I USE IT TO STORE MY HEAVY MIXER AND FOOD PROCESSOR. IT'S A GREAT PORTABLE ISLAND FOR MY SMALL KITCHEN. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of this cart was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cart
 from Michigan,  May 28, 2013

This is a nice cart. It arrived in perfect condition unlike several carts I ordered and had to return to a big box store because the tops were damaged. It came with easy to understand instructions and went together easily with just one person. It is not high end stainless but the metal is of good quality and sturdy. The basket and shelf can go in either position - I placed the basket at the bottom to contain bags of dog treats and chews for my two large dogs. The top is nice and sturdy - I would have preferred maple but the bamboo is ok. I use this in my kitchen and it is easy to move and gives another large work surface. Locking casters are a plus. Compared to other more expensive carts, I think this is a very good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good functional kitchen cart
 from Israel,  May 9, 2013

This cart was easy to assemble but I had round, rubber pieces leftover that I could not figure out where they belonged. The cart seems fine without them. Poles are study steel, cutting board is very heavy and solid (I won't be taking it off the cart). Nice big wheels, though I don't expect to move the cart around a lot. . Lots of storage and the extra hooks are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy. Pieces are of good quality. Pieces are made well and connect perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from New York, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

I am pleased to say that I got a better deal than I'd expected. I love that I can vary the height of the shelves. I was surprised that even I, a mechanically challenged woman, was able to follow the instructions and assemble the cart. Looks good and is functional, and the price is way better than similar items at Williams Sonoma, or even Ikea.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, attractive addition to kitchen
 from Ormond beach, Florida,  Aug 11, 2012

This cart is exactly what I wanted. It was very easy to assemble. The large, removable, bamboo top can be used as a cutting board. I am very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, well made, attractive design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product--very satisfied.
 from Keene, NH,  May 14, 2014

It is actually a very high quality product--though it screws together like so many wire shelving units we've owned (and not really loved), we DO love this. It is sturdy and the top is quite nice for the material. We LOVE the added prep space and the storage underneath. The fact that the cutting board top lifts off easily for cleaning and for use in other places make it perfect for our kitchen. We like that there is a shelf under the bamboo cutting board--so if you do decide to take the cutting board off, the cart remains both sturdy and functional (you can still use the top-it is a rack like the bottom one shown in the picture). The brakes work well and the wheels make it easy to move around. It was INCREDIBLY easy to put together--my partner and I did it in about 15 minutes. Clear instructions are provided, no tools are necessary, and extra pieces are included (the plastic snap on pieces that hold the shelves and the handle in place).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Wonderful Cart!
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 28, 2013

I have wanted a kitchen cart like this for quite a long time. I was always afraid to buy one, because they all need to be assembled and reviews for lots of products seem to mention how difficult assembly was, that pieces don't fit together properly, or that all parts were not included. Well, none of that was a problem with this purchase. It sold on Overstock.com for a great price. The delivery was free, which is a big deal for such a heavy item. It came in quickly. ALL the parts were there, and assembly was SO EASY!!!!! NO TOOLS are required, as all pieces fit together very easily. The directions were very easy to follow. It took 10 minutes to empty the box and read the directions~~and then 20 minutes later, the cart was fully assembled!!! And believe me, my husband and I are no "easy fix it" people!!! But still, assembly was very simple for us. I now have a cart that is FAR BETTER than any I had previously considered. I love the heavy bamboo cutting board top, the roomy shelves, the towel rack, and the hooks allowing room to hang pans on the side. This cart is VERY STURDY, and very high quality. I give this product the ABSOLUTE HIGHEST rating ever!!! It is sold by a company called Trinity~~and all I can say is that they make one AMAZING product!!! I am so glad I waited until I found this on Overstock.com. It is PERFECT for my kitchen!!! If you are looking for a product like this, I highly recommend it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is VERY HIGH quality~~very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The website description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen cart is commercial strength.
 from Whiting, NJ,  May 21, 2013

Excellent quality Kitchen cart. Heavy gauge metal and very attractive in my kitchen. It maneuvers beautifully on large wheels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much sturdier than I expected. Maneuvers veryi easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute cart
 from houston, tx,  May 16, 2013

Cart was easy to assemble and very sturdy. Its a great addition to a kitchen and has many uses. Very pleased with value for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Innisfail, Alberta,  Mar 18, 2013

Lovely little kitchen cart. Easy to put together, but a very sturdy unit. My kitchen is not large, so I love how nicely it tucks into whichever corner I wheel it. I also love the brakes on the casters (which are quite heavy duty!), as they make it easy to turn it into a mini prep island. The butcher block top is huge, as well. The wheels do make this cart taller than counter height, it's not an issue for me, but thought I'd mention it. Overall, a nice piece for any kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking addition to tiny kitchen
 from Colorado,  Feb 26, 2013

This is exactly what I've been looking for to add storage in my small kitchen. The top is very attractive and heavy duty. It's a nice height for using as a work station. The shelves and hooks hold alot of items. Two wheels lock, so the cart stays in place for use as an island.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cart
 from Connecticut,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought this item as a Christmas present for my mom. She wanted to get her very heavy Kitchen Aid mixer off her counter as well as her other baking items. This item was very easy to assemble. My son and nephew had it together in 20 minutes. The butcher block is substantial as well as the wire shelves. They hold quite a few heavier items. The wheels lock which is a great safety feature. I expected to pay quite a bit more for an item of this quality. Mom was thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate - picture was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific cart, sturdy, high quality
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 13, 2013

I really love this cart. The cutting board is heavy, the casters are high quality, it went together fairly easily -- great deal for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, all the parts were in the box, heavy duty casters
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cart
 from New York,  Feb 12, 2013

This is a great cart and I understand why it is sold out. I bought this cart for my potatoes, onions and garlic to be close to where I do my prep work. The bamboo top comes in handy when moving items from place to place in the kitchen and for storage. The large wheels make it easy to move. The cart was fairly easy to put together. Prior experience with a similar product helped with this process. I am very pleased with this product. I bought this particular cart based on the reviews stating how easy it was to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very but the reviews helped
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucy I grabbed this one
 from Texas,  Feb 10, 2013

So glad I got this. I worried that I had made my choice to buy on impulse due to the fact that there was a sel out warning but when the cart came and we put it together we were instanly proud of the deal that we got. I saw a similar product to this at the container store for twice the price and it had hald of the featrures. No hooks, no handle bar, and no basket shelf, just 2 flat ones. The only thing that I wasn't thrilled with is the size of the cutting block, it is HUGE. I though tthat I would want to take it off and use it on the counter top possibly, but it is pretty heavy and too large to put on my counter. I don't mind at all thoug, it is better to be big then to be too small and cramped, glad to be able to take it off for washing. Love the adjustable shelves and the hooks are so handy. It rolls really nicely too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 10, 2013

I put this cart together myself since everything snaps together, or screws together. The box is very heavy, so take that into consideration if you have to transport it any distance. I use it to hold quilting supplies, and have put a large cutting board on the butc her block top. Excellent find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect portable cutting block
 from Tacoma, WA,  Feb 6, 2013

I am actually impressed with the quality of this product. The bamboo top is a lot more substantial than I expected, and that is a pleasant surprise. It fits in with our kitchen decor, and is the perfect size. The locking cart-wheels are an excellent idea, that I had not considered before, but is definitely a requirement.The shelves make it easy to put all of your bowls, utensils, and whatnot close-at-hand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cart
 from Fruitport, MI,  Jan 30, 2013

I bought this cart for my son as a gift. He said it was very easy to put together and is very substantial. Remember to oil the bamboo cutting board first to be sure to keep it looking good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Origami Kitchen Cart with Cover
Today $129.99
Compare $165.98
Save 22%
(1)
Trinity EcoStorage Bamboo Baker's Rack
Today $83.98
Compare $123.40
Save 32%
(7)
Kitchen Storage Trolley
Add to cart to see special price
(95)
Marshall 3-shelf Rolling Utility Cart
Today $41.99
Compare $53.35
Save 21%
(7)
Whitmor Rolling Utility Cart
Today $43.99
Compare $81.38
Save 46%
Back to top